Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,149,934 members, 7,806,702 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 09:16 PM

What Kind Of Work Can A Social Studies Graduate Do - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / What Kind Of Work Can A Social Studies Graduate Do (6390 Views)

Does This Happen In Your Place Of Work Too? / Top 10 Things To Do If You Are A Victim Of Work Place Sexual Harassment / Career Mistakes You Should Avoid In Your Place Of Work. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

What Kind Of Work Can A Social Studies Graduate Do by rottable(m): 11:20pm On Mar 23, 2013
hello guys , i am a fresh graduate of olabisi onabanjo university. The future often scare me because i studied social studies and my friend always tell me dat there is no company that will be willing to accept a graduate of a minor course like my course . so great nairalnders i nid your advice on what to do .
Re: What Kind Of Work Can A Social Studies Graduate Do by Nobody: 11:25pm On Mar 23, 2013
OOU IS A MESSED UP SCHOOL, FIRST BAPTISE UR CERTIFICATE IN A RECOGNISED UNI LIKE UNAAB, UNILAG, UI AND OAU. THEN FROM THERE YOU'LL SEE A LOT OF OPEN DOORS. BEST WISHES!
Re: What Kind Of Work Can A Social Studies Graduate Do by heskay0: 11:32pm On Mar 23, 2013
Me I'll advice u do ur masters ASAP frm uni lyk OAU or Unilorin or any well recognised fed uni, u can do coses like Pub Admin or Int. Rel.
Re: What Kind Of Work Can A Social Studies Graduate Do by richeyy(m): 12:09am On Mar 24, 2013