Stats: 3,150,182 members, 7,807,588 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 03:51 PM

This Is Not Ify's House - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / This Is Not Ify's House (6647 Views)

Ify Baby Pictures (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

This Is Not Ify's House by folly69(m): 3:27pm On Feb 06, 2008
ifyalways is having an affair during the day while her husband is at work.
Her nine-year-old son comes home unexpectedly,
sees the illegal lovers
and hides in the bedroom cupboard to watch.
Then the woman's husband
unexpectedly comes home.

She hides her lover in the cupboard,
not realizing that her little boy is in there already.
The little Boy says: "Dark in here."
The Man says: "Yes, it is."
Boy: "I have a soccer ball, do you want to buy it?"
Man: "No, thanks."
Boy: "My dad's outside, I'll call him if you don't buy it!"
Man: "OK, how much?"
Boy: "N1000"

A few weeks later it happened again
and the boy and the lover were in the cupboard together again.

Boy: "Dark in here."
Man: "Yes, it is."
Boy: "I have soccer boots."
The Man, remembering the last time, asks the boy: "How much?"
The Boy says:" N5000"
The Man says: "Fine, I will buy them."
A few days later, the Father says to the boy:
"Grab your ball and boots,
let's go outside and have a game."
The Boy says: "I can't, I sold them for N6000"
The Father says: "That's terrible to overcharge your friends like
that,  N6000 is way more than those two things cost.
I'm going to take you to church
and make you confess your "SINS."

They go to church and the father makes the little boy sit in the
confession booth and he closes the door.

The Boy says: "Dark in here."

The Priest says: "Don't start that again!"

THIS IS MY CHURCH NOT IFY'S HOUSE!
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by Lolabbey: 3:32pm On Feb 06, 2008
hmmmmmmmmmmm,no comment
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by tufe(m): 3:37pm On Feb 06, 2008
folly, i have told you b4, that if u have a problem with ify, you settle it with me.

But the joke tight sha, just wish u had used someone else's name

@lola,
plz feel free to yarn
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by Lolabbey: 3:38pm On Feb 06, 2008
no wahala now
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by tytylayor: 3:43pm On Feb 06, 2008
merix / remix
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by folly69(m): 4:05pm On Feb 06, 2008
tufe:

folly, i have told you before, that if u have a problem with ify, you settle it with me.

But the joke tight sha, just wish u had used someone else's name

@lola,
plz feel free to yarn
why not come to thread aaaaaaggh and c frustration in the making smiley
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by tufe(m): 4:26pm On Feb 06, 2008
oh boi, i don see o. make una fire on jare grin
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by CHIROSE1(f): 5:01pm On Feb 06, 2008
The boy could have made more money with this discovery.
Kai, what a miss,I wish he contacted me afterwards.
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by folly69(m): 5:08pm On Feb 06, 2008
u can still get in touch with da mom wink grin

aisha2 my love where u @ i'm missin u kiss
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by folly69(m): 10:36am On Feb 07, 2008
my love where u @. embarassed kiss
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by Nobody: 10:56am On Feb 07, 2008
Baby see me oh, i ful ground for u
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by sincity(m): 11:41am On Feb 07, 2008
folly,this one u are picking on ify everywhere, hope its not that u've got feelings for the chick, kiss
@aisha2, set up a panel of enquiry in respect of this.
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by folly69(m): 11:55am On Feb 07, 2008
feelins? u must b kiddin me never had never will gat dat strait aaiiight angry
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by Nobody: 12:56pm On Feb 07, 2008
CHI-ROSE:

The boy could have made more money with this discovery.
Kai, what a miss,I wish he contacted me afterwards.

and what would you have done?
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by folly69(m): 1:07pm On Feb 07, 2008
probably teach him to sell his toys
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by ituen(m): 6:54pm On Feb 07, 2008
Remixed but its ok sha

But i wonder why Ify's name was used?
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by ifyalways(f): 7:33pm On Feb 07, 2008
@joke nice one. cheesy tongue
@poster,see you where we stopped wink
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by tjtj1(m): 12:32am On Feb 08, 2008
old news
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by folly69(m): 9:10am On Feb 08, 2008
@ ify will b waitin
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by clemcykul(f): 9:48am On Feb 08, 2008
me i don tire for dis kain fightoooh una fyte finish come go dey kiss for backyard
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by tjtj1(m): 9:50am On Feb 08, 2008
so folly nd ify being dey fight
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by Lolabbey: 9:52am On Feb 08, 2008
clem na so ?

so them just dey confuse us 4 nairaland?

abeg mak we live them mak them dey do deir thng.

aftr fight comes d kissing galore. shocked grin shocked
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by tjtj1(m): 9:58am On Feb 08, 2008
Two kissers wey no dey brush
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by Lolabbey: 10:03am On Feb 08, 2008
tj how u take knw?

are u talking frm experience?

shit hapens though,nothng do u cheesy
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by tjtj1(m): 10:18am On Feb 08, 2008
I noe them for boot camp grin
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by Lolabbey: 10:22am On Feb 08, 2008
heheehe

tel me somethng cheesy
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by tjtj1(m): 10:48am On Feb 08, 2008
at tht time bones was the head of recruits until dem put sauce kid nd migines.
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by Lolabbey: 10:52am On Feb 08, 2008
realy?
am getin more intrstd grin
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by tjtj1(m): 10:57am On Feb 08, 2008
Nd they live happily ever after
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by Lolabbey: 11:03am On Feb 08, 2008
hmmm,then----------------- shocked
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by sincity(m): 11:13am On Feb 08, 2008
and a fairy godmother came and turned sauce into a frog with goatie
Re: This Is Not Ify's House by tjtj1(m): 11:31am On Feb 08, 2008
so u knew the story all along

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Very Funny Ramadan Pics Lol / Akpors Rebuke Pastor / Betty Whites' Advice On Growing Balls

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18