Stats: 3,147,984 members, 7,799,355 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 07:35 PM

A My Oga At The Top Competition To Win N100,000 - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / A My Oga At The Top Competition To Win N100,000 (718 Views)

BREAKING: Nscdc’s Mysterious “oga At The Top” Finally Revealed / My Oga At The Top ... NSCDC Vs Davido Gobe (video Mix By Dj Kaywise) / Ask My Oga At The Top!, What Does This Implied? (2) (3) (4)

A My Oga At The Top Competition To Win N100,000 by aliyud: 5:20pm On Mar 16, 2013
A video company is offering N100,000 to anyone who can make a My Oga At The Top video and make it trend! They explained how in this article http://naijastartups..com/2013/03/9flix-will-give-you-n100000-to-make.html

My question is, how far are we going to take this "fun" or "mockery" of an event?

Are Nigerians generally bullies or is just on social media? cry

Anyways I'm sure the videos will be very funny and we'll await to see the winner on Monday next week!

1.2 Million Nairalanders Must Hear This / My Boss Got N255m Car Gift From Ncaa-aviation Minister Stella Oduah’s Aide / Security Expert, Ekhomu Shot By Kidnappers, Wife Rescued By SSS, Police

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5