Stats: 3,148,516 members, 7,801,367 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 02:21 PM

Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) - Politics (48) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) (346613 Views)

My Client Is Now Open To Peace And Dialogue, Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer Pleads With FG / Kanu Detained In The Interest Of Peace FG Tells Court - Vanguard / Jonathan In France For Summit On Peace And Security In Africa (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) ... (78) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by akpanakwaibom: 3:36pm On Sep 16, 2014
one of the 6 new power substations under construction

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by akpanakwaibom: 3:38pm On Sep 16, 2014
how come whites or even outsiders feel more comfortable living and doing businesses in our state

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by akpanakwaibom: 3:40pm On Sep 16, 2014
when it was under construction

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by akpanakwaibom: 3:42pm On Sep 16, 2014
am so proud to be an Akwa ibomite

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by akpanakwaibom: 3:44pm On Sep 16, 2014
our state

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by ujoinme: 11:29pm On Sep 17, 2014
Riding on a rainy day in The smooth roads of Uyo

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by Nobody: 11:42pm On Sep 17, 2014
akpanakwaibom: am so proud to be an Akwa ibomite
You are proud of substandard infrastructure. It is time you demand for something better. Please, don't be a mediocre!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qdsTUfDTEhQ
Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by iykmon: 1:51am On Sep 18, 2014
beautiful growing city

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by ujoinme: 6:48pm On Sep 18, 2014
September Update on the Akwa ibom stadium complex Pictures by AkSG

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by ujoinme: 3:08pm On Sep 19, 2014
yay!

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by Nobody: 3:11pm On Sep 19, 2014

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by akpanakwaibom: 11:31am On Sep 20, 2014
@Ujoime welcome brother we all thought you have abandoned this thread please help us with more exclusive pictures of our dear state

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by akpanakwaibom: 11:33am On Sep 20, 2014
this are some of the roads under construction in ika

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by akpanakwaibom: 11:34am On Sep 20, 2014
lovely state secretariat

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by akpanakwaibom: 1:03pm On Sep 20, 2014
state secretariat

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by akpanakwaibom: 8:15pm On Sep 20, 2014
general hospital ibeno

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by Nobody: 8:20pm On Sep 20, 2014
all4naija:
You are proud of substandard infrastructure. It is time you demand for something better. Please, don't be a mediocre!

Jealousy and general bad belle no go kill you.
You shall live long and see Akwa Ibom take over as the economic capital in 10 years.

Get ready for your arewastani enslavement

daft osun muhajadunce

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by trexzee: 9:27pm On Sep 20, 2014
lawn at uyo airport

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:29pm On Sep 20, 2014
RevDesmondJuju:

Jealousy and general bad belle no go kill you.
You shall live long and see Akwa Ibom take over as the economic capital in 10 years.

Get ready for your arewastani enslavement

daft osun muhajadunce

You primitive person!
angry lipsrsealed cry

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:30pm On Sep 20, 2014
all4naija:
You primitive person!
angry lipsrsealed cry

BETTER THAN TO BE KNOWN AS A SOPHISTICATED HATER

GET THEE BEHIND ME..ASH0LE
Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:36pm On Sep 20, 2014
RevDesmondJuju:

BETTER THAN TO BE KNOWN AS A SOPHISTICATED HATER

GET THEE BEHIND ME..ASH0LE
Who is hating here more than you? I say the same thing about other development in Nigeria. If you are comfortable with substandard development I don't. So go and f**k yourself. Yo twerp! You can go and commit suicide if you don't like my posts, you i d i o t!

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:38pm On Sep 20, 2014
all4naija:
Who is hating here more than you? I say the same thing about other development in Nigeria. If you are comfortable with substandard development I don't. So go and f**k yourself. Yo twerp! You can go and commit suicide if you don't like my posts, you i d i o t!

go to your own state and complain

osun muhajadunce
Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:40pm On Sep 20, 2014
RevDesmondJuju:

go to your own state and complain

osun muhajadunce
What are you talking about,f o o l? You don't even know where I come from. The Uyo city development is smelling sh*t! Accept that and move on with your pathetic life.

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:43pm On Sep 20, 2014
all4naija: What are you talking about,f o o l? You don't even know where I come from. The Uyo city development is smelling sh*t! Accept that and move on with your pathetic life.

You are a a ugly wretched yoruba man.

You ediots can not hide your ugly jealous traits.

Dont you dare claim Delta Itsekiri. I have been here a long time to no you as one of the useless rubbish from the west.
As I said go and critisize your state governor on whatever useless project he is up to and leave Akwa Ibom alone.

They are on a good path, a path one you guys will never be able to follow

jealous ugly lazy coward hypocrites
Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:53pm On Sep 20, 2014
RevDesmondJuju:

You are a a ugly wretched yoruba man.

You ediots can not hide your ugly jealous traits.

Dont you dare claim Delta Itsekiri. I have been here a long time to no you as one of the useless rubbish from the west.
As I said go and critisize your state governor on whatever useless project he is up to and leave Akwa Ibom alone.

They are on a good path, a path one you guys will never be able to follow

jealous ugly lazy coward hypocrites

Seriously, you have a low IQ. I can't see anyway your rants going to stop me from criticizing smelling Uyo city development. You are going to possibly commit suicide when I start pointing to the primitive development that you are crying about.

I am too handsome for any Nigerian girl to handle and if you think I am your average Nigerian you think wrong. It is time you get your dirty bottom out of here. Look, dude, I don't give a f**k about what you say because it is not going to deter me from saying the truth about what I see here. Uyo city development is mediocre at it best. Open drainage system, poor road marks, bushy road sides, ugly kerbs and not to make mention of the way people access the infrastructure. That is preposterous to say the least! If you are okay with that I don't!

Keep going about tribalism as the reason why I criticize Uyo's development. At least, that is known to be Nigerians problem in their dirty environment. You filthy animal!

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by ujoinme: 7:38pm On Sep 22, 2014
A two day working vist to Akwa ibom by elombah http://www.elombah.com/index.php/special-reports/25138-my-two-day-working-visit-to-akwa-ibom-state-part-1

This is are the pictures he took during the visit.

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by ujoinme: 7:40pm On Sep 22, 2014
Clean roads of Akwa Ibom and the specialist hospital nearing completion. by elombah. please read his article above.

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by ujoinme: 7:43pm On Sep 22, 2014
the 12 storey four points sheraton Ikot ekpene at the ikot ekpene plaza At advanced stage of completion. pictures by elombah

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by Unemadu: 7:46pm On Sep 22, 2014
Happy for u guys.
Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by ujoinme: 7:46pm On Sep 22, 2014
the ikot ekpene plaza and the ongoing dualization of ikot ekpene - Aba road. one of the federal roads in the state currently rehabilitated and the state government.

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by ujoinme: 7:49pm On Sep 22, 2014
the tallest bridge in the state at Abak currently 95% complete by julius berger and the 3.7km underground drainage outfall at Abak.

Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:37pm On Sep 22, 2014
What is going on in Nigeria? I can't believe somebody called those dirty roads clean roads. What I see on those roads are dust and dirt! That is mediocrity at its highest order.

(1) (2) (3) ... (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) ... (78) (Reply)

The 7 Characteristics Of An Eagle And Why They Are Lessons For Good Leadership / APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) / Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement