Stats: 3,148,827 members, 7,802,644 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:11 PM

Post Your Current Car Picture. - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Post Your Current Car Picture. (28155 Views)

Nairaland Car Picture Thread. Stock & Tuned Rides (Pictures Inside) / A SUZUKI(98/99) Tokunbo Car? picture included / List the Cars you Have Owned and Post a Photo of your Current Car (2) (3) (4)

Post Your Current Car Picture. by Ikenna351(m): 7:13pm On Mar 01, 2013
Lets post current Pictures of our Cars.

Let me start.

Ikenna.

Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by Ikenna351(m): 7:38pm On Mar 01, 2013
Upload yours.

Ikenna.

Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by fyneboi79(m): 1:15pm On Mar 05, 2013
My lovely car! Number 1!!!!!!!

Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by lungwun(m): 2:50pm On Mar 05, 2013
Ikenna351: Lets post current Pictures of our Cars.

Let me start.

Ikenna.

That's a nice classic you have got there Ikenna. I am looking for a clean 92-93 300E to purchase myself.
Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by kingingkinging: 3:30pm On Mar 05, 2013
Are u a thief? How can you ask people to post their cars?

Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by executinal(m): 3:30pm On Mar 05, 2013
Grab bons and Lacasara take seat and wait for fake pictures coming in grin grin

23 Likes

Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by babe2011(f): 3:32pm On Mar 05, 2013
Dats my car

Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by Nobody: 3:33pm On Mar 05, 2013
Ikenna and his fascination with cars!!!!!
Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by Nobody: 3:36pm On Mar 05, 2013
Here it is. My baby grin

Saturn Vue 2008 (Hybrid)

It consumes less fuel because it is both an electric car and a gas car (hybrid)

Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by cheleku(m): 3:37pm On Mar 05, 2013
The car wey we dey drive for our dream? I get plenty if nah that one.

Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by Nobody: 3:38pm On Mar 05, 2013
I never buy..
Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by Nobody: 3:39pm On Mar 05, 2013
There you have it.....

Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by cheleku(m): 3:39pm On Mar 05, 2013
pDude: I'm too lazy to go outdoors to snap it so here it is (pix from the internet).

Saturn Vue 2008 (Hybrid)

It consumes less fuel because it is both an electric car and a gas car (hybrid)

Na for your dream you dey drive this car?
Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by grandstar(m): 3:40pm On Mar 05, 2013
Ikenna351: Lets post current Pictures of our Cars.

Let me start.

Ikenna.

We folks had 2 of these. One got stolen in 83 and the other was sold off.A classic!
Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by AkinDavid2: 3:40pm On Mar 05, 2013
toria1980: Rubbish...some pple are jobless
And every rubbish makes front page undecided

My friend stop that! No allow job kill you learn to relax and have some fun. Post any car from the internet and lets share the fun.

Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by Ikenna351(m): 3:44pm On Mar 05, 2013
Please, car pictures from internet is not allowed.

Ikenna.
Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by Nobody: 3:44pm On Mar 05, 2013
cheleku:

Na for your dream you dey drive this car?

One thing I don't do on nairaland is boast or create a false impression of myself. I don't need to prove anything to you bruv. I am just following the topic. Don't be intimidated by things you see on this page. I am a hustling Igbo man who has seen sufferhead in the last 2 years. God decided to bless me finally. Who am I to complain? All na God. I am nothing and have nothing because God is my everything. So please park well.

Show us the pix of your car or keep shut angry

Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by Nobody: 3:46pm On Mar 05, 2013
Ikenna351: Please, car pictures from internet is not allowed.

Ikenna.

Ok, I will upload the real pix when I go outdoors. wink
Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by Nobody: 3:46pm On Mar 05, 2013
toria1980: Rubbish...some pple are jobless
And every rubbish makes front page undecided
lol, this thread isn't for you or me. Just 'look and pass', just like me and don't hate.

Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by Nobody: 3:47pm On Mar 05, 2013
My car grin

Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by SlyIg(f): 3:49pm On Mar 05, 2013
Wow!
Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by Nobody: 3:49pm On Mar 05, 2013
Dream car

Re: Post Your Current Car Picture. by billionman: 3:50pm On Mar 05, 2013
Now you will see people posting pics of cars they have never own. To be sure it's your car pics you are posting, post more than two pics of it with different shots just as Ikenna did. As for me, am getting mine in few months time so no pics yet.

15 Annoying Things Our Neighbours Do With Their Cars / Reasons You Always Have Engine Oil Shortage / Truck Falls On Keke Nepap In Abule Egba (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16