Stats: 3,149,713 members, 7,805,946 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:55 AM

Solving all your Drupal Related Problems Here - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Solving all your Drupal Related Problems Here (717 Views)

Thread For All Your Blogging Related Problems Here / Post your PHP Problems Here / SOLVE All Your WORDPRESS Related PROBLEMS!!! (2) (3) (4)

Solving all your Drupal Related Problems Here by inpeace: 1:57am On Feb 09, 2013
Drupal is an open source CMS www.drupal.org, very powerful for website development. Let's share our problems and challenges here.
Re: Solving all your Drupal Related Problems Here by inpeace: 1:58am On Feb 09, 2013
Anyone with an idea on how to use drupal to create an android apps?
Re: Solving all your Drupal Related Problems Here by inpeace: 12:46am On Feb 12, 2013
Still waiting
Re: Solving all your Drupal Related Problems Here by inpeace: 10:09am On Mar 10, 2013
No drupal user?
Re: Solving all your Drupal Related Problems Here by doncheks: 9:49am On Mar 11, 2013
Best Practice is to use drupal for the backend and titanium to manage display.
Re: Solving all your Drupal Related Problems Here by internetpo(m): 12:00pm On Mar 11, 2013
@ op. Was ur site created with drupal? By the way I dont there are any drupal users in Naija
Re: Solving all your Drupal Related Problems Here by doncheks: 1:11pm On Mar 11, 2013
internetpo: @ op. Was ur site created with drupal? By the way I dont there are any drupal users in Naija

Not many.I work with drupal.
Re: Solving all your Drupal Related Problems Here by inpeace: 7:39am On Mar 12, 2013
I know of very few good drupal developers in naija; drupalresponsive themes and the intergration of phonegap is very good for mobile apps: @donchecks I don't get you on titanium
Re: Solving all your Drupal Related Problems Here by doncheks: 8:43pm On Mar 12, 2013
Titanium is an open source apache 2.0 frame work.It lets u write code in javascript and gives you native mobile apps.For instance,you get objective C in IOS and Java in android.You will need to know Javascript and titanium API.

At the back end, drupal manages your data and content,user registration,search,views etc.

Integrates well with Views,Services module,Views Datasource.
Re: Solving all your Drupal Related Problems Here by Rymachyke: 4:46pm On Mar 13, 2013
how can one develop student portal that has result checker with drupal?
Re: Solving all your Drupal Related Problems Here by doncheks: 6:53pm On Mar 13, 2013
Rymachyke: how can one develop student portal that has result checker with drupal?

Well,you could get yourself some good drupal books and spent time studying the API.

Or you can hire a developer to get the job done pronto.
Re: Solving all your Drupal Related Problems Here by inpeace: 7:23am On Jul 11, 2013
Any help with drupal bootstrap theme framework?
Re: Solving all your Drupal Related Problems Here by Nobody: 8:33am On Jul 11, 2013
What type of help do you need?

Help On Mysql_real_escape_string / My Personal Portfolio Website / How To Use Addynamo On Smf

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12