Stats: 3,150,118 members, 7,807,380 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:56 PM

Great Friends' Zone - Career (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Great Friends' Zone (13610 Views)

Oil Workers Zone. / Subsea, Mud, Reservoir, Pipeline, Petroleum, Drilling Engineers & Supervisors Zone / Telecommunications Professionals Zone (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Great Friends' Zone by Sploofic: 10:58pm On Jul 23, 2013
Northernbelle: @ sploofic so we don change name.. grin
lolz. We don port na. As dem don know our name 4 d oda wing make we port. #winks# i know here we're more of real friends dan hopefuls(mind u i already left dat hopeful title behind). But for now i go still dey yab u northernbelle. (Stop making noise u bloody hopeful. Lolz)

Re: Great Friends' Zone by Sploofic: 11:00pm On Jul 23, 2013
Re: Great Friends' Zone by xyjoe(m): 1:06pm On Jul 24, 2013
patiently waiting for my second interview, Medical and TS invites. I rep 28 march Lagos first level interview.
We are the only set remaining now for Dec Test.
Abi? or are there still any 27th march interview that have not received TS invites?
Re: Great Friends' Zone by standecent: 2:08pm On Jul 24, 2013
hi peeps! Pls i want to confirm if everyone that did medicals on the 15th/16th have gotten TS invite. Am askin cos i did my medicals on the 16th bt didnt get the TS invite.
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Sploofic: 6:21pm On Jul 24, 2013
standecent: hi peeps! Pls i want to confirm if everyone that did medicals on the 15th/16th have gotten TS invite. Am askin cos i did my medicals on the 16th bt didnt get the TS invite.
every1 i knw 4rm 15th hav gotten theirs. Na una remain. Nxt week just hold on 2 ur phone well, u might just be called 2 replace those who will defer. Just get ur tins ready 4 transit 2 either abj or owerri.
@xyjoe: u're d only batch left & possibly a fraction of 27th march. I pray u all get interviewed next week. Nxt TS will surely not pas u by. Dem go hopefully mix una wit oda states den coz u wont be much again.
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Nobody: 6:42pm On Jul 24, 2013
some 27th march guys are having their 2nd level interview tomoro. I mean the rest of the 27th march guys.

Re: Great Friends' Zone by Sploofic: 10:04pm On Jul 24, 2013
Guitarlife: some 27th march guys are having their 2nd level interview tomoro. I mean the rest of the 27th march guys.
wow dats nice. And dem no even tell us. Make dem call 28th march guys quick abeg o
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Nobody: 11:07pm On Jul 24, 2013
Sploofic: wow dats nice. And dem no even tell us. Make dem call 28th march guys quick abeg o
#codedtinz
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Sploofic: 12:06am On Jul 25, 2013
Guitarlife: #codedtinz
lolz. Its very necessary o. Make God help us
Re: Great Friends' Zone by lenshifu(m): 10:29am On Jul 25, 2013
Sploofic: Anytime u need any info as regards ur 2nd interview or any oda tin, just send me a PM. I'll do my best 2 reply wen i can. I believe d friendship doesnt end here. Together we all started in december, together we will accomplish our dreams.

Sent you one already!
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Sploofic: 12:17pm On Jul 25, 2013
lenshifu:

Sent you one already!
i've already replied boss
Wafi babe(donnal) how far? How prep?
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Donnal: 12:46pm On Jul 25, 2013
Sploofic: i've already replied boss
Wafi babe(donnal) how far? How prep?

Am fine oooooo, still trying to sort out accommodation.
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Sploofic: 7:03pm On Jul 25, 2013
Donnal:

Am fine oooooo, still trying to sort out accommodation.
same wit me o. God help us
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Sploofic: 9:35pm On Jul 25, 2013
@standecent: hope u have been called 4 TS. A friend of mine got called 2day 2 come 2 abj on monday. Also had his 2nd interview on 11th. So how abt u
Re: Great Friends' Zone by standecent: 9:53pm On Jul 25, 2013
Sploofic: @standecent: hope u have been called 4 TS. A friend of mine got called 2day 2 come 2 abj on monday. Also had his 2nd interview on 11th. So how abt u
i didnt get the invite oooo. Na waa oooo. They shld pls nt forget me cos am ever ready to go to abuja anytime. Infact i prefer there to lag. #tension rising#
Re: Great Friends' Zone by NaijaHotGuy: 2:16am On Jul 26, 2013
march 27 here.. im still waiting for 2nd int invite. tempted to call hr but i will wait a litl more. hopefully next wk or two from now. though i must say, i had my 1st interview very late past 7pm...if ever that has got to do with anything.
xyjoe: patiently waiting for my second interview, Medical and TS invites. I rep 28 march Lagos first level interview.
We are the only set remaining now for Dec Test.
Abi? or are there still any 27th march interview that have not received TS invites?
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Donnal: 6:05am On Jul 26, 2013
standecent: i didnt get the invite oooo. Na waa oooo. They shld pls nt forget me cos am ever ready to go to abuja anytime. Infact i prefer there to lag. #tension rising#

