Stats: 3,149,738 members, 7,806,011 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 10:17 AM

Seun, Make Me A Moderator - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Seun, Make Me A Moderator (3390 Views)

Poll: what do you think ?

good idea: 35% (12 votes)
bad idea: 64% (22 votes)
This poll has ended

How Do I Become A Moderator / Sexkills Should Not Be A Moderator. / Do You Support Mama-gee's Ambition Of Becoming A Moderator? (poll Inside) (2) (3) (4)

Seun, Make Me A Moderator by Nobody: 1:04am On Apr 18, 2008
Seun I noticed recently that you shared moderating abilities to every Tom di'ck and harry and you inadvertently forgot me. cheesy
I have now decided to break my silence and  volunteer myself without pay.
There must be a section without a moderator.
How about culture, and tribalism
Crime nko ?

Even if you have to kick mukina out and enthrone me in her position tongue tongue tongue , I need to be a moderator one way or another. smiley grin grin
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by Cadet(f): 1:06am On Apr 18, 2008
nwando, this must certainly be a joke undecided
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by Dreloaded(f): 1:07am On Apr 18, 2008
You'd be better as the mod for family osisi

You are definitely NOT fit for tribalism. Laudate is the best choice for there
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by TheSly: 1:10am On Apr 18, 2008
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . , undecided
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by Nobody: 1:10am On Apr 18, 2008
LOl.
so family has no moderator.
oya Seun there is now one available
The people have spoken
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by ztyle(m): 1:26am On Apr 18, 2008
lol,na only moderator what of co-ordinator ? grin
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by tRoOE(f): 7:19am On Apr 18, 2008
That is a no no no, after so many fight osis has been involved in tongue

And let’s not forget that you are allergic to other people religion grin grin

Based on these things, osis can not be a moderator!!!!! close case kiss kiss cheesy cheesy, abeg no vex oh but na the truth
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by mamaput(f): 8:40am On Apr 18, 2008
are they now eating moderator?
am older than you so i must take it b4 you. but i must warn all of you
i promise to close my section till i have time to be online.
in other words my section will go off line with me. and the people banned from my section will not be that many but i have a list grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin gringrin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin gringrin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by Nobody: 3:23pm On Apr 18, 2008
So the toss up is now between me and mamaput.
Seun you've been too quiet here.
Don't let my moderating abilities lie untapped grin
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by Nobody: 3:26pm On Apr 18, 2008
ztyle:

lol,na only moderator what of co-ordinator ? grin

Call it moderator,terminator,eliminator. grin
I need to be one
abeg make una help argue my case

tRoOE:

That is a no no no, after so many fight osis has been involved in tongue

And let’s not forget that you are allergic to other people religion grin grin

Based on these things, osis can not be a moderator!!!!! close case kiss kiss cheesy cheesy, abeg no vex oh but na the truth

I'm a lover not a fighter. wink
Stop accusing me falsely
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by kolaoloye(m): 3:33pm On Apr 18, 2008
@nwando,
I am not against you but please[b] tell me 4 attributes of a moderator[/b]
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by somze(f): 3:46pm On Apr 18, 2008
Seun me too grin

Looking at some of your appointees and their performance, I don't see any reason why I should not be a moderator. undecided

You know what, I should even be in your position with all the privileges . . . I even have a list of moderators members that I would ban as soon as I am appointed. grin grin
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by Nobody: 5:20pm On Apr 18, 2008
kola oloye:

@nwando,
I am not against you but please[b] tell me 4 attributes of a moderator[/b]

did you say 4 ?
there are uncountable and I posess them all. cool
do you know Seun personally ?
put in a word or 2 for me
I'll settle you later
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by bluehorizo(m): 5:53pm On Apr 18, 2008
Hmmm
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by somze(f): 6:04pm On Apr 18, 2008
nwando:

did you say 4 ?
there are uncountable and I posess them all. cool
do you know Seun personally ?
put in a word or 2 for me
I'll settle you later

Ignore her Kola, I'm a better candidate and to hell with moderation . . . I want Seun's position cool
I will give you the addys of any girl you want . . . he he he grin grin
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by oziomatv(m): 6:53pm On Apr 18, 2008
All the moderators are westerners if not Yoruba speaking. ( a kind of Nigerian politics).

@ Nwando

I'm sponsoring your campaign expenses go ahead My girl.
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by mamaput(f): 7:48pm On Apr 18, 2008
i withdraw my application . too many people fighting for post.
but i shall be back when the last man is standing
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by Imani(f): 9:06pm On Apr 18, 2008
oziomatv:

All the moderators are westerners if not Yoruba speaking. ( a kind of Nigerian politics).

