Stats: 3,149,707 members, 7,805,901 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:16 AM

Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 - Jobs/Vacancies (74) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 (2025814 Views)

Nigeria Security And Civil Defence Corps(nscdc) 2015/2016 Recruitment. / Nimc 2012/2013 Interview / Nigeria Civil Defence Corp Is Recruiting: (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (71) (72) (73) (74) (75) (76) (77) ... (460) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Abrazaq: 5:56pm On Jul 08, 2013
Hello my fellow nairaland,i want 2 apreciate d efort of those that contribute towards our target objetive may god bless u all. Pls mr samy4love i know u have alot 2 say consigning the recruitment portal pls save us o.........
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by chinweasaa(f): 7:18pm On Jul 08, 2013
Abeg my pple am intrested ooo let me no when they start by contacting me true chinwe4yoyo@yahoo.com
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Nobody: 8:34pm On Jul 08, 2013
Atlast Airforce shortservice 2013 is out. Lets meet here www.nairaland.com/1351878/nigerian-airforce-dssc-recruitmant-2013
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by moneyhungry(m): 10:30pm On Jul 08, 2013
chinweasaa: Abeg my pple am intrested ooo let me no when they start by contacting me true chinwe4yoyo@yahoo.com
keep checking 4 updates regularly, cuz i doubt if any busy minded job-seeker got time to email u.

Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Fred1414: 10:01am On Jul 09, 2013
helo sammy wat is happening ur silent is making us on dis forum worried we nid ur info plz
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by SABIURABIU: 10:20am On Jul 09, 2013
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by amaralizzy40y: 1:10pm On Jul 09, 2013
wht of those dat said list or form wil cm out dis week u na no wan tlk again, d week is almost over. mak una no dy share fake news 4 here oooooooooo.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by nekede11(m): 7:28pm On Jul 09, 2013
Ppl will smile b/4 mnth end,if u are waiting 4 general recruitment,well,keep waiting,God will visit u ppl,4 us waiting for replacement list n all paramilitary,rejoice,GOD have answer our prayers,dis month s our month,God will help d minister 2 release d list as he had promise,i wish evrybody well

Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by kibra4u(m): 9:30am On Jul 10, 2013
nekede11: Ppl will smile b/4 mnth end,if u are waiting 4 general recruitment,well,keep waiting,God will visit u ppl,4 us waiting for replacement list n all paramilitary,rejoice,GOD have answer our prayers,dis month s our month,God will help d minister 2 release d list as he had promise,i wish evrybody well
Yes o, Immigration is my destination by the Grace of God. Amen. grin
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Dastep: 11:06am On Jul 10, 2013
Have ur way, Oh Lord. Father Lord, don't let this month pass us by without receiving our long awaited miracle (Amen)

Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Nobody: 12:44pm On Jul 10, 2013
Abegee make we hear word... Na today we begin they hear una next week and next month? Free people joor..

Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Fred1414: 1:22pm On Jul 10, 2013
wen is today,2moro n nxtweek will com 2 reality because me i don tire
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Nobody: 1:32pm On Jul 10, 2013
Fred1414: wen is today,2moro n nxtweek will com 2 reality because me i don tire
Guy make ΰ no mind d story tellers here. Na since last year dem begin dem stories ooo
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Fred1414: 3:04pm On Jul 10, 2013
Amara hw far watin ur agent dey yan any hp 4 dis july
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by femi4real911: 4:47pm On Jul 10, 2013
The way some use to comment on this forum na watin dey discourage d people way get correct information from posting it, even if d minister come here to post info some will condemn it. Almost everybody 4 dis forum get agent and there is no agent dat will not tell u dat they will soon release d list anytime u ask them questions, why? becos u r doing business with them even when i told my agent watin d minister talk on AIT last saturday he said even he himself don't know watin they delay them from releasing d list since last month becos everything concerning the list have been concluded. Ur agent fill tell u dt they go do something this week and federal government fill change am at anytime, that is y me will never post watin my agent tell me 4 here, any info way i go post 4 this forum must get backup not like some people way go come here and go talk say them meet minister or chairman of the board personally concerning d recruitment advert. I just want to urge people waiting 4 appointment letters that they should continue to pray that nothing shall make the minister to change his statement from releasing d list b4 d end of d month as said.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by femi4real911: 4:50pm On Jul 10, 2013
The way some use to comment on this forum na watin dey discourage d people way get correct information from posting it, even if d minister come here to post info some will condemn it. Almost everybody 4 dis forum get agent and there is no agent dat will not tell u dat they will soon release d list anytime u ask them questions, why? becos u r doing business with them even when i told my agent watin d minister talk on AIT last saturday he said even he himself don't know watin they delay them from releasing d list since last month becos everything concerning the list have been concluded. Ur agent fill tell u dt they go do something this week and federal government fill change am at anytime, that is y me will never post watin my agent tell me 4 here, any info way i go post 4 this forum must get backup not like some people way go come here and go talk say them meet minister or chairman of the board personally concerning d recruitment advert. I just want to urge people waiting 4 appointment letters that they should continue to pray that nothing shall make the minister to change his statement from releasing d list b4 d end of d month as said.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by femi20: 4:51pm On Jul 10, 2013
@ femi4real911 thanks brother you just said it all...
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by femi4real911: 5:01pm On Jul 10, 2013
The way some use to comment on this forum na watin dey discourage d people way get correct information from posting it, even if d minister come here to post info some will condemn it. Almost everybody 4 dis forum get agent and there is no agent dat will not tell u dat they will soon release d list anytime u ask them questions, why? becos u r doing business with them even when i told my agent watin d minister talk on AIT last saturday he said even he himself don't know watin they delay them from releasing d list since last month becos everything concerning the list have been concluded. Ur agent fill tell u dt they go do something this week and federal government fill change am at anytime, that is y me will never post watin my agent tell me 4 here, any info way i go post 4 this forum must get backup not like some people way go come here and go talk say them meet minister or chairman of the board personally concerning d recruitment advert. I just want to urge people waiting 4 appointment letters that they should continue to pray that nothing shall make the minister to change his statement from releasing d list b4 d end of this month as said.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Nobody: 5:17pm On Jul 10, 2013
femi4real911: The way some use to comment on this forum na watin dey discourage d people way get correct information from posting it, even if d minister come here to post info some will condemn it. Almost everybody 4 dis forum get agent and there is no agent dat will not tell u dat they will soon release d list anytime u ask them questions, why? becos u r doing business with them even when i told my agent watin d minister talk on AIT last saturday he said even he himself don't know watin they delay them from releasing d list since last month becos everything concerning the list have been concluded. Ur agent fill tell u dt they go do something this week and federal government fill change am at anytime, that is y me will never post watin my agent tell me 4 here, any info way i go post 4 this forum must get backup not like some people way go come here and go talk say them meet minister or chairman of the board personally concerning d recruitment advert. I just want to urge people waiting 4 appointment letters that they should continue to pray that nothing shall make the minister to change his statement from releasing d list b4 d end of this month as said.
Another one
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by femi4real911: 5:19pm On Jul 10, 2013
The way some use to comment on this forum na watin dey discourage d people way get correct information from posting it, even if d minister come here to post info some will condemn it. Almost everybody 4 dis forum get agent and there is no agent dat will not tell u dat they will soon release d list anytime u ask them questions, why? becos u r doing business with them even when i told my agent watin d minister talk on AIT last saturday he said even he himself don't know watin they delay them from releasing d list since last month becos everything concerning the list have been concluded. Ur agent fill tell u dt they go do something this week and federal government fill change am at anytime, that is y me will never post watin my agent tell me 4 here, any info way i go post 4 this forum must get backup not like some people way go come here and go talk say them meet minister or chairman of the board personally concerning d recruitment advert. I just want to urge people waiting 4 appointment letters that they should continue to pray that nothing shall make the minister to change his statement from releasing d list b4 d end of this month as said.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by haykay2005: 5:21pm On Jul 10, 2013
Another
femi4real911: The way some use to comment on this forum na watin dey discourage d people way get correct information from posting it, even if d minister come here to post info some will condemn it. Almost everybody 4 dis forum get agent and there is no agent dat will not tell u dat they will soon release d list anytime u ask them questions, why? becos u r doing business with them even when i told my agent watin d minister talk on AIT last saturday he said even he himself don't know watin they delay them from releasing d list since last month becos everything concerning the list have been concluded. Ur agent fill tell u dt they go do something this week and federal government fill change am at anytime, that is y me will never post watin my agent tell me 4 here, any info way i go post 4 this forum must get backup not like some people way go come here and go talk say them meet minister or chairman of the board personally concerning d recruitment advert. I just want to urge people waiting 4 appointment letters that they should continue to pray that nothing shall make the minister to change his statement from releasing d list b4 d end of this month as said.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by lionphil(m): 6:14pm On Jul 10, 2013

