Stats: 3,148,911 members, 7,802,962 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 05:30 AM

Tecno P3 Discussion Thread - Phones (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno P3 Discussion Thread (259386 Views)

How To Install Bbm On Tecno P3,n3 And Other Android 2.3 Ic / Tecno P5 - An Upgrade Of Tecno P3 / CWM Recovery For Tecno N3 and Tecno P3 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (126) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by mindtricks: 5:43pm On May 28, 2013
@ Francheezy & all P3 users, how rugged is P3 in terms of running many of those HD Games sorts listed on the N3 thread? Tnx.
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 5:59pm On May 28, 2013
mindtricks: @ Francheezy & all P3 users, how rugged is P3 in terms of running many of those HD Games sorts listed on the N3 thread? Tnx.
am nt a gamer..ryt naw i jst av 3games installed...sins p3 iz a replica of n3
.i bliv it wld play dem hd games wella
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by mindtricks: 6:28pm On May 28, 2013
Francheezy: am nt a gamer..ryt naw i jst av 3games installed...sins p3 iz a replica of n3
We're on same page then. I'm not really a gamer as such, only interested in drawing good comparison btw it and N3, if P3 is really a machine as rugged N3, not just mere specs. I still wonder how P3 will just beat N3 without them removing smthng in the P3
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 8:30pm On May 28, 2013
i really dnt no ooh.wen i c d n3 ama fynd out
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Michael909(m): 8:33pm On May 28, 2013
mindtricks: We're on same page then. I'm not really a gamer as such, only interested in drawing good comparison btw it and N3, if P3 is really a machine as rugged N3, not just mere specs. I still wonder how P3 will just beat N3 without them removing smthng in the P3
they are thesame jare
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by 23jerryking(m): 9:29pm On May 28, 2013
P3 has no dual core cpu as claimed by the specs, and I bought mine 3 days ago with 1000mhz could. F.. K
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 10:34pm On May 28, 2013
23jerryking: P3 has no dual core cpu as claimed by the specs, and I bought mine 3 days ago with 1000mhz could. F.. K
no b new tin
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by ExtraUniqueGuy(m): 12:33am On May 29, 2013
As you all know, I have the phone now but chei pulse mb is nothing on this phone......I haven't been doing anything other than chatting through whatsapp, 2go and facebook..... I need solutions to data problem me..... And note the phone is sleek mehn I love it

Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by ExtraUniqueGuy(m): 12:50am On May 29, 2013
How do I take screenshots without downloading any screenshot application?
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by mathefaro(m): 4:18am On May 29, 2013
simplicit: Pls p3 users jst got diz fone for a frnd, anytime I wanna add to contact it says the process android.process acore has stoped unexpectedly.pls try again......pls what's d solution or I shld return it to point of purchase
please we need somebody to help us with this question o. cos I'm having the same problem here
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Alozera(m): 5:43am On May 29, 2013
[color=#550000][/color] hello guys, you guys are doing a great job and i'm new here.. Please i'd like someone to tell me if dis phone is available in aba, where i can get it and de colours available.. Thanks in advance
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by ezehisaac(m): 6:53am On May 29, 2013
Ehud:
n3 prize around:13k
P3 prize around:12k...
Apparently p3 has functions d n3 lacked, buh contains everytin on d n3...
But d big question is ' WHY IS P3 CHEAPER'
some1 should pls justify dis...

