Stats: 3,150,351 members, 7,808,228 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:05 AM

Lasu Result - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Lasu Result (7520 Views)

LASU Students Protest The Increment Of Fees From N25,000 To N250,000 / Lasu: Lagos University Gets New Vice Chancellor / Post Ume Questions For Lasu, Unilag,oau,uniben And Futa Avaliable (2) (3) (4)

Lasu Result by oluwawunmi(f): 12:23pm On Apr 24, 2008
plssssssssssssss

i have 41% in this lasu lasu entrance exam pls what is my chance do i av chance of my name coming out
Re: Lasu Result by ruffneck(m): 4:00pm On Apr 24, 2008
@ poster

which campus are you in? i scored 64(Accounting) Isolo campus.the directive is that we wait till monday when the list of shortlisted candidates will be out
ehat i do not understand is if we are going to write another exam or just oral interview
Re: Lasu Result by lobinoxebe(m): 5:25pm On Apr 24, 2008
just checked my result today , i scored 82% computer science, for all with marks below 50%, you all know what to do, use your leg,

i mean make una work am now before itz too late oooooooooooooooooooo

if na money una go use, use am, the cutt of mark is 50%, shine your eyez now,

me with 82% go still add some legs to mine, u know nigeria,
Re: Lasu Result by oluwawunmi(f): 10:55am On Apr 25, 2008
thank you

i meet somebody yeaterday nite and he said d cut of mark is 40

and am in jibowu campus
Re: Lasu Result by ruffneck(m): 11:14am On Apr 25, 2008
yeah i think the cut off shoul be around 40 cos most candidates scored below 50
Re: Lasu Result by oluwawunmi(f): 4:56pm On Apr 25, 2008
is there any hope for 38

just get the information that he can be giving another course
\ he register for bus admin
Re: Lasu Result by oluwawunmi(f): 12:44pm On Apr 28, 2008
hi guys is lasu list out
Re: Lasu Result by ernal(m): 10:27pm On Apr 29, 2008
how can one check for the lasu part time exam that was heard recently result online.Thanks
Re: Lasu Result by oluwawunmi(f): 10:00am On Apr 30, 2008
Go to lasuspts.org and you enter ur form number it will bring ur %
there's space for the unmber by the left
Re: Lasu Result by saucekid(m): 9:41pm On Apr 30, 2008
sheesh!
Re: Lasu Result by eleda(m): 6:33pm On May 03, 2008
na wa ooo Lasu Interview list is out but im really sad about such situation because they range 40 upward but i score 37 anybody who fit help me out, i dey tell me your contact number
Re: Lasu Result by ernal(m): 1:08pm On May 04, 2008
thanks for the info.
Re: Lasu Result by Omolola1(f): 2:47pm On Jun 05, 2008
Please this exam is it the 2008/2009 post ume exam, because i havent done mine i just checked my jamb result. Is there a possibility that another exam is going to be conducted.
Re: Lasu Result by uceedeboy(m): 10:57am On Jun 06, 2008
I learnt that the interview date has been fixed, pls who have the ideal of what the interview is going to be based on?
Re: Lasu Result by oluwawunmi(f): 10:05am On Jun 12, 2008
omolola1

Please this exam is it the 2008/2009 post ume exam, because i havent done mine i just checked my jamb result. Is there a possibility that another exam is going to be conducted.

NO IS FOR PART TIME
Re: Lasu Result by TolaniLuv: 11:01am On Jun 12, 2008
Please pple learnt that the interview date has been fixed but I don't know d date or even d tyme if you've dis info PUT IT ON HERE, I score 45 Business Admin
Re: Lasu Result by Hardar4lag(m): 3:02pm On Jun 12, 2008
Tolani go to www.lasuspts.org and look up to the notice side u will get the link to the interview date. smiley
Re: Lasu Result by TolaniLuv: 3:31pm On Jun 12, 2008
Ose gon ni oo! mo really appreciate el
Re: Lasu Result by Dsnyper: 4:12pm On Jun 12, 2008
Does anybody have any info about p.t.i . when will they re-open.
Re: Lasu Result by orobski(m): 10:05pm On Aug 18, 2008
guy sorry u couldnt make the 50% pass mark dont let anybody deceive u that by paying u can gain admission into lasu it is a fallacy .The lasu is the only school that i know that has fair system of admission with regards to post jamb.The only prayer u can make is that lasu shoukld re conduct it post jamb which is already a tradition.
Re: Lasu Result by orobski(m): 12:53am On Sep 16, 2008
hope u are aware lasu post jamb 3rd round is out best of luck this time
Re: Lasu Result by tytylayor: 3:11pm On Sep 17, 2008
pls any idea when lasu second batch list will be out, n is lasu going to admit direct entry students?

pls i need answers to dis sad
Re: Lasu Result by orobski(m): 3:16am On Oct 15, 2008
check lasu website for info you need www.lasunigeria.org you will see the list there
Re: Lasu Result by tytylayor: 9:39am On Oct 16, 2008
tnx orobski, i do dat everyday, my problem is i want to kno if they admitting DE (direct entry), coz d site is still telling me "ur result is not yet out" is there going to be another third list? cry
Re: Lasu Result by akym(m): 3:25pm On Oct 21, 2008
Am not sure if there going to be.

But the school admit D-E student.
Re: Lasu Result by Nobody: 7:37am On Oct 06, 2009
Lasu PT Externel result 09/10 is out, My name is there but they said we should print out admission notices using form numbers, My problem is I cant locate where to print in on the two sites, lasues.org and lasuspts.org

Anyone with a Clue??

2012/2013 EKSU {erstwhile UNAD} Admission Information / Ijmb And Jupeb: Which Is Better? / Interested In Moderating This Section?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20