the truth is u made a whole lot of sense but u ruined it all by saying some pple said they saw or met d minister etc.

And yet another one!! why d beef u no need dey quote wetin pple talk!!! u really dont need to. so u had to post this 3ce to buttress ur point. If i come dey insult person una go say i don come again. u want to scare away sammy4love just because his infos have been reliable. how ar we sure u will not abscond when we really need u

any way, i will still vouch for sammy4 love any day.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by 1Dray(m): 7:38pm On Jul 10, 2013
My agent this, my agent that... Una nor dey tire? For how long will these scamming agents of yours keep lying to you? They have succeeded in capitalizing in your been gullible to lie to you every now and then, knowing fully well that you will always buy it as usual. Why not give up and accept the fact that you have been scammed. Thats what happens when universities and polytechnics keep churning out half baked graduates every year that prefer going in through the window just as they did during school days, sorting every sortables, given to the fact that you cant successfully face simple tests or examinations... Now, accept it, you have been scammed!

Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Fred1414: 8:07pm On Jul 10, 2013
IDray abi wating dem call u if no say u get anyting 2 offer 4 dis thread abeg make u short ur mouth up,na pple dey decieve pple n kill thier dreams
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by sammy4love: 8:55pm On Jul 10, 2013
@
femi4real, i dey laugh. a whole honorable minister of the federal
republic of Nigeria for over two months made a statement in both print
and electronic media that his agency have created a recruitment portal
to harmonized recruitment and up till date, the site is not functional. i
ask you who is a bigger liar among us? we innocently provide infor to
aid those that need it. any infor i post here is not from an agent, becos i have grown beyond that.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Colcol: 8:58pm On Jul 10, 2013
@Sammy4love, i sight U̶̲̥̅̊ Jare.... Hapi †Φ see U̶̲̥̅̊ again.
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Colcol: 9:05pm On Jul 10, 2013
sammy4love: @
to harmonized recruitment and up till date, the site is not functional. i ask you who is a bigger liar among us?
@Sammy pls, wats the̶̲̥̅̊ update? Leave dat man femi alone o

Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Fred1414: 7:12am On Jul 11, 2013
@sammy well said we knw ur info is direct bt all we wnt 2 knw is dat is thier any hp dis july
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by 1Dray(m): 9:54am On Jul 11, 2013
Fred1414: IDray abi wating dem call u if no say u get anyting 2 offer 4 dis thread abeg make u short ur mouth up,na pple dey decieve pple n kill thier dreams
What's this one saying?
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Fred1414: 11:02am On Jul 11, 2013
IDray wat i min is dat stop discouraging pple if u dnt hv anyting 2 contribute on dis forum
Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by lionphil(m): 3:06pm On Jul 11, 2013
sammy4love: @
to harmonized recruitment and up till date, the site is not functional. i
ask you who is a bigger liar among us? we innocently provide infor to
aid those that need it. any infor i post here is not from an agent, becos i have grown beyond that.

Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Abrazaq: 9:30pm On Jul 11, 2013
I dont know why people cant stay without commenting on people's info. pleas if u see any information that is not useful to u, why not overlook it and let peace rain.(NOTE:every info is always useful). May God bless u all

(1) (2) (3) ... (71) (72) (73) (74) (75) (76) (77) ... (460) (Reply)

Post Abuja Jobs Here / Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 / Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45