Stats: 3,150,471 members, 7,808,698 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:35 PM

Football Betting Season 4 - Business (99) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football Betting Season 4 (96451 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (96) (97) (98) (99) (100) (101) (Go Down)

Re: Football Betting Season 4 by bemagnify: 9:32am On Jan 21, 2013
lowisz: Sunday game was not good for me since I didn't update myself on nairaland on time , I have a sugestion , has any one considered both team to score , I mean placing a bet on both team to score , e.g 1-1 , 2-2 ,2-3. I made lot of cash on Friday and Saturday over that strategy , what do u guys think abt that strategy
it is cool bt evrybdy has its on strategy sha!
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Chokolee(m): 10:01am On Jan 21, 2013
Hello house..i use bet3.65, but cant find where to select a team to win..
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by brainy02: 10:09am On Jan 21, 2013
Pls i need an explanation on "draw no bet" what does it mean?
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by xteve(m): 10:17am On Jan 21, 2013
brainy02: Pls i need an explanation on "draw no bet" what does it mean?
“Draw no bet” is commonly used when betting on sports team matches, and means that punters will get their stakeback if the game is a draw.
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Nobody: 10:29am On Jan 21, 2013
Hapoel TelAviv – Beitar Jerusalem
Over1,5
Eindhoven FC – Veendam
Over2,5
Moreirense – Benfica
GOOD LUCK!
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by dady12: 10:48am On Jan 21, 2013
bemagnify: wch site did u bet on dos games!
ladbroke
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by guente02(m): 10:53am On Jan 21, 2013
Who tell u say Nigeria Go Win? Hmmm...better put under 3.5 fro that game o! Or give the opposition of +2 on AH
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Michky: 11:13am On Jan 21, 2013
bemagnify: d previous seasons do u mak it open 2evry 1? If no den y ar u makin it democratic?
Point of correction: this season was made open but 'no active application'.
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by mrdrizzy(m): 11:15am On Jan 21, 2013
elari: . . . Mr dizzy or wateva u call ur discombobulated self, u can't and will neva make any impact on this thread. R u myopic or do u have free access to wifi? C how u come dey show urself. I made an observation without indicating an individual or d totality of d house. Anyway u r still a learner. N 2 u and xpet or wateva d fo.ol calls himself. Show ur account screenshots while i show mine. Thus, d house will know who truly is beta. 2 Ediots
did u really read what u wrote @ 1st? Cus they are some bad eggs here doesnt mean u insult all of us...am so in a good mood nd i would jst let go of ur " so callled speech"...matured minds are knwn nt to retaliate on crap..i told u what is ryt..u cnt insult all ,all becos of 1 or 2 persons in-normalities..@all shey u saw what dis dude wrote @ first ?...i reserve my comment
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by somadila: 11:16am On Jan 21, 2013
Good morning pals,
good tips 4 2day
southampton vs everton, both teams to score (yes) @1.63 and over 2.5goals @1.76
Betis vs alth. Bibao both teams to score (yes) @1.65 and over 2.5goals @1.75
Academica vs nacional both teams to score (yes) @1.75 and over 2.5 goals @1.99
Goodluck

Re: Football Betting Season 4 by bemagnify: 11:27am On Jan 21, 2013
somadila: Good morning pals,
good tips 4 2day
southampton vs everton, both teams to score (yes) @1.63 and over 2.5goals @1.76
Betis vs alth. Bibao both teams to score (yes) @1.65 and over 2.5goals @1.75
Academica vs nacional both teams to score (yes) @1.75 and over 2.5 goals @1.99
Goodluck
nice job kip it up man!
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by bemagnify: 11:30am On Jan 21, 2013
Michky: Point of correction: this season was made open but 'no active application'.
since u knw dat dia were no previous application as u cal it. Wot mak u fel dia wil b application on dis one. #smh
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by dady12: 11:45am On Jan 21, 2013
guru in the house ,i have a sleepless night yesterday ,i win realmadric over 1.5 and a treple bet comprising man u,real and chelsea in ladbrokes but uptill now my my winning did nt reflect in my account ,what should i do?
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by xteve(m): 11:48am On Jan 21, 2013
dady12: guru in the house ,i have a sleepless night yesterday ,i win realmadric over 1.5 and a treple bet comprising man u,real and chelsea in ladbrokes but uptill now my my winning did nt reflect in my account ,what should i do?

You've said this b4. They haven't credited ur a/c till now?
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by dady12: 11:52am On Jan 21, 2013
Zico4real: Make some cash today. With first team 2 score.
nigeria @ 1.60
realbetis @ 1.75
benfica 2 win @ 1.22
accu =3.4
we shall make it bro,i like ur selection
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by dady12: 11:54am On Jan 21, 2013
xteve:

You've said this b4. They haven't credited ur a/c till now?
exactly bro,never credited
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by bemagnify: 11:56am On Jan 21, 2013
dady12: guru in the house ,i have a sleepless night yesterday ,i win realmadric over 1.5 and a treple bet comprising man u,real and chelsea in ladbrokes but uptill now my my winning did nt reflect in my account ,what should i do?
guy xcercise mor patience, if problem persist 4ward d complain 2dia customer care.
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Nobody: 12:13pm On Jan 21, 2013
my picks
Soton vs Everton btts
Betis vs Bilbao betis win
Zambia vs Ethiopia under 2.5
Nigeria vs B'faso Nigeria win
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Xpset: 12:22pm On Jan 21, 2013
@ mickhy odysolid eleri bukahands and other well to do guru.

