Stats: 3,150,572 members, 7,809,087 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:43 PM

Do Ladies Really Value Marriage A Lot More Than Men?.... - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Do Ladies Really Value Marriage A Lot More Than Men?.... (873 Views)

These Phrases Are Liable To Make Some Ladies Really Mad At You / Reasons Why A Lot Of Ladies Who Seek To Marry Still Remain Single / Sex before marriage Is A Sin, Fyn. Is Kissing before marriage A Sin? (2) (3) (4)

Do Ladies Really Value Marriage A Lot More Than Men?.... by Nobody: 11:06pm On Apr 20, 2013
I just saw Jerry-mouse post here https://www.nairaland.com/1263993/he-proposed-she-gave-him and I was wondering do girls really value marriage a lot more than we men... cos I am not so excited about the whole idea of marriage, to me it is more like a bondage than enjoyment.. so ladies lets hear your response....

Re: Do Ladies Really Value Marriage A Lot More Than Men?.... by Nobody: 11:15pm On Apr 20, 2013
Do u also tink we dont feel is a bonDage too mtscheeeeew.
Re: Do Ladies Really Value Marriage A Lot More Than Men?.... by butta(m): 11:24pm On Apr 20, 2013
ucgirl: Do u also tink we dont feel is a bonDage too mtscheeeeew.
@ ucgirl r u male or female ? Ur account displays male or u gay ?

Re: Do Ladies Really Value Marriage A Lot More Than Men?.... by tpia5: 11:31pm On Apr 20, 2013
most do.

however, i have to say, these days its very hard to know a man's genuine intentions towards you.

not saying women are angels, but the human heart is deep.
Re: Do Ladies Really Value Marriage A Lot More Than Men?.... by 190: 11:33pm On Apr 20, 2013
To be honest

living with a girl that same girl for the rest of my life get as e be ooh embarassed embarassed

Staying a week alone sef with the girlfriend is already difficult let alone the lifetime

well . . . wen the time comes we go cross

Till then embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: Do Ladies Really Value Marriage A Lot More Than Men?.... by 190: 11:34pm On Apr 20, 2013
its not about the time, effort, punny everything

women difficult oh - kia shocked
Re: Do Ladies Really Value Marriage A Lot More Than Men?.... by xynerise: 11:37pm On Apr 20, 2013
190: its not about the time, effort, punny everything

women difficult oh - kia shocked
when a teenager talks about marriage, you will definitely know.

Re: Do Ladies Really Value Marriage A Lot More Than Men?.... by jhydebaba(m): 1:57am On Apr 21, 2013
xynerise:

Re: Do Ladies Really Value Marriage A Lot More Than Men?.... by pleep(m): 2:57am On Apr 21, 2013
fuckin transgender whores all over this website. If you are a woman stay a woman, accept the gender God gave you or get a sex-change surgery.

like 25% of "men" on this site are dyke-a$$ women and vice versa
Re: Do Ladies Really Value Marriage A Lot More Than Men?.... by 190: 7:17am On Apr 21, 2013
xynerise:

Thank you - but u wen don marry
Where are ur kids 2show 4it

Olodo
Re: Do Ladies Really Value Marriage A Lot More Than Men?.... by Nobody: 7:30am On Apr 21, 2013

Are u transgender, gay or a female posing as a male?....
Re: Do Ladies Really Value Marriage A Lot More Than Men?.... by Nobody: 7:30pm On Apr 21, 2013
NubiLove:

Are u transgender, gay or a female posing as a male?....

Lols am just noticing the mistake oh!anyways all of the above.

Help Needed! / How To Know True Love / My First Date Is On The Way, Please I Need Advice Urgently...pls For God Sake

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12