Stats: 3,150,545 members, 7,809,003 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:56 PM

16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 (45337 Views)

Ogun Confirms First Lassa Fever Case, Places 60 People Under Watch / Helps Stimulate Body's Metabolism That Makes Me Strong And Active / Woman Delivers ‘Stone Baby’ After 60 Year Pregnancy (2) (3) (4)

Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by Kessythegeek(m): 7:43pm On Jun 24, 2013
nadia_SA: Signs of the end time lipsrsealed grin
lmao u mad woh cheesy
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by spenca: 7:49pm On Jun 24, 2013
R2bees: dats why i lyk oyinbo pple.. Even if u no get head, u go still hav BF/GF..but come 2 9ja, common slight cut on any part of ur body, u go grow old and die alone o..

Difference in culture should be appreciated, btw is it only in Nigeria that she wont get a bf, Would she if happens to be in Ghana, kenya, malawi, zambia? Am sure we both knw the answer, so when we really wanna compare there are some parametres to be observed

On the other hand the economic situation matters too ,all bothers down to the culture tho bcoz the culture determines be it the polity,economy ,religion ectera ectera
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by dipo1: 7:53pm On Jun 24, 2013
R2bees: dats why i lyk oyinbo pple.. Even if u no get head, u go still hav BF/GF..but come 2 9ja, common slight cut on any part of ur body, u go grow old and die alone o..

As in...
You finish mata. Oyinbo no care wetin other people think of their BF/GF. Naija boy/girl go first think wetin him/her padis go feel about his new chick/guy

Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by armyofone(m): 7:56pm On Jun 24, 2013
why? he doesn't need green card.

Texas.Cowgirl:
They really need to keep an eye on that boy

Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by Nobody: 8:00pm On Jun 24, 2013
Lol.. This exaggeration too much o
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by Nobody: 8:09pm On Jun 24, 2013
Its because she is British that she has the sickness.
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by chenypat(f): 8:09pm On Jun 24, 2013
What a terrible disease. Thank God for the US doctor. Happy for her.
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by momodub: 8:10pm On Jun 24, 2013
grin grin grin gbam
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by Deiok(m): 8:13pm On Jun 24, 2013
Shaiii na so disorder for human body many?. Diff. Story everytime.
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by everyday: 8:15pm On Jun 24, 2013
Weird sickness if na for nigeria dem go don call am witch

Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by SwitnessA(m): 8:23pm On Jun 24, 2013
Codedrock: Ok, WHO ON NL CAN MARRY THIS GIRL WITHOUT CHEATING IF GIVEN 1million dollars.
God pass u. grin
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by 360command: 8:27pm On Jun 24, 2013
If she really needs a man , I will marry her and put it on nairaland . A nairlander with a 16 year old girl looking 60.
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by vivaciousvivi(f): 8:28pm On Jun 24, 2013
the_ripper3:

What if dat place dey age like old mama own? Na Gobe b dat o.

Kai, u guys will not kill me with ur comments.
@topic: beauty is definitely in the eyes of the beholder. No lele. God has a plan for everyone.
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by nifesi01(f): 8:29pm On Jun 24, 2013

Abeg I no fit laugh o
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by Nobody: 8:30pm On Jun 24, 2013
armyofone: why? he doesn't need green card.

Lmaoooooo grin. Naija men don suffer

Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by UyiIredia(m): 8:41pm On Jun 24, 2013
Good for her. The boyfriend try sha ! See as im come fine.
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by JOYCEOUS(f): 8:45pm On Jun 24, 2013
J12: Geez gurl. You're one ugly mothafucker

D gurl's vry pretty.
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by Nobody: 9:05pm On Jun 24, 2013
Who wan follow you die b4 Everybody go die on thier own na
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by olawaletaiwo(m): 9:19pm On Jun 24, 2013
God!God!!God!!!.. unquestionable you are thy Lord.I go dey praise you ni..
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by Nobody: 9:26pm On Jun 24, 2013
Texas.Cowgirl:

Lmaoooooo grin. Naija men don suffer
IKR... grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by dulphines: 9:50pm On Jun 24, 2013
Thank your star you are from that part of the world. If u're Nigerian, e for busy for you!
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by tellwisdom: 9:53pm On Jun 24, 2013
Yield:

Not the time for a joke and a dry one, at that.

You are a fhoolish person. You and who is joking here?? ..Abi i look like your boyfriend wey dey open teeth for you?? #Anuofia undecided
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by sylve11: 9:53pm On Jun 24, 2013

grin grin grin cool
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by vixen2: 10:14pm On Jun 24, 2013
Even at dat she still ve a BF, fank 5od 4her ohh.....
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by Blackgold09(f): 10:23pm On Jun 24, 2013
nickz: Feel for her embarassed
na ppl like we dey talk
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by kolamilan(m): 10:38pm On Jun 24, 2013
'I lived in fear of being asked how old I was.
'I was even mistaken for a teacher in school on a couple of
occasions, which was just mortifying in front of my
classmates.'cry
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by Lovebond34(m): 10:46pm On Jun 24, 2013
dare2think: what will she look like when she gets to 60?

..google
Re: 16-Year-Old Girl With Lipodystrophy That Makes Her Look 60 by Nobody: 11:11pm On Jun 24, 2013
SimonAndal: Better looking than Adalia Rose.

Three wrinkles: half life 3 confirmed.

She does, though. Adalia looks like an alien.

God have mercy on my soul

Coronavirus: UNIUYO Lecturer, A Doctor Dies In Akwa Ibom After Showing Symptoms / Akwa Ibom Specialist Hospital Kicks-off With Free Treatment / Man Whose Leg Is Permanently Hanging On Air Undergoes Surgery In Kogi (photos)