Stats: 3,148,656 members, 7,801,907 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:12 AM

Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) (78804 Views)

RMD & Stephanie Henshaw, Chris Okotie's Ex-wife Pictured Together Hand In Hand / Checkout Korede Bello's Girlfriend (pictures) / Rapper Olamide Shows Off His Girlfriend (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by TenKobo1: 3:35pm On Jul 06, 2013
God is not deceived.

Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by kizaronto: 3:36pm On Jul 06, 2013
The girl must be a dull and irresponsible fellow, otherwise she would not want to have anything in common with that irresponsible man.
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by Homme(m): 3:38pm On Jul 06, 2013
What sort of example is he laying down for his church members, changing ladies like cloth...
Nawa oooooooo
Although, the lady is pretty...
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by mchileks4luv(f): 3:42pm On Jul 06, 2013
Leave the pastor alone,who N̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ like better thing.na blood they run 4 him vain N̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ be water.
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by kingjohnny(m): 3:43pm On Jul 06, 2013
It is a bad heading for such heading a man of God you said has girlfriend what a contradiction
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by idlaw2k3(m): 3:51pm On Jul 06, 2013
Inik: Nigerians are too gullible embarassed This is an unconfirmed story from a gossip blog and you people fell for it hook, line and sinker...smh

Unconfirmed yet the girl's image is on NL front page. so sad sad

Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by Amozever12: 4:01pm On Jul 06, 2013
Letz wait and see what comes out of the relationship that is if its true, before castigating the man. All the same, all this olofofo self. Me just dey pass....
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by hismahillz(m): 4:01pm On Jul 06, 2013
this pastor tho.
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by Lordave: 4:01pm On Jul 06, 2013
fyneguy:

So na Abuja you dey as Media assistant to the President on Nairaland affairs? grin
you would agree with that GEJ is the best civilian president so far in Nigeria, wouldn't you?
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by Lordave: 4:06pm On Jul 06, 2013
DECOtech:
...are you thinking what I'm thinking?
certainly.
But make I no use eye see you for that church o
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by Lordave: 4:08pm On Jul 06, 2013
careytommy:
let me guess

i'm guessing Christ Embassy!
look at her 'fried' hair
but you are not sure
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by fishkaveli(m): 4:11pm On Jul 06, 2013
Just a keyboard mistake....u aint perfect either
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by Nobody: 4:14pm On Jul 06, 2013
I knew añother mumu will enter again. I wish them well.
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by drnoel: 4:20pm On Jul 06, 2013
Na wah ooh. This one looks and sounds like Stephanie his ex-wife. Abeg, NLers what are we saying here....

Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by naUgotire: 4:23pm On Jul 06, 2013
Pennywise: This might not be the 'anointed babe'. The wealthy pastor may yet be cultivating a few hearthrobs. A gift of a new car might appear huge to ordinary folks like us ], but to a man of means like Okotie, that might as well be cellfone. Let the Delphine girl enjoy and not worry too much about what tomorrow brings. She looks relatively young. For a man like Okotie who has been around, deciding on 'which girl' cant be easy. I just love this kind of romance scenario- single, loaded senior with a PYT. Hehe.

Point of correction, Me, I no follow u be ordinary folk ooo. Me too, na man of means just like chris. So, next time, write 'ordinary folk like me'.

Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by adconline(m): 4:32pm On Jul 06, 2013
Yansh and throwaway pastor!
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by Chinwem(f): 4:33pm On Jul 06, 2013
Ten Kobo: God is not deceived.
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by Revolva(m): 4:34pm On Jul 06, 2013
which kind pastor be dis wey e be say na all the yellow babes he dey carry....na wa o if pastor g carry who con be me..omo i go rock my life oo
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by kunlesehan(m): 4:42pm On Jul 06, 2013
pastor's wife nahin dey fine pass
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by lagerwhenindoubt(m): 4:50pm On Jul 06, 2013
Who cares how long the marriage would last.. you can waxx that asrse all year round, Pastor Chris loves the good stuff grin grin grin
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by Nobody: 4:53pm On Jul 06, 2013
Lol... Sounds like the fish "Dolphin"
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by tical(m): 4:53pm On Jul 06, 2013
I thought spoke clearly against divorce and remarrying...why is this pastor disobeying God's rule over & over again undecided
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by Youngzedd(m): 5:00pm On Jul 06, 2013
My eyes and ears are open to hear the next news, be it good or sad. shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by tantita(m): 5:03pm On Jul 06, 2013
k.o cris b gettin more fine ass n b starkin mo papper thn evn a real ol g..player player!
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by Galaxydon1(m): 5:04pm On Jul 06, 2013
he will soon dump you, women and their light brain.
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by Pennywise(m): 5:12pm On Jul 06, 2013
na U go tire:

Point of correction, Me, I no follow u be ordinary folk ooo. Me too, na man of means just like chris. So, next time, write 'ordinary folk like me'.

I trust you. If na plane come your mind you fit buy for girlfriend.
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by Nwanayoeze: 5:18pm On Jul 06, 2013
Nice look
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by Pdizzle(m): 5:27pm On Jul 06, 2013
im imagining d mad vocabs he used in wooing dat fyn geh
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by dallyemmy: 5:32pm On Jul 06, 2013
Mathew 19:9 And I tell you this, whoever divorces his wife and marries someone else commits adultery—unless his wife has been unfaithful.”
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by JABB(m): 5:32pm On Jul 06, 2013
supaeagles: Damn it feels good to be a pastor...
Am telling you......''What a Point and Carry...na mehn........
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by jjman2322: 5:47pm On Jul 06, 2013
dallyemmy: Mathew 19:9 And I tell you this, whoever divorces his wife and marries someone else commits adultery—unless his wife has been unfaithful.”

was just about to quote that... you beat me to it.. but the Christians always choose to forget this verse..
Re: Delphine: Chris Okotie's New Girlfriend? (Pictures) by Cuddlemii: 5:59pm On Jul 06, 2013
kizaronto: The girl must be a dull and irresponsible fellow, otherwise she would not want to have anything in common with that irresponsible man.

Lol, like responsible men are much in Nigeria?

Maybe, she has been searching for a responsible guy to marry, and hasn't been lucky.

Pastor had a better offer, a mouthwatering deal she couldn't refuse/resist. cheesy

Weflo, Artiste Causes Stir At City People Awards With His Limo & Bodyguards / Dan Foster Dies Of COVID-19 Disease - Independent.ng / Eminem Dies In Fatal Car Accident

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20