Stats: 3,150,256 members, 7,807,884 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 09:35 PM

African Nerd - Literature (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / African Nerd (61817 Views)

Mosquito Palaver (legend Of The Nerd) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (29) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: African Nerd by laykhorn(m): 9:58am On Dec 20, 2012
@REDMOSQUITO,
This story of yours is undeniably unleveled. Fantastic, incredible I tell you. I never tot sumtin suspense filled like this was comin up wit the emanation of Fried meat an your Kim Kardashian. I'm no person who read illusion stories pictured by someone but It has taken me 4 hours overnight to read this right from page 0. I'm very interested. I bet this story wil make U.S box-office top 5 movies if videod. Bein a fan of the Greek ancient beliefs, It makes me more intrested. The disc shld make the same corner of my shelf where Crash of the Titans, Wrath of the Titans, Ninja Assasin and other movies that always interest me evn after watching over 10 times. It'll be fantastic if we can get the movie of it. Keep up the good work bro. More garri ijebu to ur tongue... Hey! Why ee com be say na my Iyana-Ipaja u use. Use sumtin like Oshodi or Mushin.

Re: African Nerd by Enoquin(f): 10:23am On Dec 20, 2012
Hilarious! My sister asked if I had read your story and that I should check it out...
Redmosquito, what can I say? Unexplored themes and plots like yours with a good dose of humor is an A-list...I am not even bothered to check for mistakes self...
Minion reminds me of megamind and I find myself liking him...I would have loved to see your story in the movie or best cartoon mode...I doubt most Nollywood actors can capture some of your humorous scenes well...
Well done bro
Re: African Nerd by tjskii(f): 11:43am On Dec 20, 2012
Wow,I mean wow,uv got a beautiful mind,very high up there intellectually,wow,thumbs up,don't even kno wat to say,I had no idea we stil av nigerian males with such mental prowess(all most thnk bout is money women football videogames,no space for literature or books),big fat kudos to u
Re: African Nerd by Shugamania(f): 12:51pm On Dec 20, 2012
I can smell ur breath 4rm here mosquito,
Eeeeeeeeewwwwww lipsrsealed

i absolutively luv this.
Re: African Nerd by pimplucious: 1:08pm On Dec 20, 2012
[quote author=Redmosquito]
I see strange figures. Man at the top, horse from the belly downwards. Centaurs!?

I promise i and a friend once saw this creature, centaur in okija, anambra state some yrs back. Its incredible but it's the truth cry I've never been that scared b4
Re: African Nerd by Nobody: 3:19pm On Dec 20, 2012
@redmosquito. Ok, im new 2 nairaland, so i jez startd readn ur story, m nt thru d 3rd page yet, nd and m practically SCREAMING!!!, i thnk its perfect, i mean u got stories like this nd nollywood's producing shit? If u got a lot of stories like ths nd ur planning 2 write scripts outa em...u r (one of) d future of nollywood! Kip it up, m wit u!
Re: African Nerd by decoderdgenius(m): 4:21pm On Dec 20, 2012
Wow! This story is wonderful, I just started last night and have not been able to stop. Keep it up. And who said nigeria does not have great fiction writers.
Re: African Nerd by Redmosquito(m): 4:50pm On Dec 20, 2012
Oh men! I dont usually post in the day but ermmm phuck that.
I am so ......so ........ I dont know what to say. All I know is that I have been azonto ( although terribly) after readin u guys comments. Thank u guys so very much.
And I wouldnt have been able to continue this story without the help of my friends, they held me up when I wanted to give up.
Micki, Foxy, uj, Movmentish, greedie, Udee, Funmi, precious, touch me, olly, ice, veeve, purpinx, mobsync,izukwu, tome **pauses to catch breath**olulu, splend, kenny, lancy and 4 other awesome guys
thank u guys. I owe it to u guys

Re: African Nerd by Nobody: 5:23pm On Dec 20, 2012
Sorry, wat r u studying @red moss
Re: African Nerd by nuwell(m): 5:25pm On Dec 20, 2012
Following Aggresively!
Guy you are churning up some very Captivating & Enchanting Stuff.
Abeg dey fire dey go!No march brake o!

And for God's sake,stop dancing d azonto.At dis point,dats practically a work hazard now.U need whole,unbroken arms & fingers to keep typing.

