Stats: 3,149,901 members, 7,806,632 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:26 PM

Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U (2375 Views)

How Many Ladies Can Act Like This Lady If They Catch Their Husbands Cheating? / Pretty Ladies Can You Do This? Lovely Wedding Pic / How Long Can U Allow Your Mum To Stay In Your Matrimonial Home? (2) (3) (4)

Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by Nobody: 5:06pm On Apr 07, 2013
Man getting married o two women on the same dat

Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by outrage: 5:14pm On Apr 07, 2013
If its true, then I don't think its forbidden. If its not forbidden then its pointless whether you want to allow it or not.

Courtesy.. Couples grin grin
Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by Nobody: 5:20pm On Apr 07, 2013
Na so husband scarce reach?
Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by PweetiQueensy(f): 5:30pm On Apr 07, 2013
Na 4 shrine dem do d wedding ni Or, na 4 which church dem do am? undecided
Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by santimmytiago(m): 6:14pm On Apr 07, 2013
Naxo luv blind reach, hmn na wa o
Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by floranbee1(f): 8:33pm On Apr 07, 2013
If Islam can allow a man to marry as many wives as he can,then i think marrying two women at a time means nothing. Talk about minimising expenses or what do you think grin
Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by outrage: 8:54pm On Apr 07, 2013
^^
Correction its 4 not as many as he wants.
Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by NessaFresh(f): 9:31pm On Apr 07, 2013
Lol see the wives face
Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by andyanders: 9:49pm On Apr 07, 2013
Na movie be this.Which episod?
Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by bebe2(f): 10:19pm On Apr 07, 2013
Am not proud of it, but my dad did it and bought a gramophone on the same day grin broke all records in our town grin
Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by Connoisseur(m): 11:03pm On Apr 07, 2013
bebe2: Am not proud of it, but my dad did it and bought a gramophone on the same day grin broke all records in our town grin
chineke mmee
Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by kayalla(f): 11:04pm On Apr 07, 2013
No be home video?
Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by Nobody: 6:13am On Apr 08, 2013
bebe2: Am not proud of it, but my dad did it and bought a gramophone on the same day grin broke all records in our town grin

I love ppl like u who are very frank in a country where truth was killed by a drunken hit nd run molue driver.
Many ladies are ready to do it 2day as long as d guy is rich.
Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by eagleeye2: 12:01pm On Apr 08, 2013

Bebe2, I dobale for your baba ohh. Infact the man too much....
Chai.... Women dey see things walahi.
Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by Rooneyboy(m): 1:19pm On Apr 08, 2013
Men are scarce , ladies have no choice grin
Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by maclatunji: 4:47pm On Apr 08, 2013
20pounds:

I love ppl like u who are very frank in a country where truth was killed by a drunken hit nd run molue driver.
Many ladies are ready to do it 2day as long as d guy is rich.

Yeah I agree.
Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by baby124: 4:52pm On Apr 08, 2013
These women are thugs. This guy go hear am. See their face, ready for WW3 at any provocation. cheesy
Re: Ladies Can U Allow Man Do This To U by dayokanu(m): 6:52pm On Apr 08, 2013
Fela married 27 at once

Can Married Couples Go Without Sex For A Year? / Hear What A Mother Told Her Daughter On Her Wedding Day / How Often Do You Visit Your Hometown/village?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13