@ Nwando

I'm sponsoring your campaign expenses go ahead My girl.

The above is not a true statement. No need to start a tribal fight.

If Nwado wants to be a moderator and Seun agrees, then it is all well and good. At least 2 of the current moderators are not westerners.
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by Florency(m): 9:10pm On Apr 18, 2008
We need a tribal fight to beat these dogs and finally end this!
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by tRoOE(f): 9:13pm On Apr 18, 2008
nwando:

I'm a lover not a fighter. wink
Stop accusing me falsely

Haba na, I don't lie oh, or do you want me to go dig up your old post tongue

But why are you people fighting over this position, it isn't like anyone is getting paid for it, abi you people no get job ni
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by 4Play(m): 9:20pm On Apr 18, 2008
@Nwando

I voted "good idea". I think you will make a good moderator.We need lovers and not fighters.what ever that means grin
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by Nobody: 9:23pm On Apr 18, 2008
Florency:

We need a tribal fight to beat these dogs and finally end this!

are you for us or against us
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by Dreloaded(f): 9:24pm On Apr 18, 2008
oziimatv has started again

Mukina is moderator is she's NOT even Nigerian, she's from Sierra Leone
not sure what iice is but I don't think it's Yoruba
Seina is Urhobo, which last I checked was NOt Yoruba
uspry1 is a black american
and who the hell knows what Kobojunkie is.

So please show us your proof that the mods are Yorubas. Agbaya.
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by SamMilla1(m): 9:31pm On Apr 18, 2008
@nwando, its nice of you to speak out, but obviously you have no place
where you have specifically let people know you could moderate,
culture, family, even pushing for mukina to be removed and her section handed to you,
NO, check a section where you are addicted to and see what you can do there,
seun will definitely see that and do something because i believe he wants the best for his forum.

oziomatv:

thats not true, .
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by 4Play(m): 9:32pm On Apr 18, 2008
D-reloaded:

oziimatv has started again

Mukina is moderator is she's NOT even Nigerian, she's from Sierra Leone
not sure what iice is but I don't think it's Yoruba
Seina is Urhobo, which last I checked was NOt Yoruba
uspry1 is a black american
and who the hell knows what Kobojunkie is.

So please show us your proof that the mods are Yorubas. Agbaya.

1)Mukina's Gambia is to the West of Nigeria

2)iice is from Mali,again,to the West of Nigeria

3)Seina is from the old Western region

4)uspry1 is from the Western world

5)Kobo is from Haiti,again,from the Western world.
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by Nobody: 9:35pm On Apr 18, 2008
i like the fact that some of u have signified ur intentions to become one of the most hated pple on this wonderful forum that baba seun created. i hope none of u get it. and to those that already have it, i hope u all get sacked.

thank u
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by jgirl3: 9:36pm On Apr 18, 2008
Omo ibo - if you want to be a moderator. Just ask as well. Why you hatin' on nwando?
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by Nobody: 9:37pm On Apr 18, 2008
j-girl:

Omo ibo - if you want to be a moderator. Just ask as well. Why you hatin' on nwando?

if only u spent another second or two to read my post then ud understand i wasnt referring to one person. ITK
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by jgirl3: 9:39pm On Apr 18, 2008
Then why you hatin' on all of them?
OMO IBO:

if only u spent another second or two to read my post then ud understand i wasnt referring to one person. ITK
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by Dreloaded(f): 9:39pm On Apr 18, 2008
4 Play:

1)Mukina's Gambia is to the West of Nigeria

2)iice is from Mali,again,to the West of Nigeria

3)Seina is from the old Western region

4)uspry1 is from the Western world

5)Kobo is from Haiti,again,from the Western world.

what does that have to do with what I'm implying 4Play?

Btw how do you know iice's home  wink
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by Cadet(f): 9:41pm On Apr 18, 2008
OMO IBO:

i like the fact that some of u have signified your intentions to become one of the most hated people on this wonderful forum that baba seun created. i hope none of u get it. and to those that already have it, i hope u all get sacked.

thank u

Na wa o!
Re: Seun, Make Me A Moderator by Nobody: 9:44pm On Apr 18, 2008
j-girl:

Then why you hatin' on all of them?

this site will not reach its full potential with these unfair jobless pple they call moderators. i see them taking sides in conversations, deleting threads and leaving a rival thread to run for pages.

Mtn Free On-net Calls / Best Hair Extensions! Micro Ring Brazilian Hair Or Weft / Most Active Age Group On Nairaland?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34