Stats: 3,140,478 members, 7,770,169 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 06:33 AM

Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna (14367 Views)

I’m Done! Karrueche Dumps Chris Brown Over Baby Mama Drama / Move Over Rihanna, South African Actress Shows Up Naked For The Channel O Awards / Chris Brown Vs Drake Over Rihanna (2) (3) (4)

Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by DExplorer1: 8:42pm On Oct 11, 2012
Minutes ago, i was viewing my facebook page and this caught my attention. Donald J. Trump decided to go on facebook and lambast Chris Brown. His words "If Rihanna is dating Chris Brown again then she has a death wish. A beater is always a beater--just watch!"

SOURCE

I still can't relate Donald with issues like these and even making a public post about it. No doubt i await Chris Brown's nasty reply. I think a scene is about to be created cheesy

Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by babyboy3(m): 11:36pm On Oct 11, 2012
Coming from a man who is on his 3rd or 4th marriage

He should concentrate on his young Czech wife

Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by tellwisdom: 11:49pm On Oct 11, 2012
Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by DExplorer1: 8:06am On Oct 12, 2012
baby-boy:

I can't say this any better. The punk has no tips for a successful relationship and again how's such issue a concern of a man of his status
Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by Afam4eva(m): 9:53am On Oct 12, 2012
baby-boy:

What has that got to do with being a wife-beater...has it ever been reported that Trump beat any of his previous wives? Na so una go they move goal post and going off tangent.

19 Likes

Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by Nasri100(m): 9:54am On Oct 12, 2012
Irrelevant.
Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by Okijajuju1(m): 9:57am On Oct 12, 2012
afam4eva:
What has that got to do with being a wife-beater...has it ever been reported that Trump beat any of his previous wives? Na so una go they move goal post and going off tangent.

Nwokem.. Sometimes Nairaland na di'm ka ebe ndi ara na eme meeting.. Imagine the nansense..

Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by moderatorr: 10:00am On Oct 12, 2012
this is a targetted publicity stunt.
In anticipation for the Chrisbrown ft Rihannah track
at that billionaire level, dudes dont make careless statements.
Everything is a plan.

Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by Nobody: 10:00am On Oct 12, 2012
Wetin concern old man wit children issues? Chai! Dis Йą Ђδω respect take disappear from †ЂΞ world today o
Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by highlandre(m): 10:01am On Oct 12, 2012
Donald Trump should leave these lovers alone abeg. Why not watch over his own contracted marriage so that it doesn't crash like the previous ones?

Besides, Rihanna is old enough to follow her heart. When they need a business consultant, dem go contact you, Mr. Donald Trump!

Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by Afam4eva(m): 10:04am On Oct 12, 2012
Jenams: Wetin concern old man wit children issues? Chai! Dis Йą Ђδω respect take disappear from †ЂΞ world today o
What an old man sees sitting down, a child cannot see standing up.

Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by umra8901(f): 10:05am On Oct 12, 2012
He is very late.

Wetin consine him with rihanna and Brown mata?

How does this affect his life in anyway?

Is he or he is looking for publicity.

Let him go and sit down jor.
Rihanna has reached the age to know right from wrong. It's her cup of tea if she's back with Brownie and he uses her for punching bag or he is changed and treats her like a queen.
Trump needs to take a chill pill or two, stop meddling, stop looking for attention and mind his business (pun intended)
Wobbish.

Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by cupid4ig(m): 10:05am On Oct 12, 2012
who knowws maybe he has a plan for rihanna. cheesy grin grin grin shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by Afam4eva(m): 10:06am On Oct 12, 2012
Haba, how come i didn't notice that this thread is in the celbrities section. I guess that explains the shallowness of most comments on here.

Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by koolJ1(f): 10:07am On Oct 12, 2012
baby-boy:

Just like afam said,don't go flying off tangent by making comments dat do not cohere with the post. Trump is all about woman-beating and not 'staying together'.
Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by omar22(m): 10:10am On Oct 12, 2012
afam4eva:

The last time checked Chris Brown is not married or has never been married, when he assaulted Rihannah he was 19 yrs (he who hasnt sinned should cast the first stone)

Please you cant use that stick to beat someone forever, A man who causes emotional pain to his wife is no different to the one who causes a physical one.

