Stats: 3,150,478 members, 7,808,748 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:12 PM

NIMC Applicant Training ! - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / NIMC Applicant Training ! (12482 Views)

My Experience Today As An Applicant. / Massive Recruitment At National Identity Management Commission (NIMC) / Nigeria Identity Management Commission (nimc) Interview & Pay Struct.! (2) (3) (4)

NIMC Applicant Training ! by tontons: 7:49pm On Apr 28, 2013
nimc s don wit everytin on enrolment officers ( includin reg,enrolment n monitorin both state n LG), All invited 4 d interview wil b calld 4 d trainin provided ur doc meet d requirement of d commission on dis position. D gradin process durin d interview wil b use 2 determine ur deploy state , ur enrolment dept office postin . E.g dos who score high wil b on Enrolment n reg officer monitorin, state or LG
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by twaintoy(f): 8:02pm On Apr 28, 2013
When will the next batch be called?
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by tontons: 8:03pm On Apr 28, 2013
twaintoy: When will the next batch be called?
as frm 2moro
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by twaintoy(f): 8:32pm On Apr 28, 2013
tontons: as frm 2moro
Thanks but do you know who the next applicants would be?

Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by tontons: 8:37pm On Apr 28, 2013
twaintoy: Thanks but do you know who the next applicants would be?
no! Bt it seems dey wil cal so many positions wit a day interval 4 each position interview
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by FreddywellsNGN(m): 9:08pm On Apr 28, 2013
Pls ,i want you to give us detailed information on the positions vis a vis the interview/position applied for @ the NIMC
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by Nobody: 9:14pm On Apr 28, 2013
Will pple be posted according to their state of origin?
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by tontons: 9:46pm On Apr 28, 2013
shiloh: Will pple be posted according to their state of origin?
no since its fed tinz bt som wil sha ! Jst expect anyher (LG)
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by tontons: 9:47pm On Apr 28, 2013
Freddywells-NGN:
Pls ,i want you to give us detailed information on the positions vis a vis the interview/position applied for @ the NIMC
dnt undastand u
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by Nobody: 9:50pm On Apr 28, 2013
tontons: no since its fed tinz bt som wil sha ! Jst expect anyher (LG)
That's scary oo,I tot federal character format will be used for selection. Kai! Dey shouldn't post me outside where I put oo!
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by ejiykzazi2007(m): 10:19pm On Apr 28, 2013
Concernin enrolment officer. I tot pple dat were called were only those for State. I hvnt seen anyone who applied 4 enrolment(LG) dat hv bin called ooo. So we are hopin to b called soon.
I dont know dis news u are givin ooo!
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by tontons: 6:59am On Apr 29, 2013
ejiykzazi2007: Concernin enrolment officer. I tot pple dat were called were only those for State. I hvnt seen anyone who applied 4 enrolment(LG) dat hv bin called ooo. So we are hopin to b called soon.
I dont know dis news u are givin ooo!
ok i agree wit u. Bt ask dos dat recieve d interview text if der is 'state' in dier text, 4 mine is jst 'enrolment officer' witout state ooo
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by wizzy2021: 7:16am On Apr 29, 2013
tontons: ok i agree wit u. Bt ask dos dat recieve d interview text if der is 'state' in dier text, 4 mine is jst 'enrolment officer' witout state ooo
ur problem is that u can't even remember wot u applied, 97 positions were advertised. Many
Of those positions were for entry level, enrolment and registration officer is different from Registration and Enrolment monitoring officer(LG). In d advert, they have different roles and under different directorate. In the advert there is head of state office wch had Bn called for interview and also head of LG office wch has not Bn called for interview, it is to dis head of LG office that Registration and Enrolment Monitoring officers will report to. Stop killing people's hope as if u work in d HR', Registration and enrolment Monitoring officers will b called for interview wen it gets to their turn. Let me stop here for now, will gv u more answers when u say something else u don't kW. Tontons HR' analyst on Nairaland.
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by Danyl(m): 7:22am On Apr 29, 2013
tontons: frm reliable source: nimc s don wit everytin on enrolment officers ( includin reg,enrolment n monitorin both state n LG), All invited 4 d interview wil b calld 4 d trainin provided ur doc meet d requirement of d commission on dis position. D gradin process durin d interview is dept,loc, office postin. E.g dos who score high wil b on monitorin, state den LG. brb 2 analyze oda positions
by documents do u mean d credentials we submitted. So also @d tym wen the employment came out,enrolment and reg. Office were only demanded 2av any discipline provided u av good computing skills.
About 'loc' do u mean d state wer we come frm, and 'dept' do u mean ur discipline frm whc one gradu8 or department in NIMC. Thanks
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by LEvuls(m): 8:39am On Apr 29, 2013
See Oga @top
shame go be urs if odas(reg) is called
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by wizzy2021: 9:08am On Apr 29, 2013
LEvuls: See Oga @top
don't mind d guy with stupid comments about tinx he knows nothing about. NIMC HR' na him b

Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by LEvuls(m): 9:54am On Apr 29, 2013
wizzy2021: don't mind d guy with stupid comments about tinx he knows nothing about. NIMC HR' na him b
wondering wat nimc HR is doing at NL/job&vacancies.
guy de rison wide n wella
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by chichi2003: 12:24pm On Apr 29, 2013
please i want to make enquiry on the type of computer test we should expect?is it a computer test based on personal knowledge or a training session is conducted before the computr test is carried out/pls i need response
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by pechiko: 12:33pm On Apr 29, 2013
chichi2003: please i want to make enquiry on the type of computer test we should expect?is it a computer test based on personal knowledge or a training session is conducted before the computr test is carried out/pls i need response
you will be trained using a computer system on the type of job u will be doing after which a test to check your understanding of the whole process will be carried out, but be rest assured that u can't fail except you only attended primary school.
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by tontons: 2:08pm On Apr 29, 2013
LEvuls: See Oga @top
sowie sir, if my post hit u on d wrng side, bt read d post wel i didnt say dey won't call odas. Moreova, if u reali bliv in wat u wrote in d test u nid nt fear.
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by Carsonv(m): 2:26pm On Apr 30, 2013
what are they saying about people that applied for database administration or something! they havent been called for any interview.
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by Nobody: 10:06pm On Apr 30, 2013
4 those that were invited for interview, anybody when firstreceive Alert 4rm Nimc to come for Training, Abeg AbegAnd Abeg let us know and paste the text here tanx.
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by Nobody: 10:12pm On Apr 30, 2013
tontons: frm reliable source: nimc s don wit everytin on enrolment officers ( includin reg,enrolment n monitorin both state n LG), All invited 4 d interview wil b calld 4 d trainin provided ur doc meet d requirement of d commission on dis position. D gradin process durin d interview is dept,loc, office postin. E.g dos who score high wil b on monitorin, state den LG. brb 2 analyze oda positions

from a reliable source ?
Please, the people u interact with here are educated, when u say 4rm a reliable source, are u afraid of mentioning the name of the source or how u got the info?
Nigerians and Rumours, I bliv u just sat down, thought of this and decided to make a topic... Please go back to Your source and ask the right questions...
DONT 4GET TO ASK ABOUT SALARY THINGS PLZ...
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by Nobody: 12:46am On May 05, 2013
Those that did interview last month was not asked to print any slip, but this present people are asked to print a slip, please what does it mean, tanx
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by Nobody: 10:28am On May 05, 2013
Hello, whats the latest
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by seighabenz(m): 10:45am On May 05, 2013
Mehn anxiety wan kpai me 4 here oooo......whats taking dem so long 2 call us 4 training na?.... Already i've started dreaming of my office ooo, nimc abegi make dis a reality
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by tontons: 12:25pm On May 05, 2013
seighabenz: Mehn anxiety wan kpai me 4 here oooo......whats taking dem so long 2 call us 4 training na?.... Already i've started dreaming of my office ooo, nimc abegi make dis a reality
abi? Me 2 ooo
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by djarkatajnr(m): 1:04pm On May 05, 2013
hi guyz. am aware that dis group is strictly for nimc debate but i sincerely need ur help guy. i recieve an email alart from Bernard Benson Ltd recruiting on behalf of addax petroleum. this wat the email mssg entiles: BERNARD BENSON LTD
12, KOFO ABAYOMI STREET, VICTORIA ISLAND, LAGOS.

