Stats: 3,149,893 members, 7,806,604 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 06:54 PM

5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. - Art, Graphics & Video (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. (24963 Views)

Pros In The House, Pls Rate This Picture For Me / Where Can I Get Quality Photos/images/picture For Graphic Design (2) (3) (4)

Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by logica(m): 12:39pm On Jan 16, 2013
This will not work in 9ja. If they all survive for 30 years, the space where they took the picture won't have survived for 30 years (na one gigantic house owned by one politician go dey sit on that space right now).
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by adexsimply(m): 12:48pm On Jan 16, 2013
~Bluetooth:

They must be homosexuals to have sustained this kind of relationship.
CHAI!!!! Na Wah OO.. did u really say that?..SMH
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by Afam4eva(m): 12:50pm On Jan 16, 2013
logica: This will not work in 9ja. If they all survive for 30 years, the space where they took the picture won't have survived for 30 years (na one gigantic house owned by one politician go dey sit on that space right now).
lol...you're so right. If it was in Nigeria, the chances of all of them surviving till that age is slim.
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by Nobody: 12:50pm On Jan 16, 2013
If you look the picture wella, you go see say 1 out of the 5 don turn "Jogodo"

Abeg gimme Gala and La Casera there...
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by sweetguy10(m): 1:15pm On Jan 16, 2013
And they all have no Kids ? they could be homosexuals man . #JustSAYING undecided
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by Regiblinkz(m): 1:16pm On Jan 16, 2013
991: nice one; if na for naija, one of them for don dey vex say god don bless the other pass am. grin
shut ur stewpid mouth up...
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by alyarmouk(m): 1:18pm On Jan 16, 2013
na wa ooo...oyinbo? no one die, no accidental discharge, no boko haram, no one find money comot go afghanistan...
i hail dem abeg
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by Nobody: 1:39pm On Jan 16, 2013
Bunch of weird men undecided
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by animari(f): 1:55pm On Jan 16, 2013
~Bluetooth:

homphopic lout!!!comment not insult!!
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by animari(f): 1:55pm On Jan 16, 2013
~Bluetooth:

homophopic lout!!!comment not insult!!
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by 3RNEST(m): 2:11pm On Jan 16, 2013
WoW, this is indeed amazing, i keep looking at those photos, thinking about my childhood friends!! (Solid friendship) BTW dis can't happen in Naija!! dem go all go solo, take a look at the music industry, where is plantainous boyz today? infinity? name them, it's sad menh. cry

Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by adexsimply(m): 2:14pm On Jan 16, 2013
3RNEST: WoW, this is indeed amazing, i keep looking at those photos, thinking about my childhood friends!! (Solid friendship) BTW dis can't happen in Naija!! dem go all go solo, take a look at the music industry, where is plantainous boyz today? infinity? name them, it's sad menh. cry
TRUE TALK
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by ojoawo(m): 2:16pm On Jan 16, 2013
junneyvone: Aawwww...so touching. #wipes ά̲̣̥ tear away#

On top wetin??
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by dgb4(m): 2:16pm On Jan 16, 2013
If na for naija, people go de suspect weda them be cult members or gay.

Or either one person don get cancer or diabetes die leave the odas.

Issorait lipsrsealed
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by 3RNEST(m): 2:20pm On Jan 16, 2013
adexsimply: TRUE TALK
Guy those photos are touching men, i feel like crying right now, just flash back to those day of your childhood ur friends, and wonder if they're still living now, i mean their where about? just look at the pix and feel the oldtime memories, if u no go cry!! cry
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by abbeyty(m): 2:33pm On Jan 16, 2013
jhydebaba: "20 children can't play for 20 years"- yoruba proverb.

This proved that the proverb is outdated.

but mind you this is not 20 children case,it is about 5 children
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by AGgal(f): 2:39pm On Jan 16, 2013
~Bluetooth:

Fish brain!
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by princeonx: 2:40pm On Jan 16, 2013
Can Only happen in places with real life expectancies! If na naija, Okada for don kill one, BH for don kill another one, and police for don kill one too because of N20 naira
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by Seunzz(m): 3:13pm On Jan 16, 2013
@miguel:
so nice. na so me and my babe dey meet for thesma elocation every 24 hours dye nyansh nyansh nyansh. isn't that lovely?

Hehehehe... Weyre
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by An0nimus: 3:42pm On Jan 16, 2013
The guy with water can should've held a handheld sha...from some old phone to an iPhone5 grin

Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by vivaciousvivi(f): 3:46pm On Jan 16, 2013
Now this is what I call friendship! Its true what they say abt pictures...they really do capture the evolution of time. Shed a tear at "someone taking a pic for them when it becomes an empty bench". Life!
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by ANYPEN(m): 4:21pm On Jan 16, 2013
wow! interesting
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by Nobody: 5:05pm On Jan 16, 2013
Regiblinkz: shut ur stewpid mouth up...

Why the insult na?? I almost got angry but i looked at your profile picture and I remembered when i was at your age.
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by rman: 6:11pm On Jan 16, 2013
jhydebaba: "20 children can't play for 20 years"- yoruba proverb.

This proved that the proverb is outdated.

Not outdated in real sense. The number 20 is used delibrately. 20 or more people keeping up this tradition is extremely unlikely.
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by Tinyemeka(m): 6:20pm On Jan 16, 2013
Hmmm. People sef. See somebody holding up a jar containing a roach for the past 30 years. Na which kain winch be dat? Popeye? undecided
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by 5hamkhan(m): 6:46pm On Jan 16, 2013
now thats true friendship
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by spikesC(m): 7:20pm On Jan 16, 2013
Afam4eva:
lol...you're so right. If it was in Nigeria, the chances of all of them surviving till that age is slim.

so you probably don't expect to survive to such age... happy death cool

#pessimistic mofos
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by LordReed(m): 10:39pm On Jan 16, 2013
5 men with no children?! Men USA will soon be the land of Latinos.
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by Andyblaze: 11:56pm On Jan 16, 2013
moreeni: How time flies! These dudes have defiled the adage; twenty children can't play for twenty years. Groovy
BUT THEY'RE 5 NOT 20
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by Nobody: 12:14am On Jan 17, 2013
Redmosquito: second to last to the left! He became more of a recluse as the years went by!
THe one in the middle grew more dominant, more self possesed! He's probably a business man? undecided undecided
I dey try see if my psychology books dey talk true
Abeg all analysts in the house help me jare
grin grin grin grin grin

. . . Mr Psychology Know-All, no one asked for your judgement
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by adexsimply(m): 1:27am On Jan 17, 2013
3RNEST:
Guy those photos are touching men, i feel like crying right now, just flash back to those day of your childhood ur friends, and wonder if they're still living now, i mean their where about? just look at the pix and feel the oldtime memories, if u no go cry!! cry
SERIOUSLY o.. i understand that feeling sad sad
Re: 5 Guys Take Same Picture For 30years. by 3RNEST(m): 10:16pm On Jan 17, 2013
adexsimply: SERIOUSLY o.. i understand that feeling sad sad
embarassed okay follow me view threading, i dey lol for tonto thread grin

Amazing Pieces Of Art (pictures) / Some Amazing Photo Illusions / Olamide YBNL Mobile Theme - Nokia