Stats: 3,143,339 members, 7,780,895 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 03:18 AM

Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! - Computers (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! (55459 Views)

How To Download Youtube Video To Your Computers And Phones / Best Ict Videos For Your Computers And Technology Must Watch / Back Up Your Computers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by sahm4u2nv(m): 11:36am On Aug 08, 2015
Maleeq:

He is has gone deep undercover...Like the terminator, "He would be back"!! grin
Oga maleeq, still expectin ur. Reply conc my pc probs o,thanks n GodBless
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by muri15martins(m): 12:18pm On Aug 21, 2015
Pls I need somebody to explain to me steps to crack archicad 15. I have tried but not just working for me.
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by ihse(m): 8:01am On Aug 22, 2015
pls pple i ve toshiba cosmio G20 with power on pass word and i try clear cmos and many things but not working pls help me out thanks philip
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by AKKKN: 1:01am On Aug 23, 2015
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by lauracynthia: 4:04pm On Aug 25, 2015
my dia my problem is all about trouble shootings, this time around none of service pack popularly known as bootable is no longer working when i want to format the system either one thing is missing or the other
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by bdauran: 11:02am On Aug 26, 2015
My complaints is that: my windows 7 is showing 'This copy of windows is not genuine' and even if I saved a pic as wallpaper it will disappered immediatly i restart the system or when it is in sleeping mode. Pls, is there any alternative or I must change the Windows?
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by bedfordng(m): 12:42pm On Aug 26, 2015
bdauran:
My complaints is that: my windows 7 is showing 'This copy of windows is not genuine' and even if I saved a pic as wallpaper it will disappered immediatly i restart the system or when it is in sleeping mode. Pls, is there any alternative or I must change the Windows?
you have to activate your windows before it goes totally black out.
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by israeloke4(m): 8:39pm On Aug 28, 2015
please where can i download pes 2013 for pc free,also can 1gb ram system play pes 2013?
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by israeloke4(m): 8:40pm On Aug 28, 2015
please where can i download pes2013 for pc free,also can 1gb ram system play pes 2013?
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by damilola29(m): 11:21pm On Aug 29, 2015

Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Vyntra(m): 9:09am On Aug 30, 2015
I want to format a 2.5 320gb internal hdd on pc,how do I go about it and how much do I need to fix it?
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Anseth(m): 6:54pm On Sep 02, 2015
URGENTLY NEEDED....
Intel core i7 processor 2nd to 4th generation (2.50ghz quad core processor with Intel graphics H.D of 4000 series).
Dedicated video card ( nvidia graphics card switchable graphics ( 2gb to 4gb dedicated card of Gtx 770m to 960m series), 8gb ram upgradeable to 16gb ram, 750gb hard drive or 1tb hard drive,
It may come with keyboard, backlight or mouse pad back light, between 15 inches to 17 inches. Any model or product from h.p, Dell, Toshiba, msi or Ausus
plz contact me on 08158207077.
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by esquire(m): 2:35pm On Sep 03, 2015
ihse:
pls pple i ve toshiba cosmio G20 with power on pass word and i try clear cmos and many things but not working pls help me out thanks philip
Remove the cmos battery for up to 30minutes then replace it back the password should clear
Re: Let's Have Your "Computers Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by esquire(m): 2:38pm On Sep 03, 2015
ihse:
Remove the CMOS battery for up to 30 minutes the replace it back, the password should now clear

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Let Me Teach U How To Increase Download Speed Of Utorrent By 1000% / NIIT Na Rubbish / How Can I Download Movies Using Torrent??

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21