It depends on your number on the list u signed when u went to collect ur medical letter. What number was ur name? Cos I feel they wld call in that order. Hv faith my brother n be expectant. Cheers!!!
Re: Great Friends' Zone by standecent: 6:32am On Jul 26, 2013
Donnal:

It depends on your number on the list u signed when u went to collect ur medical letter. What number was ur name? Cos I feel they wld call in that order. Hv faith my brother n be expectant. Cheers!!!
i cnt really remember my number for nw bt i think my name was on the middle area of the paper(form) we filled. All is well.
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Nobody: 7:28am On Jul 26, 2013
NaijaHotGuy: march 27 here.. im still waiting for 2nd int invite. tempted to call hr but i will wait a litl more. hopefully next wk or two from now. though i must say, i had my 1st interview very late past 7pm...if ever that has got to do with anything.
Dont worry bro, they will call you next week tuesday I guess. Relax your mind and prepare towards next week teusday. @people done with medicals, i was asked a barrage of questions and i did answer some. They later asked if I could work in so so city where I am presently resident and well, why would I not oblige? But I am now getting paranoid. People that have passed through this stage, what do you think my chances are with employment ?
Re: Great Friends' Zone by NaijaHotGuy: 7:42am On Jul 26, 2013
@sploofic, kindly help me wit ur number to my inbox lockheed555@gmail.com. thanks.
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Sploofic: 8:18am On Jul 26, 2013
NaijaHotGuy: @sploofic, kindly help me wit us number to my inbox lockheed555@gmail.com. thanks.
i replied ur mail immediately but didnt get a response. @standecent: just have faith. More pple myt defer nxt wk and u'll be called 2 replace. But if dat doest happen, nxt batch is here already. At least dat one wont pass u by. Congrats 2 us all. @guitarlife: u got paranoid during ur second interview or wat?
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Nobody: 8:27am On Jul 26, 2013
Sploofic: i replied ur mail immediately but didnt get a response. @standecent: just have faith. More pple myt defer nxt wk and u'll be called 2 replace. But if dat doest happen, nxt batch is here already. At least dat one wont pass u by. Congrats 2 us all. @guitarlife: u got paranoid during ur second interview or wat?
i mean i am paranoid now that the wait for medical invites has begun.
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Sploofic: 8:02pm On Jul 26, 2013
Guitarlife: i mean i am paranoid now that the wait for medical invites has begun.
lolz. Dat one na small wait nw. By tuesday or wednesday latest u'd have done it
Re: Great Friends' Zone by standecent: 6:47am On Jul 29, 2013
Goodluck to all those expectin their medicals invite today/tomorrow. The Good Lord that started this journey will surely see u thru. Pls if there is anyone who did medicals on the 15th/16th nd is yet to get TS invite, pls do let the house knw so that some of us wnt feel we are alone in that aspect. Above all, i wish that all of us will make TS @the end of the day nd subsequently have a wonderful career wit DB.

Re: Great Friends' Zone by xyjoe(m): 10:26am On Jul 29, 2013
Invite for second interview just entered now.
who is with me?
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Sploofic: 8:00pm On Jul 29, 2013
After taking dat 1st sip of coffee in d morning in dat sweet AC environment, all d pains of waiting so long just disappears. Wishing us all good success.
Congrats 2 every who got invited 4 final interview. Success is urs.

Re: Great Friends' Zone by NaijaHotGuy: 10:15pm On Jul 29, 2013
guy pls what questions were ask u so i can know what to expect. thanks
Guitarlife: Dont worry bro, they will call you next week tuesday I guess. Relax your mind and prepare towards next week teusday. @people done with medicals, i was asked a barrage of questions and i did answer some. They later asked if I could work in so so city where I am presently resident and well, why would I not oblige? But I am now getting paranoid. People that have passed through this stage, what do you think my chances are with employment ?
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Nobody: 10:26pm On Jul 29, 2013
NaijaHotGuy: guy pls what questions were ask u so i can know what to expect. thanks
be sure to know the basics of your course and how it relates to what you are applying for. I wish you all the best.
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Nobody: 9:51am On Jul 30, 2013
Just got my medical invite.
Re: Great Friends' Zone by Nobody: 9:59am On Jul 30, 2013
Thank you Jesus. #medicaltinz
Re: Great Friends' Zone by standecent: 11:48am On Aug 01, 2013
Lagos peeps awfar? Pls who knws wen the next TS will resume and wen will the next pple that did their medicals last mnth in lagos go to TS?
Re: Great Friends' Zone by xyjoe(m): 9:26pm On Aug 01, 2013
standecent: Lagos peeps awfar? Pls who knws wen the next TS will resume and wen will the next pple that did their medicals last mnth in lagos go to TS?

The first stream will be finishing august 29 and the second stream will be finish sept, 13

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Release Names Of 80,115 Police Ghost Workers - Court Orders IGP / Banks Lay Off 8,584 Staff In A Year / Remote Workers: How Do You Cope With Foreign Accents At Work?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41