Stats: 3,150,278 members, 7,807,935 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:07 PM

Happy Birthday Ishilove - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Happy Birthday Ishilove (2327 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Happy Birthday Ishilove by Cuddlemii: 4:18pm On Oct 03, 2012
Birthday Blessings To Someone Very Special cheesy

God bless you on your birthday
for all the caring things you have done

For all the kindness you have shown
we rememeber everyone one

May God(or what you serve) bring you special blessings
as the seasons come and go

Aboveall, your desires will be fulfilled,
that's the requirement of a day older

It's not just a number, not just a figure
but wisdom, accomplishments, achievements and lovely babies
wink

Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Ishilove: 4:33pm On Oct 03, 2012
O Cuddlemii, thank you so much for this. I am so touched smiley
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by pearlhapi(f): 5:40pm On Oct 03, 2012
Happy birthday WLLNP
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by masterpiecer(m): 5:49pm On Oct 03, 2012
[size=14pt]wishing you a warm and sweet celebration.
#today na ur day, do shakara#[/size]

@cuddles
did she just turn 16?
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Cuddlemii: 5:59pm On Oct 03, 2012
masterpiecer: [size=14pt]wishing you a warm and sweet celebration.
#today na ur day, do shakara#[/size]

@cuddles
did she just turn 16?

Yep, ladies never age beyond that age.

How old are you? 25?
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Cuddlemii: 6:01pm On Oct 03, 2012
Ishilove: O Cuddlemii, thank you so much for this. I am so touched smiley

awww, thank u dear! kiss
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Ishilove: 6:58pm On Oct 03, 2012
Cuddlemii:

Yep, ladies never age beyond that age.

How old are you? 25?
Haha, you are so on point!!! cheesy
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Cuddlemii: 7:10pm On Oct 03, 2012
Ishilove:
Haha, you are so on point!!! cheesy

Yes O!

I hope u did something fun for ur day
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Lyth: 7:11pm On Oct 03, 2012
Happy birthday Ishi .....to all thgs bright n Beautiful in thy life.
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by EfemenaXY: 7:14pm On Oct 03, 2012
**sings really quickly...***

Happy Birthday to you!
Happy Birthday to you!!
Happy Birthday dear Ishi,
Happy Birthday to you!!!

Okay, done. So where's the party holding girl?? grin grin
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by naptu2: 7:59pm On Oct 03, 2012
☆HAPPY*√*¨`*BIRTH√*¨´♫ •.☆ ♥♫ •☆.DAY♥.•°ISHILOVE°¸.•*¨`*•´♫ • °¸.•* ¨`☆*♥¸.•*¨`*• ¸¸.•¨¯`•.•..•¨*♪ ♥ *☆HAPPY*√BIRTH*¨`*DAY☆*»ISHILOVE”¤'”~«

Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Ishilove: 9:33pm On Oct 03, 2012
Thank you all so much, I am really touched. My day was calm and peaceful, and I saw my first grey hair today. smiley
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Nobody: 9:59pm On Oct 03, 2012
Hey! Happy birthday Ishi. I never knew. Hope i'm not too late sha. . .:*:*:* hope you had fun today. Cheers!
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Ishilove: 10:05pm On Oct 03, 2012
brokoto: Hey! Happy birthday Ishi. I never knew. Hope i'm not too late sha. . .:*:*:* hope you had fun today. Cheers!
Hold it!! Is ths how you will show me undying love?? angry
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Nobody: 10:36pm On Oct 03, 2012
Ishilove:
Hold it!! Is ths how you will show me undying love?? angry
hey mami! Its not like that now. I just came online for the 1st time today and i saw it. I wrote the 1st thing that came to my head. See, i'm doing a performance tomorrow: time to say goodbye(conté partiro) at a dinner party. Wish me luck!
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Mynd44: 10:56pm On Oct 03, 2012
Happy birthday babe
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Nobody: 12:47pm On Oct 05, 2012
whoa. ishibaby. happy birthday to ya. the parry's still on right?
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Ishilove: 12:56pm On Oct 05, 2012
BoboYekini: whoa. ishibaby. happy birthday to ya. the parry's still on right?
Yes indeed it is o. Anything for the girls? grin
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Ishilove: 12:57pm On Oct 05, 2012
brokoto: hey mami! Its not like that now. I just came online for the 1st time today and i saw it. I wrote the 1st thing that came to my head. See, i'm doing a performance tomorrow: time to say goodbye(conté partiro) at a dinner party. Wish me luck!
Good luck, babym! grin

How did it go?
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Ishilove: 12:59pm On Oct 05, 2012
Naptu,

I see you! cheesy cheesy grin
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by EfemenaXY: 1:48pm On Oct 05, 2012
Ishi I dey vex with you! angry
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by naptu2: 7:56pm On Oct 05, 2012
Ishilove: Naptu,

I see you! cheesy cheesy grin

Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by CrazyMan(m): 9:15am On Oct 06, 2012
Happy birthday...can't believe I'm just seeing this now. Hope I'm not too late.

Anyway enjoy yourself...its your time to shine. smiley
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Ishilove: 11:34pm On Oct 06, 2012
Crazyman ma niqqa!!!! Thanks dear smiley

Efe darling, how have i offended thee? Pls let me know lemme make amends asap! Mwaaaah! No homo. grin

Mynd, bebe, thank you for the message dearie. Mwaaaaaaah!
Take am again...mwaaaaaah! wink grin
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by EfemenaXY: 11:51pm On Oct 06, 2012
^^ After how many days? angry angry

I can't even remember wetin make me vex in the first place!

Oh well... cheesy
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Nobody: 7:52am On Oct 07, 2012
Ishilove:
Good luck, babym! grin

How did it go?
very fine. We got a standing ovation despite the fact that i personally didnt rate the performance very high. Anyway, we'll always thank the Lord, at least the audience really appreciated. I became instant celebrity in my facultywink. How you doing?
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by KingTom(m): 3:19pm On Oct 03, 2014
Happy Birthday Ishilove. Cheers to the strongest most charismatic persona on NL. You no fit carry last grin grin

Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by KingTom(m): 3:23pm On Oct 03, 2014
Abeg manage this cake. Coutesy lipsrsealed.

Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Flakeey(f): 3:29pm On Oct 03, 2014
HBD2U...
wishing you all the good things your heart desires.
have a fun-filled day
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Ishilove: 5:11pm On Oct 03, 2014
KingTom: Happy Birthday Ishilove. Cheers to the strongest most charismatic persona on NL. You no fit carry last grin grin
God no go allow me carry last cheesy

Thanks sir smiley
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by Ishilove: 5:13pm On Oct 03, 2014
Flakeey: HBD2U...
wishing you all the good things your heart desires.
have a fun-filled day
Thanks a bunch dear smiley
Re: Happy Birthday Ishilove by KingTom(m): 5:13pm On Oct 03, 2014
Ishilove:
God no go allow me carry last cheesy

Thanks sir smiley
Abeg no vex for the cake o na impromptu tins

My Life In Hilton High School- Episode 1-3 (e-book/story) / Any Writer Of Children's Books? / STREET 207

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25