Stats: 3,150,411 members, 7,808,461 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:17 PM

We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section (4375 Views)

Hey Phone Section, I'm Leaving.... / The Phone Section Archive/Threads Library / Phone Section Chat Room (2) (3) (4)

We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by tipsydude(m): 11:27am On Apr 23, 2008
Guys,

i wuld like 2 suggest that its about time we get a moderator in this we phone section. we now get d same posts under different subjects. some are offering apps others softwares. whats d difference between d two?

this is my own view on d matter and i've just dropped it. i'ld love 2 go a step further 2 nominate members that i deem suitable 4 d job. d final say rests with BABA SEUN.

i suggest that Seun picks either Hayprof or Hansibone.

lets get this shit organized.

Seun what do u think?
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hansibone(m): 11:38am On Apr 23, 2008
hmmmmmmmmm

no comment wink
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hayprof(m): 12:58pm On Apr 23, 2008
The topic is different frm The Body. .

Pls, Edit. .

Thank you! wink
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by tipsydude(m): 5:15pm On Apr 23, 2008
hayprof:

The topic is different frm The Body. .

Please, Edit. .

Thank you! wink

and

hansibone:

hmmmmmmmmm

no comment wink

"smart asses", dats wat u both are.

i don't expect comments 4rm u both considering y'all might turn out 2 be Obama and Clinton. am using both of dem as examples cos dey are under one party as i blieve both of u are as far as dis section is concerned so leave d comments 4 d house.

but i must say am kinda confused which one of u i prefer 2 d other cos u both r life savers (now will u both stop blushing grin) considering d fact dat when i sought assistance, it was rendered ASAP 4rm both parties (hansibone tnx 4 d GTA).

so lets keep watching as things would turn out.

@ hayprof,

guy leave wetin dey write 4 body of moto enter d moto. leave d topic and body as i take put am.
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by Seun(m): 5:28pm On Apr 23, 2008
Obviously, the people you chose are not as you imagined them to be.
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hansibone(m): 5:32pm On Apr 23, 2008
Seun:

hmmmmmmmmm

now d BOSS is TALKING smiley
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by Seun(m): 5:35pm On Apr 23, 2008
What I mean is that they are a disappointment to us.
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hansibone(m): 5:43pm On Apr 23, 2008
Seun:

Please BOSS cry
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hayprof(m): 5:51pm On Apr 23, 2008
Seun:

In His Own Words. . tongue

Seun:

Cool, this is a Virtual Community. . cool

In the real World, i won't receive / accept what you just spat ! angry
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hansibone(m): 6:05pm On Apr 23, 2008
hayprof:

In His Own Words. . tongue

Cool, this is a Virtual Community. . cool

In the real World, i won't receive / accept what you just spat ! angry

hmmmmmmmmm shocked
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by Seun(m): 6:06pm On Apr 23, 2008
You do realize that you are in my house, right? And in the real world I'd throw you out?
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hayprof(m): 6:11pm On Apr 23, 2008
Yes, Its Your House. . [Internet] kiss

And in the Real world. . I am Me. . where You are not Present! wink
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by tipsydude(m): 6:18pm On Apr 23, 2008
Seun:

and

Seun:

4 d first quote, i wuld say am hapi i got d BOSS' attention. as 4 d 2nd quote, how many people are u referring to in using "US"? dont tell me u r legion. i blieve u r speaking 4 urself on dis matter. if any member dat patronizes d phone section believes dat either of the aforementioned dudes is a "disappointment" as u put it, then that person shuld state it here on this thread and give an instance of being disappointed by either of these two enterprising young men (i like makin dem blush grin).

but like i said am glad i got ur attention and 4rm ur comments it's obvious dat u don't disagree abt gettin a moderator 4 dis here phone section. so the issue now is who is it gonna be? i nominated Hayprof and Hansibone and my nomination still stands (besides its just an opinion) if u think otherwise then name ur own candidate and lets see if we culd get down to d election stage proper grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

don't mind me BOSS am just kidding. all am saying is we need a moderator and we need one soon.

ps: i was abt posting dis when some posts landed b4 mine and i can c dat BOSSMAN is not really feeling Hayprof. Boss abeg no vex. freedom of speech is allowed. if u throw people out of yon house, where u want make dem go? abeg no vex but if u vex no vex too much.
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hansibone(m): 6:20pm On Apr 23, 2008
Seun:

You do realize that you are in my house, right? And in the real world I'd throw you out?

hayprof:

Yes, Its Your House. . [Internet] kiss

And in the Real world. . I am Me. . where You are not Present! wink

and pls gawd wats d fuss, i hope nobody has a light and wants 2 light it oh, u guys just stash does male ego somewhere and lets get thins straight here.

