Stats: 3,148,781 members, 7,802,418 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:05 PM

Bua Group Calling For Chat! - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Bua Group Calling For Chat! (2235 Views)

Bua Group Is Recruiting / Bua Pasta Recruitment......have You Been Contacted / FBN Group Calling? (2) (3) (4)

Bua Group Calling For Chat! by kayswagg(m): 9:15pm On Jan 11, 2013
Hello house,
Pls does anyone receive a text from bua group cos I just a chat invitation from the company today against next week ...
I know some people that have done a similar chat with the company should pls hint me in what to xpect..cos I need to prepare for the chat ..
Your contribution will be highly appreciated.
Re: Bua Group Calling For Chat! by loxylucky: 6:02am On Jan 12, 2013
Were you involved in their recriutment exercise last yeae May?
Re: Bua Group Calling For Chat! by loxylucky: 6:02am On Jan 12, 2013
Were you involved in their recriutment exercise last year May?
Re: Bua Group Calling For Chat! by kayswagg(m): 7:38am On Jan 12, 2013
Yes....
Re: Bua Group Calling For Chat! by Kassidy4luv(m): 7:55am On Jan 12, 2013
hw did u apply........i mean hw dey got ur phone number, pls share details cos i,m interested in dat coy.
Re: Bua Group Calling For Chat! by kayswagg(m): 10:54pm On Jan 12, 2013
Just wondering if am the only candy for this chat cos never get a geniue reply from people.
Buh I belive some people said they went for this chat last year after the text that was written in may which I belive they must eighter b @ the training school or presently working with the company now cos since last year may I never think of get such text from the company again until yesterday. Pls for those that have anything to share pls talk.
I belive in God
Re: Bua Group Calling For Chat! by loxylucky: 12:02am On Jan 14, 2013
I was interviewed last year but wasn't among the ones called who are working there now. I heard they wild still contact people. Probably that's wat they are doing now. U can go now
Re: Bua Group Calling For Chat! by kayswagg(m): 8:54am On Jan 14, 2013
loxylucky: I was interviewed last year but wasn't among the ones called who are working there now. I heard they wild still contact people. Probably that's wat they are doing now. U can go now
...wHat was the question been ask? Is it a group chat or individual.
Re: Bua Group Calling For Chat! by urbarye(m): 11:20pm On Sep 23, 2013
Loxylucky plz what course did Ɣ☺ΰ study?
Re: Bua Group Calling For Chat! by biggerboys(m): 7:54am On Sep 24, 2013
So this thread is still alive....any news guys?
@ urbarye.....any new info plss.....sent u a pm...respond pls
Re: Bua Group Calling For Chat! by urbarye(m): 11:36am On Sep 25, 2013
We just had our chat interview last week friday aπϑ we also meet †ђξ cEo aπϑ he said they willget back to us...
Re: Bua Group Calling For Chat! by biggerboys(m): 11:59am On Sep 25, 2013
@urbarye.....dats great... am also expecting to hear from BUA .....pls,reply my PM.....(private message)
Just reply d mail by pressing reply.....pls,we need 2 talk....or u may send me a PM
Tanx broda
Re: Bua Group Calling For Chat! by biggerboys(m): 10:55am On Sep 27, 2013
Haba bros Urbarye....upon all d mails I sent 2 u....its not fair oooo
Pls house,is dere anybody dat did BUA management trainee recruitment last year & was called this September if he/she is still interested in d job? I believe am not d only one here.
It is well.

As A Graduate, Can You Do This? / Career RM Outsourcing / Please Who Can Help On This Job Interview Invitation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13