We are pleased to inform you that your application has been shortlisted after relevant analysis and reference check.
You are hereby to participate in a computer-based aptitude test with 29 other applicants at Bernard Benson Ltd which is located at the 9th floor of Gubant House,
12 Kofo Abayomi Street ,Victoria Island, Lagos. Out of which only 12 applicants will be recruited on behalf of ADDAX PETROLEUM.
REQUIREMENT:
- A coloured passport photograph which is to be uploaded in the Procurement Form above and a teller number which will be derived from the payment slip at Diamond Bank.
PLEASE NOTE:
Bernard Benson Ltd is a recruitment agency and will not claim any percentage from applicants remuneration after placement, provided the applicant has already paid a procurement fee to obtain an entrance slip which will contain the specific date and time of the examination.
Successful applicants will be contacted a week after the aptitude test for Industrial orientation and placement.
AGENCY BANK DETAILS:
DIAMOND BANK
Bernard Benson

Endeavour to write down the teller number on the payment slip after paying the sum of two thousand five hundred naira only, as procurement fee, as you will be required to provide it in the form.

Thank you.

For enquiries pertaining to the procedure, contact the Administrative officer in charge:

Mrs Henrietta Adetiba

+2348183076408, +2348121614391

guyz, i will like to know if this guyz are genuine or one of this same scammers. i urgently need ur assistance on this one
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by neeyhmutate(m): 1:19pm On May 05, 2013
djarkatajnr: hi guyz. am aware that dis group is strictly for nimc debate but i sincerely need ur help guy. i recieve an email alart from Bernard Benson Ltd recruiting on behalf of addax petroleum. this wat the email mssg entiles: BERNARD BENSON LTD

We are pleased to inform you that your application has been shortlisted after relevant analysis and reference check.
You are hereby to participate in a computer-based aptitude test with 29 other applicants at Bernard Benson Ltd which is located at the 9th floor of Gubant House,
12 Kofo Abayomi Street ,Victoria Island, Lagos. Out of which only 12 applicants will be recruited on behalf of ADDAX PETROLEUM.
REQUIREMENT:
- A coloured passport photograph which is to be uploaded in the Procurement Form above and a teller number which will be derived from the payment slip at Diamond Bank.
PLEASE NOTE:
Bernard Benson Ltd is a recruitment agency and will not claim any percentage from applicants remuneration after placement, provided the applicant has already paid a procurement fee to obtain an entrance slip which will contain the specific date and time of the examination.
Successful applicants will be contacted a week after the aptitude test for Industrial orientation and placement.
AGENCY BANK DETAILS:
DIAMOND BANK
Bernard Benson

Endeavour to write down the teller number on the payment slip after paying the sum of two thousand five hundred naira only, as procurement fee, as you will be required to provide it in the form.

Thank you.

For enquiries pertaining to the procedure, contact the Administrative officer in charge:

Mrs Henrietta Adetiba

guyz, i will like to know if this guyz are genuine or one of this same scammers. i urgently need ur assistance on this one
[/color][color=#
006600]
hey bro, this is SCAM! No coy/recruitment agency will ask you to pay any amount of money to get a job or processing worefa!
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by Nobody: 1:22pm On May 05, 2013
djarkatajnr: hi guyz. am aware that dis group is strictly for nimc debate but i sincerely need ur help guy. i recieve an email alart from Bernard Benson Ltd recruiting on behalf of addax petroleum. this wat the email mssg entiles: BERNARD BENSON LTD

REQUIREMENT:
PLEASE NOTE:
AGENCY BANK DETAILS:
DIAMOND BANK
Bernard Benson

Thank you.

Mrs Henrietta Adetiba

My brother,my advice to you is that pack ur two legs and run away..these pple are scammers!!! Any agency that asks for money from you is not genuine. That's my two cents! Meanwhile,u for create new thread for dis thing na...tension dey high for ere oo..lol!! Jst kidding. Best of luck
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by djarkatajnr(m): 6:22pm On May 05, 2013
shiloh: My brother,my advice to you is that pack ur two legs and run away..these pple are scammers!!! Any agency that asks for money from you is not genuine. That's my two cents! Meanwhile,u for create new thread for dis thing na...tension dey high for ere oo..lol!! Jst kidding. Best of luck

k. guyz. I truly appreciate ur effort on dis. tanx men
Re: NIMC Applicant Training ! by djarkatajnr(m): 6:26pm On May 05, 2013
neeyhmutate: [/color][color=#
006600]
hey bro, this is SCAM! No coy/recruitment agency will ask you to pay any amount of money to get a job or processing worefa!

tanx man. I appreciate. I don almost fall victim cos I was thinking of sending the money to them 2mrw

Eat 'N' Go Limited Graduate Trainee Recruitment OND/HND/B.Sc 27th March / MTN Test And Interview / Urgent Teaching Vacancy 4 Abuja Residents

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47