Stats: 3,150,475 members, 7,808,722 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:59 PM

FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme - Jobs/Vacancies (379) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme (944571 Views)

Urgent Opening For GIS SURE P Graduate Internship / !!!!!!!!!federal Government Sure-p (graduate Internship Scheme) !!!!! / FG's SURE-P Graduate-Internship Recruitment 2012 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (376) (377) (378) (379) (380) (381) (382) ... (392) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by PaulErungworo: 2:42am On May 30, 2016
My brothers and sisters until we stopped deceiving ourselves, we will never get our rightful stipends. As regard where to protest to, I suggest we protest to our various govt houses. We can contact one or two media Personnel to do a story as regard our stipends ...

Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by KnightOJ(m): 8:46pm On May 31, 2016
We can write media houses like channels, vanguard, ppl like Linda Ikeji, Omojuwa on twitter. They can help give us a voice. We need our voices to be heard.

Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by KnightOJ(m): 8:53pm On May 31, 2016
I learnt GIS has finished processing everything about our payment and forwarded to the right channel but no action yet. We need to speak up.
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by aniblue(m): 7:03am On Jun 01, 2016
vroom:

all across the states of the federation,stage a peaceful protest on a particular date with our GIS uniform on and a placards with different inscriptions of demand for our outstanding payment. This can be achieved by appointing coordinator for each states, the police in different states must have been informed prior to this date. But believe me and u,the chicken hearted ones will be under their mama bed during this period.

this would've been a great idea if GIS office is nationwide. From the look of things, its seems GIS has not yet receive funds from FG but atleast they should keep the communication open so as to encourage us.
Lets pray things get better while we keep writing on facebook/twitter.... Happy New month to you all.

God Bless Nigeria.

Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by gingger(m): 7:37am On Jun 01, 2016
in order news lets all go and fulfil our own quota by filling our timesheet, i observed just 8 days is what is there to mark....dont knw if its my profile only but if u ve logged in to fill ur timesheet.... pls share.

God bless us all
God bless GIS
God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria

Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by janengozi(f): 7:47am On Jun 01, 2016
gingger:
in order news lets all go and fulfil our own quota by filling our timesheet, i observed just 8 days is what is there to mark....dont knw if its my profile only but if u ve logged in to fill ur timesheet.... pls share.
God bless us all
God bless GIS
God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria

Am seeing 3daysoooo9

Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by writetopoker: 11:55am On Jun 01, 2016
This is the week of big excreta. According to our dreamers, back in the days.
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Sarkeee: 2:12pm On Jun 01, 2016
No me too i had saw only 3days for the first place but when I had checked all, I saw 31days.
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by keemi(m): 2:53pm On Jun 01, 2016
Mine was showing 4days. Just marked all and submitted. 31days appeared. Someone should help me beg Kemi and PMB to do d needful. All dis negative change sef undecided

Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by ayiri11: 8:51pm On Jun 01, 2016
just got Feb alert just nw,from delta
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Nobody: 8:53pm On Jun 01, 2016
Feb alert, Lagos
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Babzrockman: 9:07pm On Jun 01, 2016
Feb alert #Godwin kano
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by keemi(m): 9:12pm On Jun 01, 2016
Ópe ó. Abuja partaking in d groove
Kiss Daniel mama on repeat grin cool
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by vroom(m): 9:28pm On Jun 01, 2016
keemi:
Ópe ó. Abuja partaking in d groove
Kiss Daniel mama on repeat grin cool

Choi I don boot my phone tire alert no gree show oooo, na him my colleague call me say na #22,500 Dem pay her, me wey I never receive 22.50k. Make,I receiver my own make we come de follow drag....lol

Thanks be,to God for touching their heart.
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by keemi(m): 10:33pm On Jun 01, 2016
vroom:

Choi I don boot my phone tire alert no gree show oooo, na him my colleague call me say na #22,500 Dem pay her, me wey I never receive 22.50k. Make,I receiver my own make we come de follow drag....lol

Thanks be,to God for touching their heart.
Baba no shake. Ur own go enter. U know hw GIS style b

Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by gingger(m): 1:53am On Jun 02, 2016
Alert received
#team Benin
# Godwin
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Valmesk(m): 2:03am On Jun 02, 2016
Which month are they paying,alert just dropped but can't decipher the month.....Team Imo
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by gingger(m): 3:02am On Jun 02, 2016
Valmesk:
Which month are they paying,alert just dropped but can't decipher the month.....Team Imo

Mine carries Feb..
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by carlleung(m): 4:32am On Jun 02, 2016
Mine says backlog cos we've not been payed January

#TeamEnugu
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Raphtop(m): 4:36am On Jun 02, 2016
February alert received but I just hope we don't have to wait for the next five months for the next.
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by rjek: 5:11am On Jun 02, 2016
nawa ooo, I neva c alert oo... team warri
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by dennis3888: 6:25am On Jun 02, 2016
just got mine from team Abuja
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by ojib(m): 6:41am On Jun 02, 2016
team Ogun, how market?
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by writetopoker: 7:24am On Jun 02, 2016
Raphtop:
February alert received but I just hope we don't have to wait for the next five months for the next.
ojib:
team Ogun, how market?
dennis3888:
just got mine from team Abuja
ojib:
team Ogun, how market?

as at what time exactly did the alert come in? This morning?
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by engrfcuksmtin(m): 11:55am On Jun 02, 2016
writetopoker:

meaning?
Many interns in Kogi have not been paid.
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by writetopoker: 1:04pm On Jun 02, 2016
engrfcuksmtin:
Kogi??
meaning?
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by mickeysylva: 2:19pm On Jun 02, 2016
oyo o, please.
writetopoker:

meaning?
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by rjek: 4:13pm On Jun 02, 2016
dis is unfair GIS
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by echezonachukwu1: 5:51pm On Jun 02, 2016
Team anambra, any alert yet ?
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by KnightOJ(m): 8:12pm On Jun 02, 2016
I never see alert ooo
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Gheritage(m): 10:00pm On Jun 02, 2016
sherryshitt:
Feb alert, Lagos
Is it you alone that received alert in Lagos? Have you been paid your January stipend?
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Nobody: 10:08pm On Jun 02, 2016
Gheritage:
Is it you alone that received alert in Lagos? Have you been paid your January stipend?

I and my other colleague both got the alert the same time, yes i've bn paid January. Wassup with urs?

(1) (2) (3) ... (376) (377) (378) (379) (380) (381) (382) ... (392) (Reply)

Efcc Recruitment / DSS Is Recruiting (2016) / UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect?