Stats: 3,150,471 members, 7,808,693 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:31 PM

Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap (25281 Views)

MTN Blackberry Data Cap Clearly Defined / Best Blackberry Data Plan In Nigeria: Which Network? / Code For Checking Airtel Blackberry Data Usage (2) (3) (4)

Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by luluosas(m): 10:00am On May 10, 2013
I saw @GloCare tweeting this morning about their Blackberry data volume with the old data cap but, maintaining their price. I decided to visit their website and finds out that, it has truly been updated to reflect the old data volume.
Glo BB users, are you relieved now? Share your experiences.
Meanwhile, when will Glo open their BB plans for non BB devices again?
http://www.gloworld.com/blackberryplans.asp

Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by physise(m): 10:06am On May 10, 2013
y nt unlimited
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by luluosas(m): 10:10am On May 10, 2013
physise: y nt unlimited
Well, maybe they work on that soon but, for now, I am sure they were forced to revert back as their BB subscribers were on their neck daily. A good start though.

Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by davidoisamoje: 10:17am On May 10, 2013
@luluosas how fer d glo gbam is it still working

Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by luluosas(m): 10:19am On May 10, 2013
davidoisamoje: @luluosas how fer d glo gbam is it still working
Well, I don't have credit in my account yet. But, all the codes I have been sending for the past 3 days, nothing for now.
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by davidoisamoje: 10:58am On May 10, 2013
Okay thanks but can u let me know when u get new info on it thank you for your help also can u help me with your whatsapp so we can keep in touch
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by overdrive(m): 10:58am On May 10, 2013
Too late I don port go etisalat 1k for 1mnth unlimited data cap and unlimited downloads.

16 Likes

Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by Nobody: 12:11pm On May 10, 2013
can i use it on pc?
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by Nobody: 12:13pm On May 10, 2013
@luluosas
please how do i stop deactivate my gbam from removing 5 naira everyday and activate it again when i want?
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by Joe50(m): 12:16pm On May 10, 2013
does it work on android phones or pc undecided
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by physise(m): 12:17pm On May 10, 2013
Joe50: does it work on android phones or pc undecided
NAWA O NO!
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by luluosas(m): 12:46pm On May 10, 2013
9jadelta: @luluosas
please how do i stop deactivate my gbam from removing 5 naira everyday and activate it again when i want?
You can migrate to Flexi by dialling *135*1# or join Infinito Social by dialling *100*9*2#. Now, to return back to G-BAM, you will have to pay N105. I hope this is clear enough. Thank you.
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by CLASSMAN: 1:03pm On May 10, 2013
DOES IT WORK WITH PC?
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by Nobody: 1:15pm On May 10, 2013
luluosas:
You can migrate to Flexi by dialling *135*1# or join Infinito Social by dialling *100*9*2#. Now, to return back to G-BAM, you will have to pay N105. I hope this is clear enough. Thank you.
thanks for replying
but i meant stopping the 5 naira deduction temporarily till i want to use it again

Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by physise(m): 1:18pm On May 10, 2013
9jadelta: thanks for replying
but i meant stopping the 5 naira deduction temporarily till i want to use it again
nt possible

Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by mjay(m): 1:21pm On May 10, 2013
9jadelta: thanks for replying
If it's not your main line simply stop recharging it.
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by seunlayi(m): 1:41pm On May 10, 2013
mjay:
If it's not your main line simply stop recharging it.
I thought we are suppose to discuss glo BB subscription here not Gbam? If i may ask, is it working on other devices?

Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by davidoisamoje: 2:20pm On May 10, 2013
Those glo bis work on phone / pc?
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by luluosas(m): 3:11pm On May 10, 2013
9jadelta: can i use it on pc?
For now, I can't tell.
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by Judexman(m): 3:13pm On May 10, 2013
Let sum1 test it on android pls

Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by luluosas(m): 3:14pm On May 10, 2013
Judexman: Let sum1 test it on android pls
Assuming Glo has a Daily BB plan, I would have tried it out since.
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by Paschal007: 3:51pm On May 10, 2013
Too late. I'm now on etisalat unlimited for 1k and am not leaving till i get my free monthly subscription. 1500=3GB-glo 1000=unlimited-Etisalat. Smh4glo grin

Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by davidoisamoje: 3:54pm On May 10, 2013
Paschal007: Too late. I'm now on etisalat unlimited for 1k and am not leaving till i get my free monthly subscription. 1500=3GB-glo 1000=unlimited-Etisalat. Smh4glo grin
will it work on pc/android yes or no
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by Paschal007: 4:08pm On May 10, 2013
^ na command? undecided
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by davidoisamoje: 4:23pm On May 10, 2013
Paschal007: ^ na command? undecided
my oga no b command o people just want to know if it working on pc/Android am I correct house?

Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by LAZAREY: 4:48pm On May 10, 2013
@davidoisamoje, do you mean (does/those) on android/pc. Do the needful.
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by jude33084(m): 4:50pm On May 10, 2013
Paschal007: ^ na command? undecided

hahahaha! cheesy cheesy cheesy grin

Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by jude33084(m): 4:51pm On May 10, 2013
Paschal007: Too late. I'm now on etisalat unlimited for 1k and am not leaving till i get my free monthly subscription. 1500=3GB-glo 1000=unlimited-Etisalat. Smh4glo grin

how can i subscribe to eti mumu bis grin
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by davidoisamoje: 4:58pm On May 10, 2013
For Etisalat bis *499*3# 1k for a month
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by CrazyMan(m): 5:00pm On May 10, 2013
Joe50: does it work on android phones or pc undecided
The same question on my mind... undecided
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by Randerl: 5:15pm On May 10, 2013
Any Data Plan and Internet Bundle not like MTN BIS, should be shoved up da @$$ of the operator.
Re: Glo Returned Blackberry Data Volume To The Old Cap by Paschal007: 5:30pm On May 10, 2013
davidoisamoje: my oga no b command o people just want to know if it working on pc/Android am I correct house?
I dunno o, i don't use those.

4 Extremely Useful Android Apps You Can't Find On The Playstore / Wiko Slide 2 Review and Thoughts / Evolution Of Telephones In Nigeria (pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34