Stats: 3,148,853 members, 7,802,736 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 08:18 PM

See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University (3334 Views)

Nursery School In Calabar Flogs Parents For Bringing Their Kids Late To School / TRAGEDY IN BOWEN Student In 500l Dies This Morning / FUNNY: See Where Students Are Reading For Their Exams. (2) (3) (4)

See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by Iamoilprince(m): 7:12pm On Apr 14, 2013
It is true we have heard of so many crazy things being done by private universities, but could this be true that this happened to people that attended church late?

OIL PRINCEE..COM

Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by 360command: 7:26pm On Apr 14, 2013
Iamoilprince: It is true we have heard of so many crazy things being done by private universities, but could this be true that this happened to people that attended church late?

OIL PRINCEE..COM
you are asking a question which you have answered as the title you have displayed . Why don't you change your title to 'is it true that this is what happen....' ? So as we can know how to answer that .

Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by dridowu: 7:35pm On Apr 14, 2013
so funny
Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by Princess055: 7:45pm On Apr 14, 2013
Lie
Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by Rapmaestro(m): 7:48pm On Apr 14, 2013
Lwkmd
Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by Nobody: 7:57pm On Apr 14, 2013
this one na secondary sch boarding school or wat?.. Lmfao
Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by PweetiQueensy(f): 8:29pm On Apr 14, 2013
datz DISCIPLINE
Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by Iamoilprince(m): 8:56pm On Apr 14, 2013
R2bees: this one na secondary sch boarding school or wat?.. Lmfao

Glorified secondary school!!!
Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by Nobody: 9:33pm On Apr 14, 2013
Lol,nawa ooo. All this crap would only make them a retardedd graduate,its going to have a psychological effect on the student,robbing them of their self-esteem.

A school ought to develop student academically,as well as psychologically.

Funniest thing is that some people would deem it right,so much for a university.

SMH.
Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by Nobody: 9:33pm On Apr 14, 2013
Are they aware? The answer is yes, so I don't think that should be a headache for someone here.

Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by igemi(f): 9:41pm On Apr 14, 2013
Nonsense
Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by Katigurl: 9:47pm On Apr 14, 2013
he he he buaaaaaahhhhhhhh!!! Dis is sooooooo 4kin fuunnnnyyyyyyy!!!! Looooooooooooooollll!!!!! Chei Lwtmb!! Kai ooooo, chei as a babe wid all my dressin finish only to go kneel down, wid all my big gurlisim! Cheeiii, I don dieeeeee!!
Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by bolaino(m): 11:44pm On Apr 14, 2013
PweetiQueensy: datz DISCIPLINE
tell me u're joking? U call tha discipline, hmmm, well this goes to show that the Religion is indeed the root cause of most problems we face in this country, this is distasteful in this present day and age, university students are being asked to kneel down for coming late to church and u caL it discipline, SMH.
Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by bolaino(m): 11:46pm On Apr 14, 2013
Iamoilprince: It is true we have heard of so many crazy things being done by private universities, but could this be true that this happened to people that attended church late?

OIL PRINCEE..COM
this is very distasteful, what the Bleep,
Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by Nobody: 12:18am On Apr 15, 2013
I WEEP FOR NAIJA
Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by ITbomb(m): 1:08am On Apr 15, 2013
Most Nigerian Pastors would prefer the God of the old testament with quick judgement by fire than Christ's grace and mercy
Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by SlyIg(f): 5:34am On Apr 15, 2013
Not when i'm trying to work on the black spot on my knees due to my secondary school kneeling down!
Not again in my entire life.
I can only kneel down in the church when it calls for.
Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by tomzman: 8:26am On Apr 15, 2013
lol, very funny. May be they should add flogging as well. Glorified secondary school!
Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by Temismith(f): 8:35am On Apr 15, 2013
Hehehehehehehhehehhehehehe! If u late for church, d enter mosque or no go church @all
Re: See What Happens When Students Are Late To Church In Bowen University by Nobody: 9:37am On Apr 15, 2013
This is nothing compared to the kind of punishments students of Madonna University undertake.

Gain Admission Into University Of Calabar Even If You Did Not Pass Post-utme / Nasarawa State Polytechnic 2015/2016 POST UTME FORM..O7O39293182 / PTDF Shortlisted For In-country Scholarship Interview

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17