Stats: 3,149,972 members, 7,806,815 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 02:00 AM

Names Of All The Moderators On Nairaland. - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Names Of All The Moderators On Nairaland. (2530 Views)

Suggestion To Moderators On BANNING! *fellow Nlanders Wat Do U Think* / Why Do Moderators On This Nl Alway Locking Up My Topic? / Democracy And Moderators On Nairaland (2) (3) (4)

Names Of All The Moderators On Nairaland. by Nobody: 11:56am On Apr 23, 2013
would someone be kind enough to post the names of all the moderators on nairaland?? Its important that we know them, just 'incase of incasity'. Thank you. cool
Re: Names Of All The Moderators On Nairaland. by Enegod(m): 1:46pm On Apr 23, 2013
inform seun abt it
Re: Names Of All The Moderators On Nairaland. by Nobody: 1:46pm On Apr 23, 2013
Enegod: inform seun abt it
really?? But i think dis is d best way i could tell him.
Re: Names Of All The Moderators On Nairaland. by Nobody: 8:00pm On Apr 23, 2013
if i put the list how much you go pay me? cheesy
Re: Names Of All The Moderators On Nairaland. by Nobody: 12:23am On Apr 24, 2013
How would u like to be paid?? Cash or cheque?? Or into ur account. Babez answer d qst first abeg! angry
Re: Names Of All The Moderators On Nairaland. by tpia5: 2:53am On Apr 24, 2013
Re: Names Of All The Moderators On Nairaland. by OkikiOluwa1(m): 7:16pm On May 02, 2013
booqee baby, se o wapa? I blv ur mkt dey sell well well.
U fit surf d sections of dz site 2 knw dr mods. I think each section has 3 mods.
Some I can rmbr her:
* sexkillz dey 4 Romance Section.
* ogugua88, ijebabe & Missy_B are in Celebrity Section.
* Afam4eva dey 4 Culture Section.
* semid4lyf dey 4 Sports Section.
These I can rmbr 4now. Update later.
Re: Names Of All The Moderators On Nairaland. by Nobody: 11:26pm On May 02, 2013
^^ur head dey there jare! Thanks

Woman Accidentally Cuts Off Finger While Cutting Meat In Igbudu Market, Warri / Abuja City Gate Being Removed(pictures) / **happy Birthday Ocho**

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9