abeg ladbrokes never credit my africard will now oh. at least na since friday night na. if they wont effect my withdrawal make dem return am make i use bet na.

pls whats there customercare email. and Browsing from mobile cant chat with dem
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by dady12: 12:27pm On Jan 21, 2013
[quote
author=bemagnify] guy xcercise mor patience, if problem persist 4ward d
complain 2dia customer care.[/quote]thank u for ur reply
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Xpset: 12:31pm On Jan 21, 2013
my today treble accumulation

1. Southampton goal under 2.5
2. Benfica over 2.5
3. Betis vs atl. m. first half under 2.5

no analyses till Season Five. those of you betting on Nigeria to win Bukina babes. make i ask una When last did you see bokinafaso play? expect what what happened in Ghana match. and cape verd

Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Nobody: 12:33pm On Jan 21, 2013
Hi guyz! Can someone fund and withdraw on ladbroke with G.t.b@nk masterc@rd??
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Michky: 12:50pm On Jan 21, 2013
bemagnify: since u knw dat dia were no previous application as u cal it. Wot mak u fel dia wil b application on dis one. #smh
Protocol. You get?
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Michky: 12:54pm On Jan 21, 2013
mr.drizzy:
did u really read what u wrote @ 1st? Cus they are some bad eggs here doesnt mean u insult all of us...am so in a good mood nd i would jst let go of ur " so callled speech"...matured minds are knwn nt to retaliate on crap..i told u what is ryt..u cnt insult all ,all becos of 1 or 2 persons in-normalities..@all shey u saw what dis dude wrote @ first ?...i reserve my comment
When i saw this post, the first question that came to mind was: wetin you do Elari, wey him come hammer you like that? Well, just ignore and lets move on abeg.
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Xpset: 1:03pm On Jan 21, 2013
iamoladipupo: Hi guyz! Can someone fund and withdraw on ladbroke with G.t.b@nk masterc@rd??

no. only fund and withdraw via dom. i will try Fidelity bank visa debit card and report the house about my experience
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Nobody: 1:07pm On Jan 21, 2013
Xpset:

no. only fund and withdraw via dom. i will try Fidelity bank visa debit card and report the house about my experience
thanks, but UB@'s afric@rd does both withdrawal and deposit?
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by Xpset: 1:13pm On Jan 21, 2013
iamoladipupo:
thanks, but UB@'s afric@rd does both withdrawal and deposit?

yes. access visa card to does

Re: Football Betting Season 4 by 3RNEST(m): 1:48pm On Jan 21, 2013
somadila:
feel free bro., to know more about football betting, kindly go thru d thread from season 1, i think u will be well groomed b4 u get to season 2. Then drop any confusing question here 4 an answer. Goodluck
#Somadila, i was thinking it's stressful reading thru season 1 - 4, imagine 100pages with good/bad comments, but mind u the koko is there!
i have come to understand the koko, this football betting thread help members to be inline why betting on this sport betting site pick by them, cuz i discover that all the sport betting site are almost the same with the same match schedule, meaning any PICK/PREDICTION made here and i try it i might WIN/LOSE all depends!

Steps:>>> LR(Liberty-Reserve) is widely use in Nigeria, now i'm in Liberia, so i go for LR payment method.
>>> Search for SportBetting website that accept LR(Liberty-Reserve) & Sign up with them!
>>> Open the football betting thread, find predict, follow it and wait for the outcome(WIN/LOSE)
>>> but obey the first commandment "BET THE AMOUNT YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOSE" lol grin

i'm i learning or not, guide me if i'm making any mistake? embarassed

Re: Football Betting Season 4 by bukahands(m): 3:18pm On Jan 21, 2013
Xpset: @ mickhy odysolid eleri bukahands and other well to do guru.

abeg ladbrokes never credit my africard will now oh. at least na since friday night na. if they wont effect my withdrawal make dem return am make i use bet na.

U will get it this evening, shebi I told u they don't process during weekends
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by jasper7(m): 3:23pm On Jan 21, 2013
Xpset: @ mickhy odysolid eleri bukahands and other well to do guru.

they actually need 24hrs of a working day to credit your account. you requested on friday? saturday and sunday ain't working days. so, just wait till 2moro. if it doesn't show up yet. run to the nearest computer and have a live chat with customer care. No cause for alarm. YET
Re: Football Betting Season 4 by jasper7(m): 3:25pm On Jan 21, 2013
Michky: Protocol. You get?
bone protocol. I personally nominate you to open season5 for us

(1) (2) (3) ... (96) (97) (98) (99) (100) (101)

Starting Up A Filling Station: How Much Capital Is Needed? / Inside Olu Okeowo's Lagos Mansion "Palacio De Okeowo" (photo, Video) / Who Are The Top Ten Richest People In Nigeria Now?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44