Stats: 3,147,867 members, 7,798,893 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 11:52 AM

There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna (16281 Views)

Beyonce Vs Kelly Rowland: Who Looked Prettier While Pregnant? / The Matter Of "Beyonce" Vs "Mrs Carter" / Beyonce Vs Kelly Rowland (2) (3) (4)

There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Emad(f): 5:31pm On May 05, 2008
There is a new Nollywood film released this 2008 called Beyonce Vs Rihanna
Starring Nadia Buahi ( the one who acted Beyonce President's daughter)
Omotola Ekiende, ( rihanna ) and Jim Iyke ( Jay Z)

Now how more stupid can nollywood get??

and gues what? in the film they are both singers and they compete to get Jay Z

Rubbish, Arrant NONSENSE angry angry angry

i di vex like say na my name them come use am
honestly guys tell me what you think? Must Nolly wood get everything from Hollywood? is the Adopted name not enough?
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by iice(f): 6:10pm On May 05, 2008
Laughin ma frozen butt off grin grin grin grin
Oh lawdy. . .chaiii grin grin grin
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Tattooboy: 7:12pm On May 05, 2008
iice u can laugh like this? grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Riskie(f): 9:37pm On May 05, 2008
This is the lamest thing I've heard in a while undecided
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by cjayy(m): 10:43pm On May 05, 2008
What's the meaning of this! A Nollywood film : "Beyonce Vs Rihanna" featuring "Jay Z". Rubbish! If at all they wanted to act such a film, why not use other names. Why use these artists' names. What kind of Imitation is dis!! Na Wah 4 dis our Nollywood sef!!!
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by 9jaboi1(m): 9:33am On May 06, 2008
its gangster.
the name isnt d problem,
the fact that jim Iyke had  2 insult Jay Z by taking that role, men, its krazy.
once again, It is GANGSTA.
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by trendy(f): 11:12am On May 06, 2008
buhahahahahahaha, i love nollywood cheesy
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by redish: 1:58pm On May 06, 2008
Indeed this is a terrible title is it the actor's fault? NO
why? Because movies are shot without titles and are done independent of the artiste's opinion.
The practitioners should come together and save themselves from these reckless movie makers! undecided
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by uchetobi(f): 3:28pm On May 06, 2008
Is dis 4 real? Wonders will never end o!
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by iice(f): 5:13pm On May 06, 2008
People should keep patronizing them, so they can churn out more crap like this ahahahahahaha
Not even if i was offered money would i watch. . .it would kill whatever 'artsiness' i have grin grin
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by yongbabe(f): 6:01pm On May 06, 2008
WHAT DA F**K??
If this wasn't so funny, i would be so pissed off!

i am so disappointed in Omo n Jim!
Didn't they read the script??

Nollywood is Soooo unpredictable grin grin grin grin.
Just like everything Naija owns.

That is one movie i will not watch to save my life tongue.

@ Iice n trendy
i recomend this film to yall ok?
it is bound to be very educational tongue tongue
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Uche2nna(m): 6:04pm On May 06, 2008
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by PRYNXLEX(m): 6:09pm On May 06, 2008
THEM DON COME AGAIN WITH A BRAND NEW STYLE, DEM NO GO KILL US THIS TIME, I WONDER HOW THAT STORY GOT INTO THE MARKET. I BEG MAKE THIS PEOPLE TRY FOR US IF STORIES DON FINISH NA CRIME TO REST NO PRODUCE ANY THIN. I WONDER Y A WHOLE CHICK LIKE OMO T SHOULD STAR IN THAT KINDA MOVIE, BY THE WAY HAVE U GUYS SEEN THIS NEW MOVIE. BIGGIE SHOT 2PAC. RELEASED IN NAIJA. TODAY, HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Uche2nna(m): 6:10pm On May 06, 2008
Emad:

There is a new Nollywood film released this 2008 called Beyonce Vs Rihanna
Starring Nadia Buahi ( the one who acted Beyonce President's daughter)
Omotola Ekiende, ( rihanna ) and[b] Jim Iyke [/b] ( Jay Z)

And the Saga continues?

