Stats: 3,150,228 members, 7,807,760 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 06:36 PM

Picture Of " My Oga At The Top" T-shirt: Nigerians Please Pity This Man For Once - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Picture Of " My Oga At The Top" T-shirt: Nigerians Please Pity This Man For Once (1679 Views)

My Oga At The Top Smileys / My Oga At The Top - Dj Ziggy Feat NSCDC / Hilarious Photos Of "His Oga At The Top" (NSCDC) (2) (3) (4)

Picture Of " My Oga At The Top" T-shirt: Nigerians Please Pity This Man For Once by DeaconFrost1(m): 9:58am On Mar 17, 2013
I saw this picture at a modelling shop, please lets pity this man, he is going through a lot of trauma right now, my people u dnt look at the sin of a dog and say u want to kill him, it can happen to any body irrespective of your personality, just save this man the shame, i believe he has learnt it the hard way and it would also help others who are coming up too

Re: Picture Of " My Oga At The Top" T-shirt: Nigerians Please Pity This Man For Once by omolaoye(m): 10:31am On Mar 17, 2013
Foward this ♍Y̶̲̅ reply τ̲̅☺ who ever sent u τ̲̅ђƸ̴ message, when he is not competent τ̲̅☺ run τ̲̅ђƸ̴ affairs øƒ NSCDC why did he choose τ̲̅☺, when thousand øƒ PHD holders aя̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ on τ̲̅ђƸ̴ street, if ur oga can not differentiate btw a web address aπϑ a website end øƒ road is here. Y̶̲̅U̶̲̥̅̊ help me τ̲̅☺ ask τ̲̅ђƸ̴ man what did he know about job racketeering in civil defence or his oga at τ̲̅ђƸ̴ top. Never let I̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅̊ stop until when correct thing is done τ̲̅☺ sanitise Nigeria øƒ bad leadership

See The Meaning Of Ebola - Screenshot / Foto Of D Day....lol Meet In Hell / Checkout This Hilarious Association Banner Seen In Ibeku, Umuahia (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7