Re: African Nerd by Redmosquito(m): 5:43pm On Dec 20, 2012
Bolushalom: Sorry, wat r u studying @red moss
faculty:
medical science
base:
idiaraba, LUTH
Re: African Nerd by Toheeb31(m): 5:47pm On Dec 20, 2012
@op nice write up, it as if am watchin an action movie cheesy. And plssss come and continue b4 I blow ur head off angry
Re: African Nerd by greedie1(f): 6:14pm On Dec 20, 2012
Redmosquito:
faculty:
medical science
base:
idiaraba, LUTH
u r a scientist too? shocked shocked shocked who would ve guessed?
chei seeee talent.......

kip it up gurlfriend grin
Re: African Nerd by roughneck: 6:19pm On Dec 20, 2012
I started reading this piece at a jedi joint yesterday evening after work while waiting for d traffic to go down.. I could not hold back d laughter those folks thought I was crazy high..never been able to do anything else on my phone than to read african nerd by redmosquito.. I've even reffered my brother to d thread.. good work man.. from parodies to big time book.. thumbs up man
Re: African Nerd by Kunbee: 6:52pm On Dec 20, 2012
Lovely
Re: African Nerd by Shugamania(f): 7:10pm On Dec 20, 2012
Redmosquito:
faculty:
medical science
base:
idiaraba, LUTH

a medical student that doesnt brush his teeth, u're a first cheesy And u'll soon start preaching hygiene to your patients.
Re: African Nerd by Redmosquito(m): 7:16pm On Dec 20, 2012
Shugamania:

a medical student that doesnt brush his teeth, u're a first cheesy And u'll soon start preaching hygiene to your patients.

I took a oath....will take a oath to care for other people not myself grin grin grin grin grin
Re: African Nerd by VanTee20(m): 7:30pm On Dec 20, 2012
The piece is hilariously funny. Redmosquito, u are awesome, kip d gud work up.
Re: African Nerd by Oluwafunmilayo95(f): 8:30pm On Dec 20, 2012
Redmosquito:
I took an oath....will take an oath to care for other people not myself grin grin grin grin grin
You see ya lyf shocked
Re: African Nerd by Redmosquito(m): 8:33pm On Dec 20, 2012
Oluwafunmilayo95:
You see ya lyf shocked
Is dat not why I have u at home?! Oya come and pamper me jorh! grin grin grin

Re: African Nerd by Toheeb31(m): 8:53pm On Dec 20, 2012
Bro am fully subscribe... Am addicted pls make ur next update superlong wink
Re: African Nerd by Oluwafunmilayo95(f): 8:57pm On Dec 20, 2012
Redmosquito:
Is dat not why I have u at home?! Oya come and pamper me jorh! grin grin grin
Oya come use detol wash ya mouth sharp sharp...
Afterall, if I don't take care of u...who will? tongue

Re: African Nerd by Redmosquito(m): 9:04pm On Dec 20, 2012
DAMN
MY internet subscription just expired
I might be out for a few days
sorry guyz
Re: African Nerd by Damon03(m): 9:18pm On Dec 20, 2012
It would av been a total disaster if this thread dint make the front page... I've been following since the time it started and I can say this is the 'sweetest' thread I've ever read!!! Kudos to u Red mosquito
Re: African Nerd by laykhorn(m): 9:24pm On Dec 20, 2012
Shugamania:

take it easy dear.. The story shldnt be take serious nw.
Re: African Nerd by Toheeb31(m): 9:25pm On Dec 20, 2012
Redmosquito: DAMN
sorry guyz
WTF
Re: African Nerd by laykhorn(m): 9:28pm On Dec 20, 2012
sorry guyz
and how did u post this. Ogbeni! People are hung right on their neck n u stil wan play clown. Abegi update jooor.. Wait! Cant you have this published or evn videod ni... Redmoss!

Re: African Nerd by laykhorn(m): 9:29pm On Dec 20, 2012
sorry guyz
Re: African Nerd by Shugamania(f): 9:57pm On Dec 20, 2012
Redmosquito:
I took a oath....will take a oath to care for other people not myself grin grin grin grin grin

cheesy cheesy grin
See excuse o. Shouldnt u lead by example by taking care of yourself first?

Oluwafunmilayo95:
Oya come use detol wash ya mouth sharp sharp...
Afterall, if I don't take care of u...who will? tongue
grin U go dey brush teeth for this kind old man? Anyways, abeg add small harpic and jik to the dettol abeg.
Re: African Nerd by Shugamania(f): 9:59pm On Dec 20, 2012
laykhorn:
take it easy dear.. The story shldnt be take serious nw.

Of course smiley ... Redmoss knows i'm joking too.
Re: African Nerd by Nobody: 10:08pm On Dec 20, 2012
This is about d best n most hilarious thread i've encountered on here.you rock,redmoss! More garri to your system o jare!!!
Re: African Nerd by Oluwafunmilayo95(f): 1:08am On Dec 21, 2012
Shugamania:
grin U go dey brush teeth for this kind old man? Anyways, abeg add small harpic and jik to the dettol abeg.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (29) (Reply)

Out Of The Blue / House Of Secrets : A Story By Angelsss / Story: A New Dawn

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39