Stats: 3,143,304 members, 7,780,716 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 08:22 PM

South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A (59020 Views)

Cape Verde, DR Congo, Tunisia, Zambia - AFCON 2015 Group B / Tunisia Replaces Suspended Cape Verde In World Cup Qualifiers / Nigeria Vs Cape Verde Friendly (0 - 0) On Wednesday January-9-2013 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (47) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by kufre2010: 3:08pm On Jan 18, 2013
Artlove:
so wat dis for?
i wonda oh always advitising everywhere he goes
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 3:29am On Jan 19, 2013
cool Go Cape Verde Go Cape Verde grin

Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 3:30am On Jan 19, 2013
linda_1: cool Go Cape Verde Go Cape Verde grin

Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! cheesy
where have u been baby girl?
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 3:31am On Jan 19, 2013
linda_1: cool Go Cape Verde Go Cape Verde grin
tongue tongue ;
I hate them with passion angry angry
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 3:36am On Jan 19, 2013
Sybellah:

Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! cheesy
where have u been baby girl?

hiiiii Sybellah grin
are you ready for the game tomorrow?? Go Cape Verde GO Cape Verde lol cool
I've been busy lately, but I'm back grin
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 3:40am On Jan 19, 2013
linda_1:

hiiiii Sybellah grin
are you ready for the game tomorrow?? Go Cape Verde GO Cape Verde lol cool
I've been busy lately, but I'm back grin

CIV is my team 1st
CV & Ghana are next grin
ahahah good luck hun
I am so ready, this year is ours cool

welcome back kiss

Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 3:41am On Jan 19, 2013
CAMEROONPRIDE: tongue tongue ;
I hate them with passion angry angry

lol haters(Cameroon) is gonna hate grin
Go CV GO CV cool
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 3:49am On Jan 19, 2013
Sybellah:

CIV is my team 1st
CV & Ghana are next grin
ahahah good luck hun
I am so ready, this year is ours cool

welcome back kiss

" this year is ours" lol, keep dreaming lol tongue grin
CIV/ Ghana got a strong team but we not scared, we all prepared we had been trainning alot lol cool grin
don't worry you guys will be fine but on the 2nd place grin grin
kiss
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 3:57am On Jan 19, 2013
linda_1: cool

" this year is ours" lol, keep dreaming lol tongue grin
CIV/ Ghana go a strong team but we not scared, we all prepared we had been trainning alot lol cool grin
don't worry you guys will be fine but on the 2nd place grin grin
kiss

ahahahaaha let me laugh oooo grin
so u r targeting the throne abi? the gold one? i thought i told u it is ours, our name is even written on it tongue
u know what, i ll be nice smiley, gonna go by 11 tabourets so CV could sit down, calmly watch us take the cup and give us a bow cheesy
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 4:00am On Jan 19, 2013
linda_1:

lol haters(Cameroon) is gonna hate grin
Go CV GO CV cool
each time you say CV I think about Ivory coast.
My teams are:
1)Nigeria
2)Ivory Coast
I really want ivory coast to win this Afcon Drogba deserves it and I don't want Nigeria to come closer to us in number of titles. grin grin
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 4:07am On Jan 19, 2013
Sybellah:

ahahahaaha let me laugh oooo grin
so u r targeting the throne abi? the gold one? i thought i told u it is ours, our name is even written on it tongue
u know what, i ll be nice smiley, gonna go by 11 tabourets so CV could sit down, calmly watch us take the cup and give us a bow cheesy

tongue tongue
hahahaha you are so funny grin
yup the gold one lol watch and see cool
My guess for tomorrow is cape 3- south A 1 wanna bet?? tongue
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 4:10am On Jan 19, 2013
linda_1:

tongue tongue
hahahaha you are so funny grin
yup the gold one lol watch and see cool
My guess for tomorrow is cape 3- south A 1 wanna bet?? tongue

Nono i am not bettin on this one, cause we are on the same team right now, unless u play us i ll support u
but when u ll meet us i ll start distributing tabourets grin
i ll send yours by DHL cheesy
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 4:10am On Jan 19, 2013
CAMEROONPRIDE: each time you say CV I think about Ivory coast.
My teams are:
1)Nigeria
2)Ivory Coast
I really want ivory coast to win this Afcon Drogba deserves it and I don't want Nigeria to come closer to us in number of titles. grin grin

smiley
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 4:14am On Jan 19, 2013
CAMEROONPRIDE: each time you say CV I think about Ivory coast.
My teams are:
1)Nigeria
2)Ivory Coast

