Stats: 3,149,997 members, 7,806,897 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 06:35 AM

Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl (28240 Views)

Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To Baby Boy For Kanye West / Khloe Kardashian Gives Her Younger Sister Klylie The $49k Jeep French Gave Her / Kim Kardashian Gives Kanye West $750,000 Lamborghini For 35th Birthday PHOTO (2) (3) (4)

Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by soochukwu(m): 8:31pm On Jun 15, 2013
Kim Kardashian has given birth to a baby girl ... TMZ has learned.

Sources close to KK tell TMZ the baby and Kim are both in good health. Kim and the baby are still at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, where Kim gave birth this morning.

We're told the delivery comes one month earlier than expected.

It is the first child for Kim and BF Kanye West.

Story developing ...

http://www.tmz.com/#ixzz2WJeVbCK4

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by W3xy1(m): 9:46pm On Jun 15, 2013
congrat

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by Nobody: 9:47pm On Jun 15, 2013
One month earlier huh?

Paternity test plz

Congrats
Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by mardon: 9:47pm On Jun 15, 2013
Congrats Kim welcome to motherhood
Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by ACM10: 9:47pm On Jun 15, 2013
And she tweeted ' I can't wait to go back to my pre-preg shape'....Really! who does that?
'I’ll move my family out the country/So you can’t see where I stay/So go and grab the reporters/So I can smash his recorder' Kanye raps...

Congrat Kim.

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by slimyem: 9:48pm On Jun 15, 2013
How far with the placenta?
She don chop am?

30 Likes

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by kayLion(m): 9:48pm On Jun 15, 2013
Welcome to the world Kanye Junior...looks around, i think i hit dis thread first...halleluyah, thanksgiving tomoro

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by ACM10: 9:48pm On Jun 15, 2013
Texas.Cowgirl:
One month earlier huh?

Paternity test plz

Why always display your idiocy? Don't you know that they may be given a wrong date or she have had a pre-term labour.

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by Jalal(m): 9:48pm On Jun 15, 2013
we don hear

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by SELFWORTH: 9:49pm On Jun 15, 2013
I pray peace for this child. Peace away from the media.

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by Nobody: 9:49pm On Jun 15, 2013
1st pics of their baby....

92 Likes

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by chymystique(f): 9:49pm On Jun 15, 2013
I am so excited!!.. Congrats Kimberly

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by colombiana: 9:50pm On Jun 15, 2013
Hope kanye is not insistin of naming her North west because me neva still knw wetin be blue ivy.

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by larayat(f): 9:50pm On Jun 15, 2013
slimyem: How far with the placenta?
She don chop am?
lol..am also waitn 4 dat
Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by kayLion(m): 9:50pm On Jun 15, 2013
Shii..i wasnt the first buh am getting there...Congrats Yeezy baby!!!!
Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by siobahn: 9:50pm On Jun 15, 2013
kayLion: Welcome to the world Kanye Junior...looks around, i think i hit dis thread first...halleluyah, thanksgiving tomoro

Sorry but you have to postpone your thanksgiving tongue
Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by Nobody: 9:50pm On Jun 15, 2013
Congrats!
At last linda ikeji & co go rest, wt doz useles kim k preg romourism.

Wait...........

I made 1st page?

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by Nobody: 9:50pm On Jun 15, 2013
But wait o! She later chop her placenta?
Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by coogar: 9:51pm On Jun 15, 2013
if she went into labour - that would be her first time of ever having to do any work since she's born!

congrats to her, though!

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by denzel2009: 9:51pm On Jun 15, 2013
kayLion: Welcome to the world Kanye Junior...looks around, i think i hit dis thread first...halleluyah, thanksgiving tomoro

How can a girl be Kanye Junior?

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by SELFWORTH: 9:51pm On Jun 15, 2013
anishe: Who circumbulated her puny? Am I first?

You need mental examination. When did NL become a haven for vulgarity?

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by Nobody: 9:52pm On Jun 15, 2013
Ok seen, something more relevant pls!

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by Monzuur(m): 9:52pm On Jun 15, 2013
Make dem video am wen she dey chop d placenta i wan watch tinz.....Crazy bitch
Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by Nobody: 9:53pm On Jun 15, 2013
Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by Nobody: 9:54pm On Jun 15, 2013
That's little Reggie Bush.

Congrats to the real parents! wink

Mr. Yeezus is probably somewhere crying now.

Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by Evanisgud(f): 9:54pm On Jun 15, 2013
Am waiting for the news of the placenta.
Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by gen2briz(m): 9:54pm On Jun 15, 2013
Thank God say I follow this woman news from day one till today.....my special thanks to NL members that update me with her news and mods that push it to Front page.
And now that she Don born girl na bride price thiz sure pass......I must relate wit this woman shaa ni

Davido: 'Stubbornness Got Me Where I Am Today' / Timi Dakolo With His Wife And Kids Out On A Family Lunch Date / Rita Dominic Stuns At Silverbird Man Of The Year Awards

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18