Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,149,856 members, 7,806,419 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 04:20 PM

Top Ten Reason For Divorce In 2012 - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Top Ten Reason For Divorce In 2012 (17298 Views)

"My Husband Uses ‘Aboniki’ Balm As Lubricant" – Woman Files For Divorce / Conditions For Divorce In Christianity, and [Some Legal] Grounds for Annulment / Nigeria Law For Divorce (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Top Ten Reason For Divorce In 2012 by Nobody: 6:25pm On Dec 11, 2012
Goldieluks:

You must be a professional, can i come for some counselling? grin

Anytime boo. I'm a marriage psychologist
Re: Top Ten Reason For Divorce In 2012 by honeric01(m): 6:25pm On Dec 11, 2012
Ileke-IdI:

Yes, married 4 times, divorced 3 grin

You sound kinda like a divorcee sad
Re: Top Ten Reason For Divorce In 2012 by Nobody: 6:26pm On Dec 11, 2012
honeric01:

You sound kinda like a divorcee sad

Mtcheww and how do non-divorcee sound?

1 Like

Re: Top Ten Reason For Divorce In 2012 by honeric01(m): 6:29pm On Dec 11, 2012
Ileke-IdI:

Mtcheww and how do non-divorcee sound?

Opposite of how you sounded above. sad
Re: Top Ten Reason For Divorce In 2012 by Nobody: 6:30pm On Dec 11, 2012
honeric01:

Opposite of how you sounded above. sad

wha da, expatiate jor. Always ready to annoy me.

How do happily married women and unhappily married women sound?
Re: Top Ten Reason For Divorce In 2012 by ubong560(m): 6:32pm On Dec 11, 2012
In addition to the above, SNORING at night during sleep also causes divorce.

2 Likes

Re: Top Ten Reason For Divorce In 2012 by honeric01(m): 6:46pm On Dec 11, 2012
Ileke-IdI:

wha da, expatiate jor. Always ready to annoy me.

How do happily married women and unhappily married women sound?

Just imagine the opposites of what you typed, it'll answer your question sad
Re: Top Ten Reason For Divorce In 2012 by Oahray: 6:53pm On Dec 11, 2012