Stats: 3,149,958 members, 7,806,771 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:17 PM

Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC - Education (170) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC (431643 Views)

Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission Processes (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (167) (168) (169) (170) (171) (172) (173) ... (176) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by blackened: 2:45pm On Apr 07, 2016
admirallanre:
We Ar Waiting For U 68rc.Is Dat Clear!!!
kullum shirri sir... We shall all serve your job
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by sinator(m): 12:38pm On Apr 18, 2016
Good day aspirants,
i am nt bak but just felt i shud encourage some of u here.
D exam is in aprox. 104 hrs , prepare hard. if u hvnt started u can still start. U are advised to read compendium. My fone is bad so i wont be coming online lyk b4.. May God help u as u help urself..see u on saturday
Chukwu Chiedozie Nzube (fellow aspirant)
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by Xslaze3xd(m): 2:40pm On Apr 18, 2016
sinator:
Good day aspirants,
i am nt bak but just felt i shud encourage some of u here.
D exam is in aprox. 104 hrs , prepare hard. if u hvnt started u can still start. U are advised to read compendium. My fone is bad so i wont be coming online lyk b4.. May God help u as u help urself..see u on saturday
Chukwu Chiedozie Nzube (fellow aspirant)
We will make it, InshaALLAHU.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by tyakson: 5:05pm On Apr 21, 2016
PaulineeMr:
NDA Kaduna 68th RC Screening Recruitment exam holds on 23rd April. All Candidates that apply for Nda 68th RC should print out their photo card
and prepare for the Recruitment exam.
note: Nda cut-off mark is 180 .

For more inquiries, to shortlist your name in the recruitment lists, Contact Col Pauline, recruitment supervisor for Assistance now.
PaulineeMr:
NDA Kaduna 68th RC Screening Recruitment exam holds on 23rd April. All Candidates that apply for Nda 68th RC should print out their photo card
and prepare for the Recruitment exam.
note: Nda cut-off mark is 180 .
For more inquiries, to shortlist your name in the recruitment lists, Contact Col Pauline, recruitment supervisor for Assistance now.
scammer, run for ur life
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by tyakson: 4:20pm On Apr 23, 2016
PaulineasstMr:
and prepare for the Recruitment exam. for any problems encountered during the screening exam ,

For more inquiries, dont depends on your performance during the screening exam, seek genuine Assistance to shortlist your name in the recruitment list, Call Pauline C, Nda recruitment supervisor for Assistance now.

Good luck all Applicants.
scammer u forgot to put ur number
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by samobaba4u(m): 6:43pm On May 13, 2016
if u are shortlisted and need assistance for d final list lets talk and see how it will work out. mind you, its not going to be free oooo. the modality is that whatever agreement we have, you will fulfill once ur name is out finally. No upfront payment. mind you if u try to be smart, remember. the Whiteman tat made a pencil is d same dat made erazer ( oyinbo to se pensul na lo we iresa) even now there is cleaner for pen and biro now if u dont know. if you failed to fulfill u part of d deal i promise u will not graduate from d academy.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by maryjane1997: 8:36pm On May 13, 2016
samobaba4u:
if u are shortlisted and need assistance for d final list
lets talk and see how it will work out. mind you, its not
going to be free oooo.
the modality is that whatever agreement we have, you
will fulfill once ur name is out finally. No upfront payment.
mind you if u try
to be smart, remember. the Whiteman tat made a
pencil is d same dat made erazer ( oyinbo to se pensul
na lo we iresa) even now there is cleaner for pen and
biro now if u dont know. if you failed to fulfill u part of
d deal i promise u will not graduate from d academy.
ur contact pls..but is it jst 4 dos shot listed
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by samobaba4u(m): 10:04am On May 14, 2016
maryjane1997:
ur contact pls..but is it jst 4 dos shot listed
yea strictly for shortlisted candidates who want to scale tru d medicals and other screening tat wl be conducted and I need just 2 more.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by maryjane1997: 7:50pm On May 14, 2016
samobaba4u:

yea strictly for shortlisted candidates who want to scale tru d medicals and other screening tat wl be conducted and I need just 2 more.
ok tank u very much,I wasn't shortlisted,my frnd is nt interested..ok bye
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by Panzerfaust(m): 8:29pm On May 14, 2016
samobaba4u:
going to be free oooo.
mind you if u try
SCAMMER!
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by NACHIEVER: 8:45pm On May 14, 2016
maryjane1997:
Nne, gimme y0ur number.,
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by Lawmosh(m): 11:54am On May 15, 2016
samobaba4u:
going to be free oooo.
mind you if u try
lemme have ur digit.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by maryjane1997: 12:35pm On May 15, 2016
NACHIEVER:
Nne, gimme y0ur number.,
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by samobaba4u(m): 2:55pm On May 15, 2016
Panzerfaust:
SCAMMER!
mumu, have I collected anything from u? I don't blame u. u are a first timer and thats why u don't know that this is not d final list. you think to make d final list dey easy like that? You better pray hard for divine help from above. mind u heaven only help those who help themselves.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by samobaba4u(m): 3:08pm On May 15, 2016
Lawmosh:
lemme have ur digit.
08097077434. if your name is not on d list pls don't call. if ur name is there fine. I WL take you some where and whatever d an says if you can do it fine. butbi promise he wont collect a dine until you resume on academy but dont rry to b smart cos it wil backfire.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by Panzerfaust(m): 8:51pm On May 15, 2016
samobaba4u:

mumu, have I collected anything from u? I don't blame u. u are a first timer and thats why u don't know that this is not d final list. you think to make d final list dey easy like that? You better pray hard for divine help from above. mind u heaven only help those who he
lp themselves.
abeg sharap.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by sirk60(m): 1:17pm On Jun 07, 2016
Madawaki01:
all may be true,.if u hav a strong Godfather,but if u hav a disease,and u stil proceed on goin to d academy cos u got a big Godfada,den no 1 wil say sorry if u die frm internal bleeding.
please i have a question as regards the medical screening.
i lost one of my testicles due to a sporting accident ,and i wish to apply for the 69th regular course would it lead to me being disqualified or is there hope for me.
any help will be appreciated.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by urchii(m): 1:49pm On Jun 07, 2016
Greetings, pls about the ICTFORCHANGE TRAINING, when feeling the form,when feeling the form, are those people that are not accepted while submitting, because i feel i made in adjusted my passport size to the right one but i was still congratulated...i wanna know if i should resend another or not.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by sirk60(m): 6:37pm On Jun 22, 2016
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by neighy(m): 1:11pm On Jul 03, 2016
Xslaze3xd:
We will make it, InshaALLAHU.
baba
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by Xslaze3xd(m): 6:57pm On Jul 04, 2016
neighy:
baba
boss
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by Biglogo(m): 4:30pm On Jul 15, 2016
Any news ws about the list
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by olahandsome(m): 2:44pm On Aug 02, 2016
Please what's the jamb combination for economics in NDA. Is economics, geography and mathematics accepted for economics. Please help a brother
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by warboy(m): 10:50pm On Aug 09, 2016
please guys help me out i knw dis may sound stupid but i just want to confirm if i can apply with my waec gce for 69rc.....d issue is dat d subjects i did in my may/june waec is totally different from my waec gce so want to knw if i can use my waec gce and my secondary school testimonial for d afsb cus d subjects my school wrote on my testimonial is for d may/june waec and its different from d waec gce thanks.....

(1) (2) (3) ... (167) (168) (169) (170) (171) (172) (173) ... (176) (Reply)

University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission / University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session / Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37