Stats: 3,148,870 members, 7,802,802 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:59 PM

Where To I Download Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) On My Pc - Gaming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / Where To I Download Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) On My Pc (4883 Views)

Grand Theft Auto 5 Breaks Seven World Records. / Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) / Help Me I Need To Download Grand Theft Auto Game (2) (3) (4)

Where To I Download Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) On My Pc by VivianWatson22: 12:04am On Jul 12, 2013
i heard of the new gta 5, and now i am seriously looking for where to download it. please if you have an idea on this, please share
Re: Where To I Download Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) On My Pc by gozie143(m): 12:06am On Jul 12, 2013
i think i saw the link somewhere on nairaland. chill will see if i can find it for you
Re: Where To I Download Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) On My Pc by gozie143(m): 12:07am On Jul 12, 2013
here it is

TXAfrica: found the download link incase anyone is interested tongue

http://www.techbadguys.com/free-download-grand-theft-auto-v-gta-5-pc-game-full-verison/
Re: Where To I Download Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) On My Pc by VivianWatson22: 12:07am On Jul 12, 2013
thanks
Re: Where To I Download Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) On My Pc by umblerra(m): 9:04am On Jul 13, 2013
GTA 5 is to be released on September 17th on consoles only. There is no word on the release of the PC version yet. That link above will simply fill your computer with viruses and malware. Download at your own risk.
Re: Where To I Download Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) On My Pc by wkid(m): 8:54pm On Jul 16, 2013
See dumb niggers. The game is not coming out till September 17. Its only coming out for PS3 & Xbox 360. PC version won't be out till at least next year. These assholes upload poo on stupid sites. U download 16 Gb worth of poo only to be told to fill useless surveys to make it work. At the end they'll tell u d survey's are not valid 4 ur region. Don't even think bout falling for d comments on the sites. That's how 'Fury' fooled people into thinking they've gotten a working crack for Football Manager 13.
Check this gaming section, u'll see them asian suckers posting download links for all games.
Re: Where To I Download Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) On My Pc by Nobody: 9:29pm On Jul 16, 2013
he'ld end up downloading gta iv. Pls what ar the specs for a laptop to download gta iv
Re: Where To I Download Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) On My Pc by tomiobj(m): 3:34pm On Jul 21, 2013
Dude. D game is not out.its comin out for xbox nd ps3 on sep 11. Sadly. Buh d actual date is nt yet confirmed buh it wuld be less than 6 months afta d ps3 nd xbox release
Re: Where To I Download Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) On My Pc by johnstar(m): 12:24pm On Jul 24, 2013
Pls help on ow 2 install a game (pes 12) on pc,I'm havn probs in installn it, its 2 disc dey gave me sad..... wnevr I insert d disc inside, it wil b hanging, I dunno wr d fault from, som1 pls help me, or is der anyone dat cn help me install it, I'm in ibadan sad sad sad
Re: Where To I Download Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) On My Pc by kimco(m): 9:31pm On Jul 24, 2013
johnstar: Pls help on ow 2 install a game (pes 12) on pc,I'm havn probs in installn it, its 2 disc dey gave me sad..... wnevr I insert d disc inside, it wil b hanging, I dunno wr d fault from, som1 pls help me, or is der anyone dat cn help me install it, I'm in ibadan sad sad sad
Is it an actual disk or an iso. If it's a disk then what exactly do u mean by ''hanging''?
Re: Where To I Download Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) On My Pc by lacosteIII(m): 9:02pm On Aug 02, 2013
johnstar: Pls help on ow 2 install a game (pes 12) on pc,I'm havn probs in installn it, its 2 disc dey gave me sad..... wnevr I insert d disc inside, it wil b hanging, I dunno wr d fault from, som1 pls help me, or is der anyone dat cn help me install it, I'm in ibadan sad sad sad

create a folder on ur pc
copy all the content in first disc to d folder
copy all content in second disc to 'img' folder in the folder (just search for it)
install thru Setup.exe or Autorun
create shortcut from crack folder to d desktop
Enjoy ur game
Re: Where To I Download Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) On My Pc by okeke2: 8:55pm On Aug 08, 2013
gozie143: here it is

ITS NOT EVEN OUT!!! UNLESS ITS THE BETA VERSION....WHICH WILL SUCK
Re: Where To I Download Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) On My Pc by gozie143(m): 1:52am On Aug 11, 2013
okeke2: ITS NOT EVEN OUT!!! UNLESS ITS THE BETA VERSION....WHICH WILL SUCK

oh, am sorry. its not working sef
Re: Where To I Download Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) On My Pc by kyngtut: 5:05pm On Aug 11, 2013
Hello gamers. Do you want solid internet speeds for online gaming? I'm sure your answer is yes. So sign up below to try AmfiNet service when we launch soon. The location/state/city with the most request is where we will start internet node deployments. Thanks in advance

http://www.amfinetworks.com/tryAmfinet.html

Read more about AmfiNet here: http://www.amfinetworks.com/phpbb3/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=16

What Is The Most Emotional Game You Have Ever Played And On What Console / Who Has PES2018 Or FIFA18 In Makurdi / Android Games

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17