Stats: 3,149,842 members, 7,806,372 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 03:31 PM

Web Based Computer Science Projects - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Web Based Computer Science Projects (1606 Views)

Free Computer Science Project Topics And Materials / Design And Developing A Football Betting Web Based Application / The Best Web-Based Businesses To Start In Nigeria? (2) (3) (4)

Web Based Computer Science Projects by Datevilme: 12:49pm On Mar 28, 2013
hello webmasters, i'm new here, but please your replies will be very much appreciated. I'm working on a computer science project, and i need ideas on a web based project. please i want something new that has not really been done before. thanks!...Reply o
Re: Web Based Computer Science Projects by ucforu(m): 1:23pm On Mar 28, 2013
there is nothing u'll do that has never been done b4.....................jst look for the one that u'll enjoy doing....

Re: Web Based Computer Science Projects by smartdata(m): 2:31pm On Mar 28, 2013
ucforu: there is nothing u'll do that has never been done b4.....................jst look for the one that u'll enjoy doing....

Exactly
Re: Web Based Computer Science Projects by Datevilme: 4:08pm On Mar 28, 2013
thanks guys, can u give me any ideas, i was thinking about something that has to do with blogging or managing your pictures online.
Re: Web Based Computer Science Projects by easyresearch(m): 11:03pm On Mar 28, 2013
you can try this site www.projecttopics.org. they provide good project materials and guide on how to develop software.
Re: Web Based Computer Science Projects by Datevilme: 12:51am On Mar 29, 2013
easyresearch: you can try this site www.projecttopics.org. they provide good project materials and guide on how to develop software.
Thanks, will do!
Re: Web Based Computer Science Projects by iprojectmaster: 11:42am On Feb 21, 2019
You can also get relevant and recent project topics and materials from https://www.iprojectmaster.com

Naija Bloggers Come In And Drop The Url Of Advertising Site You Make Money From. / Adsense Guru Please Help Me Fast!!! / Xmas Data: Get 4GB Data For N1000 On MTN Sim

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8