Stats: 3,148,646 members, 7,801,878 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 03:25 AM

Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer - Jobs/Vacancies (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer (16494 Views)

Sad But True Fact Most Nigerian Graduates Face Everyday(pic) / Robins Begg Consulting Ltd. / Robins Begg Consulting Ltd, Call For Interview (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by Galaxy100: 6:00pm On Dec 18, 2012
Just got an invite from factbase for an interview by Accion microfinance Bank.
Hope der welfare package is gud. I dont really know much abt dem.
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by xtreme222: 7:09pm On Dec 18, 2012
Accion microfinance bank. They are kinda big with 1 foreign investor and some nigerian banks as their share holders. I dont know about there pay package though. if any 1 in the house knows anytin abeg make una yarn o. pension, health care, 13th month, paid annual vacation etc. i dont know if they are as big there other competitors
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by xtreme222: 9:10pm On Dec 18, 2012
any 1 with useful info of accion microfinance bank. i bet we some of their staff as nairalanders
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by Sholakanye(m): 10:35pm On Dec 18, 2012
Galaxy how were u contacted via Text, call or e-mail?
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by Galaxy100: 11:19pm On Dec 18, 2012
Was contacted via email. I wil appreciate any useful info especially as regards der welfare.
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by Elemental(m): 8:40am On Dec 19, 2012
Did you guys notice their requirement - come with ur writing pen. What do u think of it? Anyone knows what to expect?
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by babaireti(m): 2:01pm On Dec 19, 2012
edemx: gum ur passport is correct
@ciccerouno

"gum ur passport" is a beautiful blunder,you can write that in your English test and you will be rest assured that you will be the first from the bottom
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by xtreme222: 8:45pm On Dec 19, 2012
@Galaxy. How far? Nobody seems to know their welfare package or maybe no 1 wants to give info. I am also curious too. Please house ur assist dey very very needed
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by Galaxy100: 9:30pm On Dec 19, 2012
Wish sm1 can supply us true info
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by Galaxy100: 11:39am On Dec 20, 2012
'Application - written test - oral interview - anoda written test - '
wat a process, may God help his ppl.

Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by xtreme222: 7:18pm On Dec 20, 2012
Na wa o. on top 1 company sef all this wahala. i thought d next step will be d final interview. these pple and there wahala. anyhow sha make we dey c how e go be
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by Dsubtle(m): 9:09pm On Dec 20, 2012
Galaxy100: 'Application - written test - oral interview - anoda written test - '
wat a process, may God help his ppl.
May they want to pay 6 m/annum........
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by denicegq86: 11:32am On Dec 21, 2012
i got the invite as well, although i asked and was told micro finance dont pay well and besides the position is for a loan officer try browsing that and you would see that its like marketing job seeking for clients and at the end it might be base on commission payment and not salary
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by Dsubtle(m): 12:04pm On Dec 21, 2012
That is the reason the man said they need many people coz some will lose interest in the job
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by xtreme222: 8:44pm On Dec 21, 2012
Not at all. Its not 100% marketing job. when u start out u'll source for clients but along the line you get referrals and stop doing marketing. the big microfinance banks in Nigeria don't pay on commission. u are placed on salary and also entitled to commission and bonuses etc.
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by denicegq86: 2:03pm On Dec 22, 2012
Isn't it same thing you gotta market
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by xtreme222: 7:09pm On Dec 23, 2012
Nope its not totally the same. Its not a bad job but its not what 1 can do for long. do it for a while and move on cuz its dem stressful

Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by Dsubtle(m): 8:44pm On Dec 23, 2012
xtreme222: Nope its not totally the same. Its not a bad job but its not what 1 can do for long. do it for a while and move on cuz its dem stressful
I agree with you......
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by denicegq86: 11:22am On Dec 24, 2012
so isnt advisable
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by Atoks25: 1:54pm On Dec 24, 2012
I just got an e- mail invitin me for an interview with accion microfinance bank.For those that have gone for the interview what does it look like cos it was written in the mail that i should come with a writtin pen.Thanks
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by sammykaro: 3:28pm On Dec 24, 2012
Just got the same mail now. What are we to expect please?
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by xtreme222: 6:53pm On Dec 24, 2012
you'll be given a sheets of paper with 2 questions on each. you av to give 5 points to the questions asked.. i guess ur been called for a loan officer interview so the questions are gonna be about that and also why you wanna work with them etc.
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by legendbj: 1:30pm On Dec 27, 2012
@ Sammykaro ... What date is you interview scheduled for
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by sammykaro: 2:50pm On Dec 27, 2012
Did mine today. 4 qustions, 5 points for each.
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by xtreme222: 9:33pm On Dec 27, 2012
i hope the questions werent too difficult. factbase recruits for accion mfb
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by Galaxy100: 5:46pm On Dec 30, 2012
Wat next?
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by xtreme222: 10:01am On Dec 31, 2012
We wait and see how things go. Happy new year in advance. Cheers
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by Delabella: 12:31am On Jan 07, 2013
Just got a mail from Accion too. pls don't knw if anybody has gone 4 d final interview. need to knw how it went
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by legendbj: 12:38am On Jan 07, 2013
You mean you just got a mail from Accion few minutes ago ...
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by Delabella: 8:25am On Jan 07, 2013
legendbj, got it two days ago. My test/interview is slated for wednesday. Don't know d type of questions to expect..
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by Galaxy100: 8:48am On Jan 07, 2013
Delabella, wat did d text read nd hw did u apply?
Did u apply directly 2 Accion or tru factbase consulting?
Re: Fact Base Consulting Ltd Calin 4loan Officer by Delabella: 1:00pm On Jan 07, 2013
Galaxy, i applied thru factbase. had a test conducted by factbase, a week later, had an interview wiv d M.D of factbase. he told me his client will get back to me. got a mail from him inviting me for an interview in accion mfb on wed. said to come wiv writing materials. wot i want to knw now is what questions i shld be expecting

Nafdac Recruitment / Advice: Should She Risk It Or Leave It / How Can A Biochemistry Graduate Become A MLS Professional?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18