Stats: 3,140,587 members, 7,770,529 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 11:26 AM

SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) (29136 Views)

Igando, Ikotun, Idimu And Egbeda Swap Ur Fones Here Asap... / Swap ur fones @ idimu, igando, ikotun. and egbeda axis / Swap And Sell Your Phone In Ipaja,ayobo/alimosho Lagos. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (21) (Reply) (Go Down)

SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by nvme: 9:07am On May 07, 2013
Nokia e6 for sale @ 32k or swap wiv samsung or iphone
Nokia e73 for sale@20k
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by Uncledave(m): 9:29am On May 07, 2013
lem pay 25 4 d e6... 08033248235
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by ugo41babe(m): 10:55am On May 07, 2013
BB bold 3 for 16k
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by nvme: 2:25pm On May 07, 2013
Uncledave: lem pay 25 4 d e6... 08033248235
30k last no scratch
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by Uncledave(m): 4:33pm On May 08, 2013
how do i get it?
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by nvme: 5:17pm On May 08, 2013
Uncledave: how do i get it?
Come to festac or. Call 08131369356

Still Available
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by nvme: 12:57am On May 09, 2013
Available
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by fixzylani: 1:50am On May 09, 2013
Samsung Note 1 N7000 for urgent sale. Good working condition upgraded to 4.1.2 Jelly Bean. No fault discovered. Comes with leather case.
47k pere. Negotiable
No swaps. I need the money
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by stankion(m): 10:57pm On May 09, 2013
Nokia E7 for swap wit samsung note fone or S2 or anytin close. Add me wit 293F9AAB or send me a mail wit stankion@yahoo.co.uk
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by fixzylani: 11:27pm On May 09, 2013
stankion: Nokia E7 for swap wit samsung note fone or S2 or anytin close. Add me wit 293F9AAB or send me a mail wit stankion@yahoo.co.uk

I have a samsung note 1 for sale.
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by OmichaelO: 3:42am On May 10, 2013
IPHONE 3GS 16GB FOR SALE
RUNNING ON IOS 6.1.3 (i.e not jailbroken)
For 20k
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by nvme: 4:44am On May 13, 2013
Nokia e6 still available for sell@ 30k or swap with s 2 or iphone 4s
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by ezedidi(m): 8:14am On May 13, 2013
stankion: Nokia E7 for swap wit samsung note fone or S2 or anytin close. Add me wit 293F9AAB or send me a mail wit stankion@yahoo.co.uk
letz swap wt ma 2monthz curve 4 n a little cash
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by stankion(m): 8:53am On May 13, 2013
ezedidi: letz swap wt ma 2monthz curve 4 n a little cash
. Add me on bb let's talk.

Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by akanniade10(m): 4:49pm On May 14, 2013
i have iphone 4 16gb, in need of a 4s 32gb.
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by sleemoon(m): 5:06pm On May 14, 2013
3month white Samsung galaxy s2 FOR sale..check my timeline...come wifs accessories
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by juns4sure(m): 5:38pm On May 14, 2013
who has nokia c6 or x6 for swap with bold3...
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by nvme: 4:03pm On May 15, 2013
Bb bold 5 wiv full accessories for sale @ 50k or swap wiv samsung note, call 08131369356
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by nvme: 5:37pm On May 23, 2013
Nokia c6 for swap wiv a nokia e72 or curve 3
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by ikare(m): 9:48pm On May 23, 2013
nvme: Bb bold 5 wiv full accessories for sale @ 50k or swap wiv samsung note, call 08131369356
make i swap my S2 with it?just tell me how much to add
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by Immanuelar(m): 10:25pm On May 23, 2013
nokia e72 for swap or sale
#15k
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by nvme: 11:33pm On May 23, 2013
Immanuelar: nokia e72 for swap or sale
#15k

Swap wiv. Nokia c6 or e73
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by nvme: 11:43pm On May 23, 2013
ikare: make i swap my S2 with it?just tell me how much to add

I need a samsung note or an iphone 4s
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by stankion(m): 11:49pm On May 23, 2013
I have an ASUS laptop white wit spining head and a Nokia E7 and wat to swap wit a Q10 blackberry or Samsung S4.
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by nvme: 6:28am On May 24, 2013
Swapping
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by Webleonaides(m): 12:36pm On May 24, 2013
Bold2 for a curve7..any1
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by nani667: 8:48pm On May 24, 2013
HTC Amaze 4G available for sale or swap with a Samsung Galaxy Note
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by mrakin(m): 9:27pm On May 24, 2013
I need curve 7 or bold 4.
Mail me if your price is less than or equal to 18k
akindydx@yahoo.com
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by nvme: 10:36pm On May 24, 2013
Nokia e73 for sale @ 18k
White Curve 7 for sale @ 22k

Neat bold 5 wiv accessories for sale @ 50k or swap wiv a galaxy note
Serious buyers call or whatsapp 08131369356
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by ezedidi(m): 11:36am On May 25, 2013
I have a bold 5 for sale 42k or swap wt an iphone 4s or s3 i'l add cash n curve 4 for 22k or 4 swap wt any gud phone.08158889873
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by nvme: 5:55pm On May 27, 2013
Nokia e73.for urgent sales @ 18k

White. Curve 7 for sale or swap wiv bold 6

Neat bold5 no scratcH for sale@ 48k
Call or whatsapp 08131369356
Re: SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND) by Ib5302(m): 7:10pm On May 27, 2013
Clean and working good touch2 for sale
Just the phone and receipt for 35K
*interested reach me on
Ibbaba234@yahoo.com

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (21) (Reply)

Macbook Keyboard Replacement In Nigeria. / Techtragadgets *hot* - redmi note 3, doogee f5. Xiaomi, Elephone, Umi, tablets / Pickup Services(offerup,letgo Etc) In Newark, New Jersey!! Shipping To Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18