Stats: 3,150,373 members, 7,808,306 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:09 AM

Describe Year 2012 In One Word - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Describe Year 2012 In One Word (10576 Views)

What Have You Gained Through Nairaland In This Outgoing Year 2012 / *~Sexkillz Voted Moderator Of The Year 2012 *~ Congratulations / Official Nairaland/General Section Poster Of The Year 2012 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by Nobody: 1:32am On Dec 20, 2012
Rooneyboy:

do u have difficulties comprehending the english language
NO SIR undecided
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by ztar(m): 1:32am On Dec 20, 2012
inspiring
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by Sgtkoselupa: 1:34am On Dec 20, 2012
Eventful
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by adewasco2k(m): 1:35am On Dec 20, 2012
better!
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by wealthpos(f): 1:37am On Dec 20, 2012
Breakthrough!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by Roland17(m): 1:37am On Dec 20, 2012
Fulfilling
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by greatgod2012(f): 1:38am On Dec 20, 2012
Merciful!

Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by Nobody: 1:39am On Dec 20, 2012
guys i want you all to be watching your time. Australia is 12HOURS BEHIND US IN NIGERIA THEY ARE IN GMT+12 [color=red]SO when we are in
11PM 20-12-2012 In Nigeria. It will be exactly 12AM 21-12-2012

so if the world wanna end (which i know it's not gona happen) it will start from Australia so guys for those of you who have sattelites Cnn and Bbc listen to the World report and report to us on Nairaland... cos i wanna laugh out loud foolish set of mayans... Nothing we no go hear
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by KayDee4: 1:42am On Dec 20, 2012
FANTABULOUS cheesy cheesy
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by sambussie(m): 1:42am On Dec 20, 2012
Awesome!
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by nkenu(m): 1:42am On Dec 20, 2012
Thanking God for His Blessings!
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by Nobody: 1:45am On Dec 20, 2012
Progressive.

Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by dyabman(m): 1:45am On Dec 20, 2012
Aspiring !
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by Nobody: 1:47am On Dec 20, 2012
Make this year just carry e wahala de go I beg, I no get one word description for am.

Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by NRIPRIEST(m): 1:57am On Dec 20, 2012
Hectic!!!!!!!
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by amacastel: 1:57am On Dec 20, 2012
Challenging bt I tnk God 4 d gift of life n 4 his mercies in ma trail periods

Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by specialguest(f): 1:57am On Dec 20, 2012
Exactly what I was going to say. Wetin my eyes see this year, my mouth no go fit talk am. If not for the grace of God....
blink182: Make this year just carry e wahala de go I beg, I no get one word description for am.

Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by lafuria1(m): 1:58am On Dec 20, 2012
uninspiring
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by NEROSKY(m): 2:04am On Dec 20, 2012
[size=28pt]Improvement[/size]
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by miredia(m): 2:13am On Dec 20, 2012
RESTIVE
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by ANYPEN(m): 2:23am On Dec 20, 2012
BILLIONS!
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by Martinezola(m): 2:27am On Dec 20, 2012
FUNNY
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by Martinezola(m): 2:31am On Dec 20, 2012
Abdul Adam56: Boko haram year
Hw u take dey pass for school? . . juz one word is needed. . . ISH!!!!!!
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by kclily: 2:36am On Dec 20, 2012
Challenging, but God has been faithful

Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by Nobody: 2:51am On Dec 20, 2012
THANKFUL
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by braine(m): 2:51am On Dec 20, 2012
I'm sorry but I can't decribe it in one word. I can't find a word that can express the events that occured this year. sad
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by tobintino(m): 3:07am On Dec 20, 2012
Fredrick909: guys i want you all to be watching your time. Australia is 12HOURS BEHIND US IN NIGERIA THEY ARE IN GMT+12 [color=red]SO when we are in

so if the world wanna end (which i know it's not gona happen) it will start from Australia so guys for those of you who have sattelites Cnn and Bbc listen to the World report and report to us on Nairaland... cos i wanna laugh out loud foolish set of mayans...
Fredrick909: guys i want you all to be watching your time. Australia is 12HOURS BEHIND US IN NIGERIA THEY ARE IN GMT+12 [color=red]SO when we are in

so if the world wanna end (which i know it's not gona happen) it will start from Australia so guys for those of you who have sattelites Cnn and Bbc listen to the World report and report to us on Nairaland... cos i wanna laugh out loud foolish set of mayans...

grin grin ; D And if it is true..... You start praying for forgiveness. At least there's still time left. grin grin grin
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by tobintino(m): 3:08am On Dec 20, 2012
2012; Stretching.
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by Wsdm: 3:19am On Dec 20, 2012
CORRUPT!
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by rash47(m): 3:33am On Dec 20, 2012
Aluu 4
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by Nobody: 3:38am On Dec 20, 2012
rash47: Aluu 4

cry
Re: Describe Year 2012 In One Word by crisycent: 3:44am On Dec 20, 2012
AWESOME!!!!

A Tanker Fell At Brown Road, Aguda Surulere / Fight to Finish: Sienna V Coolface89 / Ladies Post Your Natural Pictures Here