Stats: 3,148,909 members, 7,802,958 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 05:21 AM

California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) - Technology Market (207) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) (2128449 Views)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon / Pre-Order ur Goods via Aliexpress/1688/Taobao/Dhgate @Cheapest shipping Rates (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (204) (205) (206) (207) (208) (209) (210) ... (1335) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 2:46am On Sep 17, 2014
All Items Shipped! shipped! shipped!

-Oga T....5 normal Size Laptops+3 phones+6 mini Laptop + Laptop parts (5 parts)+ Acer charger

-Udeze Santario.... PS4

-Olaitan Oye.......Hp Elitebook

-Ibukun S (3 Cameras+Charger+Battery Grip+Multi Power)

-Habib A....Asus Laptop+ Sexy Blue Dell Laptop

-Olasukanmi M....Toshiba Laptop+ BB q10

-Oladapo Olu...2 Disc

-Otito...Laptop+ big box+ small package

-Tolu ....2 piece Dell Niklelodiun

-Cleve E....Dell Laptop

-Kelvin Chuka... hp Laptop+ Dell laptop

-Autin U...Samsung Galaxy Tab 8.9" (full option)

-Alhaji H....3 Laptops + 3phones

-Samson....2 shoes

-Doctor...2 Samsung Galaxy note

-Mustapha O....Hp Laptop

-Victor Uwah....Headlight
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 2:51am On Sep 17, 2014
More items shipped!

-Ogedengbe E.A....Dell Niclelodium

-Abiodun .....Dell Niclelodium

-Akepisiri...small package

-Barinma T... Solar Cell

Ladoja ...Charger

-Osaro....2 dics

Raymond....3 dell mini+ i hp + Dell core i3

-Mr Okoro......3 Dell Nicle deloen

-Sunday ..u booked for 2 dell Nicledeloen
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 5:42am On Sep 17, 2014
Raymond, ur dell intel core i3 was picked up at Riverside(d place far ohh)..dell has awsome sound output....has been shipped with other Laptops...

Tombari...solar cell

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by ResourceMan(m): 6:18am On Sep 17, 2014
mikkyangel: Raymond, ur dell intel core i3 was picked up at Riverside(d place far ohh)..dell has awsome sound output....has been shipped with other Laptops...

Thanks for the laptop, I appreciate. Please, reply my whatsapp messages O, make I pay your balance sharp sharp.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by shogz89: 10:33am On Sep 17, 2014
Any laptop for sale as at now in your Lagos office? (Hp or Toshiba with 4 gig ram to be precise)
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by maballack(m): 11:59am On Sep 17, 2014
Oga Mikky my items on page 204 (pictures) , only today for you to give items shipped my name is not there , Okafor C
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Jpjp: 12:23pm On Sep 17, 2014
please can u get me Techno phantom g9 pad 2 and at how much is it, please it just that I need a tablet with d best long serving time, any tablet with at least 1gb ram and good battery is all I want.. 35k downward. Thanks So much sir

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 12:27pm On Sep 17, 2014
maballack: Oga Mikky my items on page 204 (pictures) , only today for you to give items shipped my name is not there , Okafor C

sorry my brother, mayb i missed the name
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 12:27pm On Sep 17, 2014
Jpjp: please can u get me Techno phantom g9 pad 2 and at how much is it, please it just that I need a tablet with d best long serving time, any tablet with at least 1gb ram and good battery is all I want.. 35k downward. Thanks So much sir

please search on ebay
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 12:29pm On Sep 17, 2014
shogz89: Any laptop for sale as at now in your Lagos office? (Hp or Toshiba with 4 gig ram to be precise)

friday, Laptops should arrive

Toshiba convertable laptop, tablet plus acesores(intel core i5)

Hp ..duo core....

Lenovo laptop (intel core i3)

All pics comind soon
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 12:30pm On Sep 17, 2014
Dell Niclelodium Edition.....only 4pieces left!

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 12:32pm On Sep 17, 2014
Dankura....45k alert received for 2 Galaxy note, (to bal 45k)...

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Rhaspody(m): 2:18pm On Sep 17, 2014
Rhaspody: Hi. Have any of my items arrived at your house. I want to know when to expect it. The items are lg g3 battery, lg optimus g pro front glass, and skullcandy hesh 2 headphone. My name is okoroafor chigozie

I didn't see my items in the shipped. List. So maybe that. Answers my question.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by shogz89: 5:00pm On Sep 17, 2014
mikkyangel:

friday, Laptops should arrive

Toshiba convertable laptop, tablet plus acesores(intel core i5)

Hp ..duo core....

Lenovo laptop (intel core i3)

All pics comind soon
Please mikkyangel am waiting for the pix especially the Toshiba and the Hp and price for each of them to enable me choose
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by cyif2003(m): 5:34pm On Sep 17, 2014
please where is mikkyies location in califonia so that i can use craiglist around his area
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by paulkayart: 8:03pm On Sep 17, 2014
Thanks for the good job mr mikky

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by goldtooth: 8:34pm On Sep 17, 2014
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 8:50pm On Sep 17, 2014
cyif2003: please where is mikkyies location in califonia so that i can use craiglist around his area

if i start to dey name location for here, morning go reach....just send ur link, if am free on that particular day, i fit enter road...Raymonds item(dell core i3) that i picked up yesterday for quite far, but i felt like driving on the said day
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by DjKrazy(m): 11:10pm On Sep 17, 2014
mikkyangel: All Items Shipped! shipped! shipped!

