Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1230353 members, 1616598 topics. Date: Sunday, 31 August 2014 at 07:17 AM

The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here - Technology Market (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here (15351 Views)

Technology Market On Blackberry Messenger(bbm) -to Your Benefit / Ado-Ekiti Technology Market And Laptop Services / Technology Market Now On Yookos, yookos.com/technologymarket (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by Fhemmmy: 2:57pm On Sep 25, 2012
ceejay80s: my suggestion is since u know more of phones, u should go there urself to verify and buy, why send a novice?

That is possible sometimes but not all the times . . . Ray is a great guy, but due to location restrictions, sometimes have to send people to take care of his deals. . . But it is important that the sellers are honest and open about their markets
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by pcbizmark: 3:55am On Sep 26, 2012
@ Inspired,

I have not been able to refresh my post now for some time. Could you look into this and advise.
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by inspiredm(m): 1:59pm On Sep 26, 2012
pcbizmark: @ Inspired,

I have not been able to refresh my post now for some time. Could you look into this and advise.

Kindly Provide a Link.

Cheers
Inspired
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by pcbizmark: 7:09pm On Sep 26, 2012
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by inspiredm(m): 7:17pm On Sep 26, 2012
pcbizmark: Here is the information requested:

http://www.nairaland.com/1048124/blackberry-bold-3-9650-usa
http://www.nairaland.com/1047593/hp-nc6320-laptop-w-intel
http://www.nairaland.com/1047563/brother-mfc-685cw-7-in-1-printer-57k
http://www.nairaland.com/1011056/dell-d620-latitude-laptop-w
http://www.nairaland.com/1011022/dell-d630-latitude-laptop-w

All the Links are Fine, I Have Checked the Log and theres no Problem, Infact I just posted on one of your Topics provided in the Links above.

You can Try again.

Cheers
Inspired.
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by pcbizmark: 4:13pm On Sep 27, 2012
Thanks! I was able to update the post earlier today. I do need additional information from you.

Could you provide an email address, or send me an email to this address pcbizmark@gmail.com

Would appreciate a response.
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by pcbizmark: 10:21am On Sep 28, 2012
Just like I thought. Unable to refresh my post again today.
I was getting a weird numeric result on a blank page on all my post.

Please advise.
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by Jade2: 7:39pm On Sep 29, 2012
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by Jade2: 7:39pm On Sep 29, 2012
"Do not think that I will accuse you to the Father: there is one that accuses you, even Moses, in whom you trust. For had you believed Moses, you would have believed me: for he wrote of me. But if you believe not his writings how shall you believe my words?"
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by ekumahost: 12:45pm On Oct 05, 2012
Well i think the guys products i have seen are not too bad to be scam. we are doing well too
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by naveenkar: 4:11pm On Oct 06, 2012
Ignorance of Online Customers is Fueling up the Cyber Scams, says a Report.
A study by iYogi, a leading on demand tech-support company says that it is the ignorance of people which helps scammers to con them into their traps.
The study has brought some alarming facts to light. A must read.
For full details, go to the link
http://www.youthgoogly.com/ignorance-of-online-customers-is-fueling-up-the-cyber-scams-says-a-report/2954
 
 
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by dmy(m): 1:34pm On Oct 08, 2012
hi
has anyone here had any confirmed and successful transaction with the so called rachel wang.a confirmation from someone who has purchased anything from her will go along way in confirming her credibility.thanks
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by inspiredm(m): 7:37pm On Oct 08, 2012
dmy: hi
has anyone here had any confirmed and successful transaction with the so called rachel wang.a confirmation from someone who has purchased anything from her will go along way in confirming her credibility.thanks

Yes, I know Someone that had a deal with her and she Delivered.
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by marleygab(m): 11:54pm On Oct 16, 2012
Hello Inspired. can you please kindly call this person infringing on my thread to order, http://www.nairaland.com/766265/new-samsung-solar-powered-mini/7. By the way Great work you doing here keeping the technology market all orderly and .........sane.
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by inspiredm(m): 2:02pm On Oct 17, 2012
marleygab: Hello Inspired. can you please kindly call this person infringing on my thread to order, http://www.nairaland.com/766265/new-samsung-solar-powered-mini/7. By the way Great work you doing here keeping the technology market all orderly and .........sane.