@seun

we know dis is ur world and dat u av all d rules, well we are sori 4 breakin sum, but jeez u classified us as the WORST FELOWS in here, and dat HIT my man real BAD and me 2, smiley

@prof

brova seun is GOD in here, so u av 2 see thins tru his eyes aight, no more outlandish reply

@seun

we've got u BOSS, everythin is well undastood
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hayprof(m): 6:23pm On Apr 23, 2008
Brodas, I feel You grin

Nothin do me, . . . u nko ?? Leave Matter cool

@Baba, I'm Off now. . Take Care of the House wink
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hansibone(m): 6:24pm On Apr 23, 2008
@tipsdude

boi u sure reli do make me BLUSH.

oga dey vex oh, and him eye don red at PROF oh grin
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by funkybaby(f): 6:24pm On Apr 23, 2008
Lmao!

You guys should not start an ego battle here oh.

@seun

Seriously, these two guys have been immensely useful in this section-not forgetting dragnet, dual core and info as well.

can you please tell us what hayprof and hanisbone have done that has made them 'disappointments' (that adjective heavy oh) in this forum?
Thanks.
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hansibone(m): 6:26pm On Apr 23, 2008
me senorita funky

did u see that, d BOSS called us DISAPPOINTMENT cry, gawd someone pls tell me wants goin on in here
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hansibone(m): 6:27pm On Apr 23, 2008
@ prof

nutin do u, U to much grin, no vex u hear, try go pure cold water for ur HEAD hehehehehehehehehehe
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by Seun(m): 9:10pm On Apr 23, 2008
wink ok they are appointments. happy now?
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by tobs(m): 9:27pm On Apr 23, 2008
@seun. . . . they are real appoinment o . . . . grin . . . . . wan le nu pa
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by tipsydude(m): 9:58pm On Apr 23, 2008
@ seun

as u can c, funkybaby has also taken cue by naming some peeps she deems suitable 2 be considered for d position due to their contributions in this forum, so dats wat am talkin abt. let other posters come out wit more names. i blieve peeps shuld feel free 2 nominate themselves. at d long run, u either pick one out of d list or u throw it 2 d house 4 a vote. wateva u say will do BOSS.
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by ztyle(m): 2:47am On Apr 24, 2008
YOu Have All Spoken Well cool @ Poster Why can't you speak 4 yourself.

@Hayprof & Hansibone
Are Now members of the Ruling PartY "NAIRALAND MOBILE PARTY"

@ADMIN Plz make the LEADER the MODERATOR.
Don't Ask who,they all know it's me myself & i wink
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hayprof(m): 8:31am On Apr 24, 2008
hansibone:

@ prof

nutin do u, You to much grin, no vex u hear, try go pour cold water for your HEAD hehehehehehehehehehe

Done that This Morning In the Shower wink
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hayprof(m): 8:37am On Apr 24, 2008
funkybaby:

Lmao!
You guys should not start an ego battle here oh.

No0ne is, Not Me to say the least, cheesy

I'm Cool as I av Always Been. . cool

And Who gat Problem With That? angry
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hayprof(m): 8:40am On Apr 24, 2008
hansibone:

me senorita funky

did u see that, d BOSS called us DISAPPOINTMENT cry, gawd someone please tell me wants goin on in here

Lol, He wasn't referring to SomeOne in Particular ** tongue

Or mayb I didn't Notice!! wink
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hayprof(m): 8:42am On Apr 24, 2008
tobs:

@seun. . . . they are real appoinment o . . . . grin . . . . . wan le nu pa

Get Mouth plentiful, Nothin do You! grin
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hayprof(m): 8:53am On Apr 24, 2008
ztyle:

YOu Have All Spoken Well cool @ Poster Why can't you speak 4 yourself.

@Hayprof & Hansibone
Are Now members of the Ruling PartY "NAIRALAND MOBILE PARTY"

@ADMIN Please make the LEADER the MODERATOR.
Don't Ask who,they all know it's me myself & i wink

No be Lie, . . .You go Hear am. .

Enu 'mu Ju abe Lo' !! grin
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by tipsydude(m): 11:45am On Apr 24, 2008
"@ Poster Why can't you speak 4 yourself"

@ ztyle

i hope u read the post well b4 put down dat line. (it aint compulsory 2 reply a post)

@ hayprof

whether na disappointment, appointment or reappointment, nuttin do u. u r wat u r. it was d BoSS' candid opinion @ d time. "what doesn't kill u will make u stronger."

so 2day is a new day. are more names coming forth? we need 2 settle dis issue.
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by ztyle(m): 1:12pm On Apr 24, 2008
Hey Dude, have u finish?
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by hayprof(m): 4:52pm On Apr 24, 2008
ztyle:

Hey Dude, have u finish?

dude, did you get @tipsy's Point @ all. . ?

All you do is Shout. . Awwwh! I no fit Shout** angry
Re: We Need A Moderator 4 Da Phone Section by Nobody: 10:47am On Apr 25, 2008
grin grin grin grin whoelse fits the crown of a moderator ,apart from me jayon

Telecom Tariffs May Drop By 50 Per Cent / Blacberry Released This Phone Yesterday Its Cheap / Samsung Galaxy Phones Below 50000, 40000 Naira

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42