NO CV for Cape Verde and CIV for Ivory Coast grin tongue
you're right CIV deserve to win, but win 2nd place lol tongue
your teams are nigeria/CIV but you don't want nigeria to win
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 4:21am On Jan 19, 2013
linda_1:

NO CV for Cape Verde and CIV for Ivory Coast grin tongue
you're right CIV deserve to win, but win 2nd place lol tongue
your teams are nigeria/CIV but you don't want nigeria to win
yeah ,tho I won't mind if they win. But Drogba is about to retire he deserves at least one Afcon. Cap verde can wait you are still young, next time maybe
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 4:25am On Jan 19, 2013
Sybellah:

Nono i am not bettin on this one, cause we are on the same team right now, unless u play us i ll support u
but when u ll meet us i ll start distributing tabourets grin
i ll send yours by DHL cheesy

that's right we're on same team right now lol wink

#team CV/CIV cool

kiss
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 4:29am On Jan 19, 2013
linda_1:

that's right we're on same team right now lol wink

#team CV/CIV cool

kiss

kiss beijooos!
but tell me, many of yo guys play in portuguese clubs right?
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 4:30am On Jan 19, 2013
CAMEROONPRIDE: yeah ,tho I won't mind if they win. But Drogba is about to retire he deserves at least one Afcon. Cap verde can wait you are still young, next time maybe

lol @ Drogba about to retire grin
good luck tongue
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 4:35am On Jan 19, 2013
Sybellah:

kiss beijooos!
but tell me, many of yo guys play in portuguese clubs right?

yea querida alot of them live in portugal that's why they play at the portuguese clubs smiley
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 4:40am On Jan 19, 2013
linda_1:

yea querida alot of them live in portugal that's why they play at the portuguese clubs smiley

huuuumm ok, we have to be careful, never underestimate, tho u guys are new i think your potential is very high
if we finish 1st out of group D and Zambia 2nd from C (vice versa), we will meet em again these chipolopolos angry angry
time to revenge angry angry
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 4:55am On Jan 19, 2013
Sybellah:

huuuumm ok, we have to be careful, never underestimate, tho u guys are new i think your potential is very high
if we finish 1st out of group D and Zambia 2nd from C (vice versa), we will meet em again these chipolopolos angry angry
time to revenge angry angry

Don't worry you guys will be fine, win group D and make it to final wink
Yeah we're on AFCON for 1st time, so we'll shine at the stadium lol grin grin
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 5:31am On Jan 19, 2013
The SA Cape Verde match will end in a 2-2 draw!
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by safarigirl(f): 10:19am On Jan 19, 2013
I'm rooting for the underdogs, and since Cape Verde fought for their spot, defeating Cameroon while Bafana players were lounging and waiting for others to come to them (when will those people actually earn a spot, rather than being there just for hosting sake?)They're a better bet.

CV-1-0-SA. Or 2-1 or a draw
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Afam4eva(m): 10:19am On Jan 19, 2013
Cape Verde all the way...
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Nobody: 10:23am On Jan 19, 2013
Afam4eva: Cape Verde all the way...

I don't think they'll have the nerve to win today. Remember that they will be playing before a largely hostile crowd of more than 90,000!
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by ortopazz(m): 10:27am On Jan 19, 2013
south Afrika--0 vs cape verde--2

dnt doubt me, I Am Ortopaz Paul'' the indecipherable' i'l ace all the matches 4 d AFCON
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by ortopazz(m): 10:28am On Jan 19, 2013
CFCfan: The SA Cape Verde match will end in a 2-2 draw!

it can be!
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by mascot87(m): 10:35am On Jan 19, 2013
Why are u all failing to believe that the cup belongs to Bukinafaso angry
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by mascot87(m): 10:37am On Jan 19, 2013
ortopazz: south Afrika--0 vs cape verde--2

dnt doubt me, I Am Ortopaz Paul'' the indecipherable' i'l ace all the matches 4 d AFCON
Guy,that match na draw confirmed 1-1 final score
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by Frankest: 10:38am On Jan 19, 2013
Chidex2442: Since guiness did nt favour me I'm trecking from calabar to s/africa all d way grin grin grin
SAFE JOURNEY.[b][/b]
Re: South Africa, Angola, Morroco, Cape Verde - AFCON 2013 Group A by vin4ever(m): 10:44am On Jan 19, 2013
Artlove:
so wat dis for?
abeg free dat dude. . He is a busines man & need customers. OK?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (47) (Reply)

Pele Ranked The Greatest Footballer Of All Time By BBC Poll, Messi 2nd / Nigeria Vs Burundi: WAFCON 2022 (4 -0) On 10th July 2022 / Nigeria Vs Sudan: CHAN 2018 Semi-Final - 1 - 0 (Full-Time)