Stats: 3,147,913 members, 7,799,082 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 03:00 PM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (463) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5710529 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (460) (461) (462) (463) (464) (465) (466) ... (3466) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Fhemmmy: 4:42pm On Jul 20, 2017
funlord:

Such is life.... grin

God is watching you in 3D oh
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Spazwik: 5:18pm On Jul 20, 2017
Check out this Food Design Competition, you can get prizes

https://www.supermart.ng/blog/have-you-heard.html
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 6:20pm On Jul 20, 2017
Dawn123:

You are definitely based in South Africa. That Stoney (Sparleta brand ) is exclusively south African. You can't convince me any other way.
Madam, the brand sparletta was brought from Kimchatka krai (Russia) and is now available in three African countries and two Russian lodss. I really dont know the current exact owners.

Check clearly.....what you have there is sprite oh.....and stoney ginger beer

Why do you desperately want me to be South African...... embarassed. Okay lets do this...how many South Africans speak Assamese or Arab?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by banmee(m): 6:32pm On Jul 20, 2017
jagugu88li:
Madam, the brand sparletta was brought from Kimchatka krai (Russia) and is now available in three African countries and two Russian lodss. I really dont know the current exact owners.

Check clearly.....what you have there is sprite[/color]

Why do you desperately want me to be South African...... Okay lets do this...how many South Africans speak Assamese or Arab?

Two. cool
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 6:35pm On Jul 20, 2017
banmee:
Two cool.
grin see yourself. Name them?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by banmee(m): 6:37pm On Jul 20, 2017
jagugu88li:
grin see yourself. Name them?

Ejiro and Apons. I know them personally. grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 6:39pm On Jul 20, 2017
banmee:

Ejiro and Apons. I know them personally. grin
You see. My name doesnt appear anywhere. grin grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by banmee(m): 7:09pm On Jul 20, 2017
jagugu88li:
You see. My name doesnt appear anywhere. grin grin

Wait? Are you apkons? Aammmaaazzziiinnnggg. cheesy
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by tintedniggz(m): 8:32pm On Jul 20, 2017
eyinjuege:
Eba and okro soup..
Lunch, yipeee
Pls send a plate my way Thanks!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 9:11pm On Jul 20, 2017
banmee:

Wait? Are you apkons? Aammmaaazzziiinnnggg. cheesy
grin Your fate is in God's hands.

I am just suprised that only South Africa exists outside Nigeria grin. There's stoney tangawizi in Tanzania. Kenya shoulf have it too or atleast Swahili speaking countries. Zimbabwe has all the Spaletta products. Pacifica has stoney and kimkrai has stoney.

She just wants to find me. Ma'am.....why grin.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Schwartz: 6:34am On Jul 21, 2017
jagugu88li:

I am just suprised that only South Africa exists outside Nigeria grin. There's stoney tangawizi in Tanzania. Kenya shoulf have it too or atleast Swahili speaking countries. Zimbabwe has all the Spaletta products. Pacifica has stoney and kimkrai has stoney.

She wants you in south Africa by fire by force grin grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by funlord(m): 9:53pm On Jul 21, 2017
tintedniggz:

Pls send a plate my way
Thanks!

Your peppersoup and gulder has landed sir! cool

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by banmee(m): 11:22pm On Jul 21, 2017
funlord:

Which kain tin be dis na? If i swear for you now dem go say i don start. Which kain torture be dis. E no good oooo. angry
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by tintedniggz(m): 6:30am On Jul 22, 2017
funlord:

Bros, hold on to the gulder and send the soup my way. Thanks! grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by JewelStone(f): 7:22am On Jul 22, 2017
^^^ grin

Lazy Saturday kinda breakfast: bread, omelettes, mushrooms and brewed coffee.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 9:48am On Jul 22, 2017
funlord:

��
God is watching you o

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Dawn123(f): 3:41pm On Jul 22, 2017
jagugu88li:

Please DM me your location....There's been too much grammar on this issue already! read, steady...gooooooo
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by funlord(m): 8:34am On Jul 23, 2017
Fhemmmy:

God is watching you in 3D oh

Breakfast is served boss!

Roman curried noodles, scrambled eggs, sprinkled onions and hash browns! kiss

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by banmee(m): 2:08pm On Jul 23, 2017
Dawn123:

Please DM me your location....There's been too much grammar on this issue already! read, steady...gooooooo

She lives in Somalia.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 4:10pm On Jul 23, 2017
Schwartz:

She wants you in south Africa by fire by force grin grin
Let me persue my own grin. Your moniker looks Dutch. TALK

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by banmee(m): 5:42pm On Jul 23, 2017
Have duty today. Next 24hr is going to suck. Decided on a subway and a pot pie for lunch. Yum.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Probz(m): 7:38pm On Jul 23, 2017
The usual Sunday rice.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Fhemmmy: 8:32pm On Jul 23, 2017
funlord:

Breakfast is served boss!

Roman curried noodles, scrambled eggs, sprinkled onions and hash browns! kiss

E no good as you dey do oh . . . .
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Bomgirl(f): 10:18pm On Jul 23, 2017
Make una leave Oga Fhemmy alone na? cheesy grin grin

Boda Fhemmy, e wa jeun.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Probz(m): 11:34pm On Jul 23, 2017
Bomgirl:
Make una leave Oga Fhemmy alone na? cheesy grin grin

Boda Fhemmy, e wa jeun.
I love me some mixed veggies jollof.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by funlord(m): 1:16pm On Jul 24, 2017
Probz:
I love me some mixed veggies jollof.

No jollof yet sir....it is on the fire so for now you may have to make do with some white rice, beef cutlets, vegetables and ofada style pepper stew for lunch!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Probz(m): 2:13pm On Jul 24, 2017
funlord:

No jollof yet sir....it is on the fire so for now you may have to make do with some white rice, beef cutlets, vegetables and ofada style pepper stew for lunch!

Yummy stuff. I'll more than make do.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 12:45pm On Jul 25, 2017
So it's my birthday today and I decided to replicate banmee fried rice recipe. Thanks for sharing. It came out so nice am sure hubby will love it. To go with homemade grilled chicken. You are all invited to the party wink

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by banmee(m): 1:56pm On Jul 25, 2017
orirebaby:
So it's my birthday today and I decided to replicate banmee fried rice recipe. Thanks for sharing. It came out so nice am sure hubby will love it. To go with homemade grilled chicken. You are all invited to the party wink

Nice. It looks awesome.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jazzyjazz: 6:22pm On Jul 25, 2017
Coconut fried rice with cucumber and Titus fish

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by makydebbie(f): 10:04pm On Jul 25, 2017
Prepared Ghana jollof.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by banmee(m): 12:39am On Jul 26, 2017
makydebbie:
Prepared Ghana jollof.

Lol. Dej Loaf. wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (460) (461) (462) (463) (464) (465) (466) ... (3466) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: oluphemmxzy(m) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25