Stats: 3,149,881 members, 7,806,545 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 06:04 PM

Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot - Fashion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot (25426 Views)

Python Photoshoot Scares Miss Uganda / Is There Any Sense In This Halima Abubakar Dressing? / Halima Abubakar On The Cover Of Sex Magazine (2) (3) (4)

Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by Nobody: 9:07pm On Dec 24, 2012
Is she buhari daugther?
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by tashanja(m): 9:31pm On Dec 24, 2012
Red-Light:
i only saw a fat girl with big bo0obs undecided
Add dwarf to the above.
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by vislabraye(m): 9:36pm On Dec 24, 2012
tellwsdom: Nigerian gurls are too ugly..why?? sad embarassed

Take your time O. Who tell you say Nigerian girls ugly.
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by jimiphunmmy(f): 10:14pm On Dec 24, 2012
Make-up tinz
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by blackbeau1(f): 10:24pm On Dec 24, 2012
tellwsdom: Nigerian gurls are too ugly..why?? sad embarassed
and I presume you believe you are handsome*hisses*
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by blackbeau1(f): 10:26pm On Dec 24, 2012
HQ: She needs to shed some pounds off that frame.

. So,it has now become a written law that everyone must be slim?

Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by Mzb: 11:01pm On Dec 24, 2012
Not cool @ all
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by tommykiwi(m): 11:16pm On Dec 24, 2012
She looks very very weird
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by plendil: 11:33pm On Dec 24, 2012
hmmm
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by simdam500(m): 11:41pm On Dec 24, 2012
Lookin gud.
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by Regiblinkz(m): 12:40am On Dec 25, 2012
strangest: Abdulsalami Abubakar or Atiku Abubakar.. Which of the Abubakars??
*smashes laptop on my head with laughter*
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by Regiblinkz(m): 12:41am On Dec 25, 2012
maninmood: Too obese: How will they shed weight when they are always devouring nkwobi, shawarma, cat fish,....?
Too fake: How will they be one's role model when they always wear on Brazilian hair, fake nails, etc., or when they think carrying a bottle of moet is fashion?
Bottom-line, knock on this girl's door in the morning, ensure it is around 5am when she is not wearing any make up, I bet you will run far and wild!
hating ain't good for the soul especially this close to the end of the year
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by whitefairy(f): 1:26am On Dec 25, 2012
Wht d heck is wrong wit being fat?must evrybody be lepa?mtcheeew

Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by hollypagan: 1:56am On Dec 25, 2012
strangest: Abdulsalami Abubakar or Atiku Abubakar.. Which of the Abubakars??
Abubakar tafawa belewa
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by TableLeg(m): 1:58am On Dec 25, 2012
FUGLY!
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by dainvincible(m): 2:34am On Dec 25, 2012
Ok, we don see d pictures.
Which u don add for person now?
Ur IQ low eh!!
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by sunky644(m): 3:09am On Dec 25, 2012
Ojay.com :
Too obese: How will they shed weight when they are always devouring nkwobi, shawarma, cat fish,....?

Smh #chuckles
Can you simply define obesity? I hope the kind of girls you like is not only the skimpy ones but also the ones suffering from Anorexia nervosa?
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by Memphis357(m): 4:06am On Dec 25, 2012
She kinda reminds me of Lil Miss Piggy from "The Muppets" TV show..
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by Pain(m): 4:22am On Dec 25, 2012
Hey pumpkin. I say come home to Papa. I asked Santa to send me a thick girl for christmas. Guess what? Santa served himself. I forgot to read tbe Satan's Clause in his Contract!
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by Pain(m): 4:26am On Dec 25, 2012
whitefairy: Wht d heck is wrong wit being fat?must evrybody be lepa?mtcheeew

Hey Fairy Godmother! Are u size 12 - 16? We could hook up for a christma$ chopper cruise over Tijuana. No crashes guaranteed.

Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by Pain(m): 4:34am On Dec 25, 2012
Lucasbalo: She looks like a water buffalo with makeup

LMRO! Laffing My Ribs Out! Who the hell are you? Chris Rock?
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by Telez(m): 4:55am On Dec 25, 2012
Um
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by sleekmike(m): 6:21am On Dec 25, 2012
what is interesting here
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by segzicres(m): 6:23am On Dec 25, 2012
LWKMDT!!!!! #ROLLING. But seriously if ur short DON NOT B FAT! I REPEAT! DO NOT B FAT. MAKE SURE THAT DOESN'T HAPPEN! Lawd! Forcing herself into that cloth like a luggage with forced clothes init. Mscheew
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by Sulhupeace: 7:22am On Dec 25, 2012
wetin be dis, is she advertising herself??
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by mamagee3(f): 7:23am On Dec 25, 2012
Why did she apply so much heavy make up?
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by BelloDare: 9:07am On Dec 25, 2012
Na for ajegunle she snap the second pic ?
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by nagoma(m): 2:08pm On Dec 25, 2012
Halima Abubakar ? Where does a tart get such a respectable name from?
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by ignis: 2:22pm On Dec 25, 2012
Are those pix photoshoped ?
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by ZeusI: 4:24pm On Dec 25, 2012
Muslims are little by little getting enmeshed in western lifestyles, soon their imams will pray with suites, and their ladies putting on mini'skirts, and their religion adultrated and deserted with scorned remnants to wither-up. Halima what?
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by whitefairy(f): 6:00pm On Dec 25, 2012
black_beau: . So,it has now become a written law that everyone must be slim?
abeg help me ask o
Re: Actress Halima Abubakar Shines In Glamorous Photoshoot by whitefairy(f): 6:07pm On Dec 25, 2012
Pain:

Hey Fairy Godmother! Are u size 12 - 16? We could hook up for a christma$ chopper cruise over Tijuana. No crashes guaranteed.
lolzzz,I hear u

Pls Help! Does Anibodi Knw Of Ani Buttocks Enlargement Pills/creams? / Favour Umeike Emerges Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria 2018 (Photos) / Onyinyechi Ironkwe Wins Miss Niger Delta 2015 Queen (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17