Donald should concentrate on keeping his 3rd marriage in line

Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by idirect(m): 10:12am On Oct 12, 2012
cupid4ig: who knowws maybe he has a plan for rihanna. cheesy grin grin grin shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Business plan or booty plan grin
Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by Nobody: 10:12am On Oct 12, 2012
Okija_juju:

Nwokem.. Sometimes Nairaland na di'm ka ebe ndi ara na eme meeting.. Imagine the nansense..

Nwanne mmadu, echem no so m na ahu ihe nke...
Odikwa egwu o...

Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by lagerwhenindoubt(m): 10:17am On Oct 12, 2012
reminds me of bobby brown and whitney.. we all know how that went grin grin
Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by CzarChris(m): 10:23am On Oct 12, 2012
Okija_juju:

Gboo nwokem, a kwa gi dere na ara ga agba ndi ara, o bi dogooo. Mana kewanu ihe gbasara agadi nwoke a na okwu umuaka. Ka ona atajiri Brown anya?
Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by Willzkid(m): 10:25am On Oct 12, 2012
Wetin concern Mike ADENUGA with TUFACE marital life?
Trumpet ko, saxophone ni

Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by timbros(m): 10:26am On Oct 12, 2012
Please who is Donald Trump? undecided
Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by cupid4ig(m): 10:29am On Oct 12, 2012
idirect:
Business plan or booty plan grin
booty plan grin lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by Remzolution: 10:34am On Oct 12, 2012
Donald John Trump born June 14, 1946 (age 66).In 1977, Trump married Ivana Zelníčková and together they have three children: Donald Jr. (born December 31, 1977), Ivanka (born October 30, 1981), and Eric (born January 6, 1984). They were divorced
in 1992. In 1993, he married Marla Maples and together they had one child, Tiffany (born October 13, 1993). They
divorced on June 8, 1999. In a
February 2008 interview on
ABC's Nightline Trump commented on his ex-wives
by saying, "I just know it's
very hard for them (Ivana
and Marla) to compete because
I do love what I do. I really
love it."[ citation needed] On April 26, 2004, he proposed
to Melania Knauss (Melanija Knavs), a native of Slovenia . Trump and Knauss married on
January 22, 2005, at Bethesda
by the Sea Episcopal Church,
on the island of Palm Beach, Florida, followed by a
reception at Trump's Mar-A- Lago estate.[37] Melania gave birth to a boy named Barron
William Trump, Trump's fifth
child, on March 20, 2006. Trump has four grandchildren.
Three from his son Donald Jr.
(Kai Madison, Donald John III and Tristan Milos) and one from his daughter
Ivanka (Arabella Rose). As much as i respect this man's age and achievements, i don't think he has any right whatsoever to condemn Rihanna's love for Breezy in the public. His relationship history doesn't glitter!

Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by stagger: 10:34am On Oct 12, 2012
Okija_juju:

WHy are you cutting and joining your language with the white man's language? It is either you speak it fully, or you speak that of the white man!
Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by pecopeco: 10:37am On Oct 12, 2012
D-Explorer:
Minutes ago, i was viewing my facebook page and this caught my attention. Donald J. Trump decided to go on facebook and lambast Chris Brown. His words "If Rihanna is dating Chris Brown again then she has a death wish. A beater is always a beater--just watch!"

SOURCE

I still can't relate Donald with issues like these and even making a public post about it. No doubt i await Chris Brown's nasty reply. I think a scene is about to be created cheesy

Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by omar22(m): 10:41am On Oct 12, 2012
It was last month or so Joan Rivers was sticking her nose in the young couples business, saying Rihanna needs a slap

I love Rihanna's response!!
Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by Caseless: 10:42am On Oct 12, 2012
Nasri100: Irrelevant.
ok, u can relocate to aalu and get urself some mobs to take care of you.

Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by Caseless: 10:43am On Oct 12, 2012
Nasri100: Irrelevant.
Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by blackmale(m): 10:43am On Oct 12, 2012
baba!.. your opinion is not needed joh!...let the kids be..
Re: Donald Trump Lambast Chris Brown Over Rihanna by Caseless: 10:45am On Oct 12, 2012
Btw, who are those pple?

Serena Williams Flaunts Butt In New Swimsuit Photos / Breaking News: ₦5000 & ₦2000 Naira Notes Is Out (video) / Meet Andiswa Selepe, 16-Year-Old South African Model With The Curves Of An Adult

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35