When is Biggie Vs Tupac coming out?  undecided  

Chidi Mokeme----Tupac
John Okafor------- Biggie
Stella Damasus Aboderin -----Faith Evans
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by iice(f): 6:13pm On May 06, 2008
yong babe take your time ooo tongue
Educational in the sense that i learn how brain cells die tongue grin grin
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by yongbabe(f): 6:37pm On May 06, 2008
@ Iice
Exactly!
It helps to teach n stimulate the process of of dying brain cells grin grin.
Same thing goes for the BIGGIE SHOT 2PAC movie.

Dis might just be the beginnin of the end for NOLLYWOOD

Oya Iice go n watch it.
N gimme the feed back.
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by iice(f): 6:44pm On May 06, 2008
Hahhh you mean you will tell others the feed back. . .coz i sure as hell don't want to hear anything tongue
LMAO @ biggie and Tupac. . .i rest my case. . .no chance in hell will i watch those
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Dreloaded(f): 6:44pm On May 06, 2008
is this a joke? embarassed
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Nobody: 7:27pm On May 06, 2008
Hehehe can't wait to watch it cheesy
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by PRYNXLEX(m): 7:36pm On May 06, 2008
What do you think?? sad
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by chiogo(f): 7:56pm On May 06, 2008
umm @poster, tell me u're jokin', right?? pheww, naija people should take d award for most retarded movies ever!
Anywayz, i don't watch 'em, that's not my problem.
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Dreloaded(f): 7:57pm On May 06, 2008
If Omotola is truly in this, I will have a talk with her husband
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by tRoOE(f): 12:33am On May 07, 2008
In you dreams grin grin grin no crime in dreaming

@topic
Am not suprise jare, this are reason why i don't watch Nollywood movies expect Yoruba movies
stupid script, bad story line, never creative.

Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Busta(f): 12:35am On May 07, 2008
saw the preview and was like WTF? do we always have to copy and add our own salt and pepper?
see them singing karoke . . . no be small thing o
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by LadyT(f): 12:36am On May 07, 2008
rotflmao@Busta!
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Cadet(f): 12:39am On May 07, 2008
Seriously, I just dey tire for nollywood, Nigerian movies are so boring nowadays that I even enjoy watching American and Chinese movies.

How boring can Nollywood get?
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by vicade(m): 12:40am On May 07, 2008
OGD PRODUCTIONS AND MAINFRAME PICTURES are the only stand out production companies in Nollywood. they consistently deliver. the others are just statistic.
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by tRoOE(f): 12:48am On May 07, 2008
@Mainframe is the best

i was watching one of their movies last week, the movie sweet no be small.
Love the whole story line twist
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Busta(f): 12:53am On May 07, 2008
tRoOE:

@Mainframe is the best

i was watching one of their movies last week, the movie sweet no be small.
Love the whole story line twist

what movie was that?
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by Cadet(f): 1:02am On May 07, 2008
Busta:

what movie was that?
and can you watch it online? grin cheesy
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by ima1(f): 1:04am On May 07, 2008
i saw the ad n was like, why the f*ck would omotola play such movie lol call herself rhiana. thank God Geneive get more brain to play such movie
Re: There Is A New Nollywood Film Called Beyonce Vs Rihanna by 4Him1(m): 1:05am On May 07, 2008
anyone know a yoruba film from OGD or mainframe that will be captivating to watch tonight?

Curvy Yoruba Girl, Feyisara Setting Instagram On Fire With Pan.tless Photos. Eve / Exclusive: Wizkid's Son Vs. Peter Okoye's Son - Who's More dope? (photos) / First Photos Of Buhari's New Wife's On Her Wedding Day +Plus wedding I.V

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28