Stats: 3,150,080 members, 7,807,231 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:23 AM

National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! (52944 Views)

Wema Bank Is Currently Accepting CV / UBA Is Accepting CV / Just Got A Job With National Population Commission (2) (3) (4)

National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by demmykay: 2:31pm On Nov 15, 2012
The national population commision of nigeria is receiving cv from qualified undergraduates in any field. If u re intrested write out ur application and address it to the DG, national population commission of Nigeria, No 1 masaka close, off olusegun obasanjo way, zone 7 abuja. U re to attach ur cv to the application with oda credentials. I heard it will be closing soon but I don't know when precisely. Its close to NAFDAC office and FRSC HQ. Collectn time is btw 9am to 1pm mon_fri. I hop d info is useful.

Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by ifyalways(f): 2:45pm On Nov 15, 2012
It is useful.

Thanks! ^
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by Odunnu: 2:50pm On Nov 15, 2012
demmykay: The national population commision of nigeria is receiving cv from qualified undergraduates in any field. If u re intrested write out ur application and address it to the DG, national population commission of Nigeria, No 1 masaka close, off olusegun obasanjo way, zone 7 abuja. U re to attach ur cv to the application with oda credentials. I heard it will be closing soon but I don't know when precisely. Its close to NAFDAC office and FRSC HQ. Collectn time is btw 9am to 1pm mon_fri. I hop d info is useful.
how is an undergraduate qualified? I dont understand.

Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by lolu84(m): 3:09pm On Nov 15, 2012
@Demmykay, pls, ao can u help me out coz am in Lagos and don't know anyone in Abuja. Can u̶̲̥̅̊ be ơ̴̴̴͡f τ̅☺ ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥? Pls contact me via loluchampion@yahoo.co.uk thanks
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by AkuchiEbinyasi: 3:16pm On Nov 15, 2012
how is this info useful? can federal govt employ undergrads? pls explain...
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by bigdaddy4: 3:24pm On Nov 15, 2012
Pls am interested but I dnt no any one in Abja pls can u help me here s ma mail igwelove97@yahoo.com
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by demmykay: 3:30pm On Nov 15, 2012
So so so sorry!!! So many tins on my mind. QUALIFIED GRADUATES I mean to write. [/color][color=#000099]am so sorry abt dat.
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by demmykay: 3:32pm On Nov 15, 2012
demmykay: The national population commision of nigeria is receiving cv from qualified undergraduates in any field. If u re intrested write out ur application and address it to the DG, national population commission of Nigeria, No 1 masaka close, off olusegun obasanjo way, zone 7 abuja. U re to attach ur cv to the application with oda credentials. I heard it will be closing soon but I don't know when precisely. Its close to NAFDAC office and FRSC HQ. Collectn time is btw 9am to 1pm mon_fri. I hop d info is useful.
qualified graduates I mean to write. Sorry for d mistake
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by saintbizero: 4:42pm On Nov 15, 2012
application for what and can someone in lagos send its own application by postage?

Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by Gboliwe: 4:40am On Nov 16, 2012
Is it cv and certificates only or with application. If with application, what do one apply for?
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by Nobody: 8:08am On Nov 16, 2012
WHY undergraduates which are still in school wot happen to all the graduates,,,,
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by demmykay: 8:28am On Nov 16, 2012
Gboliwe: Is it cv and certificates only or with application. If with application, what do one apply for?
. Apllication for the post of an officer. Ur cv nd other credentials.
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by demmykay: 8:31am On Nov 16, 2012
saintbizero: application for what and can someone in lagos send its own application by postage?
. Application for the post of an officer. I don't know if u can apply by postage.

Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by clifflining(m): 2:33pm On Nov 16, 2012
What position can one apply for?position for officer,doesnt make sense,so i think.
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by sneak3(m): 4:21pm On Nov 16, 2012
@ poster do you know if they open on Saturdays? A friend of mine will be in abuja this Saturday am thinking i can help me submit.
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by bakusha(m): 10:25pm On Nov 16, 2012
Dn rily knw †ђξ position †☺ apply on, sowi can @ poster can yu enlighten us on †ђξ position 2apply pls
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by bakusha(m): 9:42pm On Nov 22, 2012
Do anybdy knws mayb ds recruitment hs closed? Wana knw pls. Thk U
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by derus(f): 9:11am On Nov 24, 2012
bakusha: Do anybdy knws mayb ds recruitment hs closed? Wana knw pls. Thk U

The closing date is 30th Nov, i check u will go to ur state of orgin secretariat and get the form something like that .......... check Friday(23/11/2012) Guardian Newspaper the details is their
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by festguy(m): 10:42am On Nov 24, 2012
derus:
The closing date is 30th Nov, i check u will go to ur state of orgin secretariat and get the form something like that .......... check Friday(23/11/2012) Guardian Newspaper the details is their
@all,pls where is national populatn census is located in lagos?
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by Francuiz: 11:10am On Nov 24, 2012
I tire 4 dis people o. Its bin long they started collectin applicatns. U can go 2 ur states NPC office nd submit
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by 80million1: 11:11am On Nov 24, 2012
... Speechless ...

And So?
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by ademega(m): 11:17am On Nov 24, 2012
qualified undergraduates in any field. lolzzzzzz. graduates self never get na under. undergraduate ni over graduate grin ko cheesy cheesy
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by Abyjah: 11:24am On Nov 24, 2012
Is it not National Population Commission? Simple! They want to know the number of unemployed graduates.

Submit your CVs though for the sake of statistics.
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by zangiff(m): 11:26am On Nov 24, 2012
Ok, i hear
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by noskybanj(m): 11:31am On Nov 24, 2012
Wats wrong with sm ppl? He said he made a mistake saying undergraduates, nd dat he meant qualified graduates. tnx mehn, info aprici8ed.
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by Lero15(m): 11:36am On Nov 24, 2012
can serving corpers apply
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by Empyv: 12:30pm On Nov 24, 2012
Ok if u are outside abuja nd want to submit ur application pls contact me on kris4emmy@yahoo.com
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by charlsecy4(m): 12:38pm On Nov 24, 2012
How could such a "reputable" organsiation be involved in physical job application?
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by Empyv: 12:49pm On Nov 24, 2012
Bros dis na naija anything can happen just try ur luck nd apply if u are ouyside abuja i can help u submit your.even cbn nd prisons did so recently
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by doncheks: 1:13pm On Nov 24, 2012
OP Please send Email Address.Post Office Not Working. grin
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by ucheheart(m): 1:21pm On Nov 24, 2012
demmykay: . Apllication for the post of an officer. Ur cv nd other credentials.
your information is incomplete. First u said undergraduates, then you didn't tell us the posts that are vacant and must be physical which means it's only for those residing in abuja.
Re: National Population Commission Is Accepting Cv!!! by ucheheart(m): 1:24pm On Nov 24, 2012
Empy v: Ok if u are outside abuja nd want to submit ur application pls contact me on kris4emmy@yahoo.com
i trust 9ja. Ppl will use this info to make money.

FIRS Appointment At Last! / What Happened After I Removed The Lies From My CV / Nigeria Police Releases List Of Shortlisted Candidates For 2019 Recruitment

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21