Stats: 3,150,307 members, 7,808,041 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:31 AM

Pic Of Nairaland Celeb In Niger Delta Swamp.(oildorado) - Nairaland / General (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pic Of Nairaland Celeb In Niger Delta Swamp.(oildorado) (15555 Views)

Missing 14-Year-Old Akinnifesi Hellen In Niger State / VIO Official Attacks Man For Taking Pic Of Him Fighting Road User / Throw Back Pic Of Tales By Moonlight. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pic Of Nairaland Celeb In Niger Delta Swamp.(oildorado) by Costa2000(m): 7:20pm On Apr 23, 2013
nice one op
Re: Pic Of Nairaland Celeb In Niger Delta Swamp.(oildorado) by naiko: 8:04pm On Apr 23, 2013
cool pix,trust this is TEBIDABA location?have drilled from agrisaba,nembe 1,2,3,4,awoba,soku gas plant,rig 203,river nun,ekulama 1,2, rig 204 and most recently the PASSION rig.(mak una no yab me 4 d names wey i mention o,na so rig work de cari us up and down o).working in oil and gas environment has exposed one 2 alot challenges with so much experience.good work bro,maybe someday me sef go get liver upload to rig&location pix on NL.
Re: Pic Of Nairaland Celeb In Niger Delta Swamp.(oildorado) by hightechIT: 8:35pm On Apr 23, 2013
naiko: cool pix,trust this is TEBIDABA location?have drilled from agrisaba,nembe 1,2,3,4,awoba,soku gas plant,rig 203,river nun,ekulama 1,2, rig 204 and most recently the PASSION rig.(mak una no yab me 4 d names wey i mention o,na so rig work de cari us up and down o).working in oil and gas environment has exposed one 2 alot challenges with so much experience.good work bro,maybe someday me sef go get liver upload so rig&location pix on NL?

I guess so too!
Re: Pic Of Nairaland Celeb In Niger Delta Swamp.(oildorado) by claremont(m): 9:46pm On Apr 23, 2013
Good pics of the Niger-delta creeks. Cheers OP.
Re: Pic Of Nairaland Celeb In Niger Delta Swamp.(oildorado) by Donkonyon: 10:55am On Apr 24, 2013
Rubby na u be dis.
Re: Pic Of Nairaland Celeb In Niger Delta Swamp.(oildorado) by invectives(m): 11:20am On Apr 24, 2013
Donkonyon: Rubby na u be dis.
who be dis Donkonyon?
Re: Pic Of Nairaland Celeb In Niger Delta Swamp.(oildorado) by ThoniaSlim(f): 11:21am On Apr 24, 2013
WOMEN HAVE NO SHAME!LOOK AT THEM ASKING IF HE IS SINGLE!

GO AND WORK OOOOOOO AND STOP LOOKING FOR A RICH HUSBAND!!!! HUNGRY GIRLS!
Re: Pic Of Nairaland Celeb In Niger Delta Swamp.(oildorado) by spicyJ(m): 7:00pm On Apr 24, 2013
Tashamania:

Lord knows I love the boat house!! kiss

Does this really exist? embarassed
there nothing too special about the houseboat because u can hardly live inside for five minutes without AC.
Re: Pic Of Nairaland Celeb In Niger Delta Swamp.(oildorado) by Nobody: 11:23pm On Apr 24, 2013
spicy J: there nothing too special about the houseboat because u can hardly live inside for five minutes without AC.

Oh! embarassed I guess I'd love the one with the AC then embarassed
Asides that, I just love the look of it. It is just so unique, something different from the normal structures we see all the time
Re: Pic Of Nairaland Celeb In Niger Delta Swamp.(oildorado) by invectives(m): 1:46pm On May 20, 2020
Donkonyon:
Rubby na u be dis.
Yes na me...Donkonyon..Akpene tutu

Who Owns Ebeano Supermarket In Lekki Lagos? / How To Download Redgifs Videos: A Step-by-step Guide / How Many Triangles Are There!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21