depends on your market,bro.
besides,reviews from critics led tecno to maximising n3 in form of p3.
they really wanna take over Africa on mobile phones,which is why price is very low.
Dont worry about the price,sooner or later,it will sky-rocket to your expectations,and that will be when they run out of stocks of this first sets of production.as you know and i believe you do,the demand for this baby is becoming high in Africa
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Stanboby(m): 6:54am On May 29, 2013
Am a gamer and also a brower freak i dont knw which one 2 buy N3 or P3, am confused , i also heard that P3 has no GPS and does nt support java....i need a gud answer,someone shuld help!! (crying inward)
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Stanboby(m): 7:28am On May 29, 2013
Someone should answer my question plz!!!
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Seyilome(m): 7:51am On May 29, 2013
Stanboby: Am a gamer and also a brower freak i dont knw which one 2 buy N3 or P3, am confused , i also heard that P3 has no GPS and does nt support java....i need a gud answer,someone shuld help!! (crying inward)
Both dont support gps.i have handled both i must tell u.they both have same spec,but if nt for flash light,front cam and home buttons light.i must tell u n3 is more rugged than p3,my reason is that n3 ram never gone down less than 260 free under use,but p3 ram goes down to 160 when the two have the same ram usage of 165
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Stanboby(m): 8:30am On May 29, 2013
In Games and Appz which one is better
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by uthmansy30: 9:20am On May 29, 2013
i heard som gyz re complaining about its ba3 shocked
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Lawnaza: 9:21am On May 29, 2013
Seyilome: Both dont support gps.i have handled both i must tell u.they both have same spec,but if nt for flash light,front cam and home buttons light.i must tell u n3 is more rugged than p3,my reason is that n3 ram never gone down less than 260 free under use,but p3 ram goes down to 160 when the two have the same ram usage of 165
so n3 is 100% for gaming,just gaming alone
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Lawnaza: 9:42am On May 29, 2013
Tecno n3 thread is full of complain,complain upon complains,i have been a java fan for long,even though is one ANDROID game i can play with p3 am ok with it
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by 4peace(m): 10:44am On May 29, 2013
ExtraUniqueGuy: As you all know, I have the phone now but chei pulse mb is nothing on this phone......I haven't been doing anything other than chatting through whatsapp, 2go and facebook..... I need solutions to data problem me..... And note the phone is sleek mehn I love it

what was dats
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Stanboby(m): 11:13am On May 29, 2013
N3 or P3 which one is better for Games and Appz i need am answer plz o!! (Crying)
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Olamyyde(m): 11:30am On May 29, 2013
gringringringrin
Francheezy, u dey shine for dis thread ooo, but d thread dry. P3 doesn't have gps, maybe dats y n3 is more xpensive. I wonda if ginger bean can be ported to p3#runs back to beloved n3 thread#
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 11:32am On May 29, 2013
ExtraUniqueGuy: As you all know, I have the phone now but chei pulse mb is nothing on this phone......I haven't been doing anything other than chatting through whatsapp, 2go and facebook..... I need solutions to data problem me..... And note the phone is sleek mehn I love it
use blackberry subscription on it. Change ur apn to blackberry.net and flex your blackberry subscription
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Stanboby(m): 11:44am On May 29, 2013
Wich one ir Good 4 Games and Appz P3 or N3? No answer 2 my question yet... U guyz should help me o
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 11:46am On May 29, 2013
Stanboby: Wich one ir Good 4 Games and Appz P3 or N3? No answer 2 my question yet... U guyz should help me o
go up and read down
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Wadosky(m): 3:06pm On May 29, 2013
am using mtn BBC on my p3,it works but sometimes it loses d network until I resend " Data on " it's kinda frustrating
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 3:10pm On May 29, 2013
Olamyyde: gringringringrin
Francheezy, u dey shine for dis thread ooo, but d thread dry. P3 doesn't have gps, maybe dats y n3 is more xpensive. I wonda if ginger bean can be ported to p3#runs back to beloved n3 thread#
lol...one guy ported ginjah.bean
iz p3 got bricked
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Seyilome(m): 3:12pm On May 29, 2013
Stanboby: Wich one ir Good 4 Games and Appz P3 or N3? No answer 2 my question yet... U guyz should help me o
n3 is more rugged

Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by babadudu1(m): 3:46pm On May 29, 2013
d fone is workin perfectly but i dnt tink d d video cal is workin(skype)
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by babadudu1(m): 3:58pm On May 29, 2013
Francheezy: am nt a gamer..ryt naw i jst av 3games installed...sins p3 iz a replica of n3
Bro, can u tel me dos 3 games u installed nd 2.can d game work on ma P3 witout rootin d machine. Ur advice is more important
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 4:04pm On May 29, 2013
I love Tecno P3 so much but am going to buy tecno D5 because of its OS (ice cream sandwich) and because P3 wil not be able to download Black berry messenger when its out for android. . . (cus android must have up to Android 4.0 to be able to download d messenger)
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by babadudu1(m): 4:10pm On May 29, 2013
Francheezy: lol...one guy ported ginjah.bean
iz p3 got bricked
U want to port on OS? E b like say u no want ur fone again. No b only ginger bean u go c e go com wit sandwish rice.......lolzzzz

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (126) (Reply)

Modern Combat 5: Blackout / Infinix HOT 4 (X557) Official Discussion Thread / Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3