Sorted.
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by marleygab(m): 10:54pm On Oct 17, 2012
smiley Thanks
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by Jade2: 8:36pm On Oct 18, 2012
Sometimes Truth is harsh, I don't know another way than to be upfront and honest, sugar coating the truth is not my style.

It might come across as insulting, but all I do is simply post articles that have been fully researched for us to discuss.

I am reading a book now called 'The Two Babylons, subtitled The Papal Worship Proved to Be the Worship of Nimrod and His Wife written by Alexander Hislop ' , it was published in 1853, try getting a copy and reading for yourself, you will come out shocked , scared and angry to see how , not only were we deceived for years , but many friends and family members we know are still held captive in this dangerous system.

http://www.amazon.com/The-Two-Babylons-Worship-Proved/dp/1481262882


I love Catholics , how can I hate my own blood. sad
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by akaebux(m): 12:05am On Oct 30, 2012
Hi Inspired, some people have high-jacked my thread and I have reported many times yet, nothing has been done. Please see:
http://www.nairaland.com/598289/importer-android-tablet-pc-great/1#12690701 and help me do something about it soonest.

If they are real enough, they should have their own threads and develop it in a healthy way.

I really appreciate your efforts here.
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by inspiredm(m): 4:59pm On Oct 30, 2012
akaebux: Hi Inspired, some people have high-jacked my thread and I have reported many times yet, nothing has been done. Please see:
http://www.nairaland.com/598289/importer-android-tablet-pc-great/1#12690701 and help me do something about it soonest.

If they are real enough, they should have their own threads and develop it in a healthy way.

I really appreciate your efforts here.

Sorted Sir, The Encroaching Posts have been removed.

Cheers
Inspired
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by akaebux(m): 6:08pm On Oct 30, 2012
inspired_m:

Sorted Sir, The Encroaching Posts have been removed.

Cheers
Inspired

Thank you very much. Now I am INSPIRED!
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by inspiredm(m): 7:10pm On Oct 31, 2012
akaebux:

Thank you very much. Now I am INSPIRED!

wink
 
 
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by ADidi1(m): 7:25am On Nov 11, 2012
Hello Moderator, pls I need link for someone who can train me in printing and to have a press factory of my own, I need the names of all printing machines. machine that can print on different surfaces. thanks
 
 
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by marleygab(m): 10:37pm On Nov 12, 2012
hello inspired, These people are at it again, can you please kindly do something bout this guy infringing on my thread
http://www.nairaland.com/766265/new-samsung-solar-powered-mini/7
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by inspiredm(m): 12:02pm On Nov 13, 2012
marleygab: hello inspired, These people are at it again, can you please kindly do something bout this guy infringing on my thread
http://www.nairaland.com/766265/new-samsung-solar-powered-mini/7

I have removed the Post from your thread.

If there is any Repeated Offender spamming your thread, Let me Know So i can Sanction them

Cheers
Inspired.
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by marleygab(m): 11:11pm On Nov 13, 2012
you rock cool
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by surveyProf(m): 10:09pm On Nov 14, 2012
Hello Moderator,

I was trying to advertise here on the technology section, and all of a sudden my post got disappeared, could it be that it was regarded as a spam, I would have posted the link, but can find it either, but this is the tittle "Liunx V60 16GB Allwinner A10 Cortex A8 1.2GHz DDR3 1GB 9.7inch Capacitive Screen"

Regards

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (12) (Reply)

Phones For Sale With Pictures Inside / Buy Your screen motherboard charger memmory battery / Hp Probook 500gb 85,000,Core i3, i5,4gb ram 4530S,4520s,4430s,4540s

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Nairalist and How To Advertise. 51
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.