-Oga T....5 normal Size Laptops+3 phones+6 mini Laptop + Laptop parts (5 parts)+ Acer charger

-Udeze Santario.... PS4

-Oladapo Olu...2 Disc

-Cleve E....Dell Laptop

-Samson....2 shoes

-Mustapha O....Hp Laptop

So soon. Wow. Na Mikky Supermarket Sure pass o
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Habidab: 7:26am On Sep 18, 2014
Boss,mikky my toshiba l645 battery is not included.its sexy blue toshiba laptop,not dell
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by paulkayart: 11:08am On Sep 18, 2014
Hello Mr. Mikky please one of my friend introduce this site to me and i want to buy laptop. Pls i need geniune site to buy the stuff and i would i pay the money for the laptop. Thanks.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 12:26pm On Sep 18, 2014
Habidab: Boss,mikky my toshiba l645 battery is not included.its sexy blue toshiba laptop,not dell

bro, battery never arrive ohhh,
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 12:28pm On Sep 18, 2014
mikkyangel: More items shipped!
-Ogedengbe E.A....Dell Niclelodium
-Abiodun .....Dell Niclelodium
-Akepisiri...small package
-Barinma T... Solar Cell
Ladoja ...Charger
-Osaro....2 dics
Raymond....3 dell mini+ i hp + Dell core i3
-Mr Okoro......3 Dell Nicle deloen
-Sunday ..u booked for 2 dell Nicledeloen

mikkyangel: All Items Shipped! shipped! shipped!
-Udeze Santario.... PS4
-Oladapo Olu...2 Disc
-Cleve E....Dell Laptop
-Samson....2 shoes
-Mustapha O....Hp Laptop

All ITEMS HAVE LANDED, CLEARED FROM CUSTOMS AND ARE READY FOR PICKUP...Thanks
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by maballack(m): 12:31pm On Sep 18, 2014
Oga mikky tryin to contact u on whatsapp , to get clearance
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 2:32pm On Sep 18, 2014
more arrivals to my adress...getting ready for Saturday's shipment...

Oga T...2 mini laptops+ 1 normal

Stewart....New Dell Laptop

Ahaji H....2 laptops

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 3:10pm On Sep 18, 2014
shogz89: Any laptop for sale as at now in your Lagos office? (Hp or Toshiba with 4 gig ram to be precise)

Shiny Hp Dv4...............................39, 500
-320 hard drive
4gb memory
-Webcam+ Extended battery(strong)
-14.1" size
-Intel Duo Core process
-2.10 Ghz speed(wow! quite fast)

Comes with:

-Laptop sleeve Bag
-charger
-usb fan
-Hp headset

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 3:14pm On Sep 18, 2014
shogz89:
Please mikkyangel am waiting for the pix especially the Toshiba and the Hp and price for each of them to enable me choose

Toshiba Protege...(convertable Tablet/PC).......50k
-Intel core i5
-webcam, bluetooth and dvd
-13" touch screen
-4gb memory and 250 hard drive

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by shogz89: 3:16pm On Sep 18, 2014
Noted sir am coming for it
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Mariesio: 3:42pm On Sep 18, 2014
mikkyangel: Chilaka, mennn i love this shoe, can u send me the link privtely...let me see if my size dey dier

I beg Mikky send the link pls
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by toluxa1(m): 4:52pm On Sep 18, 2014
SUGGESTION : Why not send the list of everybody that has been cleared to pick up their items to Alex even before goods land or during clearing after they have landed. There is no single time I send KBM logistics to pick up my items that I won't experience a sought of merry go round. Let him have the list so that we don't waste time trying to call you to send text to Alex and Alex will say he has not received text bla bla bla. Personally there is no way I can buy any item and owe because I don't do part payment, I always deposit total landing cost when purchasing so having to go through this process over and over everytime get as e be.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 5:03pm On Sep 18, 2014
toluxa1: SUGGESTION : Why not send the list of everybody that has been cleared to pick up their items to Alex even before goods land or during clearing after they have landed. There is no single time I send KBM logistics to pick up my items that I won't experience a sought of merry go round. Let him have the list so that we don't waste time trying to call you to send text to Alex and Alex will say he has not received text bla bla bla. Personally there is no way I can buy any item and owe because I don't do part payment, I always deposit total landing cost when purchasing so having to go through this process over and over everytime get as e be.

list of people cleared 10mins ago, is not dsame with new/growing number of people cleared 5mins ago. Even as i chat with u now, some one just paid his balance and am sending message to alex about now that he is cleared. The merrygo round is part of the bizness.." there is no football match without a foul"

thanks

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 5:08pm On Sep 18, 2014
more items have bn dropped at ship agents office: Ship date: Saturday (19th Saturday), am still expecting more items to arrive my adress today..

-Chilaka...Big bag+ shoes

-Alhaji H....hp probook+hp laptop

-Stewart...Dell (new)

-Mallick...laptop plus others

-Otito...2 packs

-Santarion...Assassins creed

(1) (2) (3) ... (204) (205) (206) (207) (208) (209) (210) ... (1335) (Reply)

**PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 / All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE*

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35