Stats: 3,143,303 members, 7,780,707 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 08:09 PM

What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? (2311 Views)

Types Of Husband: Men What Type Are You? Women What type Is Your Hubby?? / What Is Wrong In Taking Money From Your Hubby's Pocket? / Whats Your Pet Name For Your Spouse? (2) (3) (4)

What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by Stegomiah: 9:24am On May 25, 2013
what pet name do you call your hubby/spouse?

As a man what pet name do you call her and what does she calls you?

As a woman what pet name do you call him and what does she calls you?

Let's kip it rolling! And pls be sincere.
Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by ifyalways(f): 10:01am On May 25, 2013
akpa amu cheesy
Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by Nobody: 10:08am On May 25, 2013
Oke amu or unu'ku amu grin
Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by Nobody: 10:19am On May 25, 2013
ifyalways: akpa amu cheesy
jennykadry: Oke amu or unu'ku amu grin

I wonder what I was expecting when I read your responses grin

I call him, amu igweh (iron fisted) cool
Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by taryour(f): 10:34am On May 25, 2013
My W.G (worlds greatest), My Cute Teddy, e.t.c

Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by Nobody: 10:36am On May 25, 2013
Vikin:

I wonder what I was expecting when I read your responses grin

I call him, amu igweh (iron fisted) cool

I also call him nwoke amu ocha grin
Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by Stegomiah: 10:41am On May 25, 2013
jennykadry: Oke amu or unu'ku amu grin

can you please interprete for dos of us who do not understand igbo.

you all av one word in common 'AMU', i'll love to know d meaning, it must be a special word!
Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by Nobody: 10:51am On May 25, 2013
jennykadry:

I also call him nwoke amu ocha grin

Chai!

No comment!
Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by Nobody: 10:52am On May 25, 2013
Stegomiah:

you all av one word in common 'AMU', i'll love to know d meaning, it must be a special word!

Yeah, very special... Keeps the world going!

Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by bebe2(f): 10:56am On May 25, 2013
taryour: My W.G (worlds greatest), My Cute Teddy, e.t.c

Na so e fat ? Teddy bear ke tongue
Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by babyme1(f): 11:04am On May 25, 2013
Mfed ekpe,lol!

Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by Stegomiah: 12:31pm On May 25, 2013
i call mine sweet mango
Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by JoannaSedley(f): 1:02pm On May 25, 2013
Amu m
Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by Nobody: 1:08pm On May 25, 2013
Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by Stegomiah: 3:28pm On May 25, 2013
byvan: Interpretations of the igbo pet names.

Joanna-my penis

Jenny-the man with the fair penis ,my giant joystick.

Ifyalways-my scrotal sac

Very lovely name you guys got grin
I call him sugar.

@steg,amu is penis.

Lmao! Dats weird
Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by JohnnyPalmer: 9:45am On May 26, 2013
Honey!
Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by bannkiee: 4:41pm On May 26, 2013
JohnnyPalmer: Honey!
oko e

Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by Nobody: 9:00pm On May 26, 2013
Guys, una dey vex oh una wan turn dis thread to joke ni
Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by critique101(f): 6:02pm On Jun 15, 2013
Stegomiah:

Amu= peenis
Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by Nobody: 7:31pm On Jun 16, 2013
zebra cos of her tribal marks.

Re: What Pet Name Do You Call Your Hubby/spouse? by Princesszoe: 9:52am On Jun 17, 2013
Yomieluv: zebra cos of her tribal marks.
smiley

Facebook User Shares Photo Of Kids Seeing A Lantern For The First Time In Ekiti / "My Mum Does Not Want Me To Marry Her Friends Daughter" / Men Will You Divorce Your Wife If You Found Out She Was Your Best Friend's Ex?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13