Stats: 3,150,471 members, 7,808,697 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:34 PM

Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne (34970 Views)

PRANKSTER: One Direction's Liam Payne Shares Naked, Pixilated, Full Frontal Snap / Spartacus Star Liam Mcintyre Marries Erin Hasan In Melbourne / Don-Jazzy With N248M Goût-de-Diamants Champagne (2) (3) (4)

Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by Nobody: 11:53am On Jul 19, 2013
His band One Direction are officially the highest-earning youngsters in the music industry, and he took home a whopping £5million earnings in the last year alone.

And Liam Payne was evidently feeling very generous indeed on Tuesday night when he reportedly treated a pal to a bottle of champagne, worth a staggering £1.2million.

Dubbed 'the world's most expensive champagne', the kind-hearted 19-year-old is believed to have made sure his Nigerian musician pal, Wizkid, had the best 24th birthday a boy could wish for by splashing out on a bottle of Taste Of Diamond at London's Funky Buddha nightclub.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2369192/One-Directions-Liam-Payne-splashes-1-2million-worlds-expensive-champagne-friends-birthday-party.html#ixzz2ZUICVeR7

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by frederal(m): 11:55am On Jul 19, 2013
U people should spare us ds rubbish! Do u know actually wot that amount is?

30 Likes

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by demmy55(m): 12:28pm On Jul 19, 2013
If dem like, make dem drink 2billion naira dollar pounds of champagne. undecided

When their kidney fails now, dey will be begging for my bachelors mite angry

67 Likes

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by amiskurie(m): 1:26pm On Jul 19, 2013
mumu pple,liam is said to worth 5million pound and u think he's going to buy wizkid 1.2million pound.foolish pipu!

42 Likes

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by Nobody: 1:49pm On Jul 19, 2013
amiskurie: mumu pple,liam is said to worth 5million pound and u think he's going to buy wizkid 1.2million pound.foolish pipu!

But u read the article didn't u? Anyway, might be publicity stunts by the champagne maker.

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by tpia5: 2:17pm On Jul 19, 2013
If the wine indeed cost 1.2 million that would mean liam is down by that amount, therefore his net worth would be 3.8 million unless he makes more money.
Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by Scarpon(m): 2:21pm On Jul 19, 2013
that was at diamond strip club in miami where wizkid celebrate his birthday I was there but sitting at the corner wizkid ordered it and the wite guy cocked it open pure in his glass and wizkid own..o boy money good ohh I nearly faint

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by Nobody: 2:30pm On Jul 19, 2013
Scarpon: that was at diamond strip club in miami where wizkid celebrate his birthday I was there but sitting at the corner wizkid ordered it and the wite guy cocked it open pure in his glass and wizkid own..o boy money good ohh I nearly faint

Shut up, u dreamer. It happened at Funky Buddha, an upscale celebrity club in London. A place where ur likes ain't allowed into. Liar!

25 Likes

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by tpia5: 2:40pm On Jul 19, 2013
Scarpon: that was at diamond strip club in miami where wizkid celebrate his birthday I was there but sitting at the corner wizkid ordered it and the wite guy cocked it open pure in his glass and wizkid own..o boy money good ohh I nearly faint

Why so many liars on nl.

Are you people getting paid?

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by JIGHU(m): 5:28pm On Jul 19, 2013
tpia@:
If the wine indeed cost 1.2 million that would mean liam is down by that amount, therefore his net worth would be 3.8 million unless he makes more money.
The champagne is £350 not £1.2m

23 Likes

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by Nobody: 11:52pm On Jul 19, 2013

Chai ! Nairalanders grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by Nobody: 12:09pm On Jul 20, 2013
tpia@:

Accountant investor manager tpia grin,...

Enjoy life

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by Nobody: 12:11pm On Jul 20, 2013
njoy star boy
Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by lifestyle1(m): 12:12pm On Jul 20, 2013
lipsrsealed
Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by Nobody: 12:13pm On Jul 20, 2013
is it 23rd or 24th birthday now?
Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by CALLMESTAR(f): 12:13pm On Jul 20, 2013
LEEYUM!! kiss kiss kiss kiss *intense fangirling*
Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by Philipmems(m): 12:13pm On Jul 20, 2013
Big Lie that edition of amosu's drink is 350 pound not 1.2million quids as purported..

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by Neaman(m): 12:13pm On Jul 20, 2013
If they like make them no save...if minor ailment strike, them go begin disturb us 4 social media make we DONATE money.

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by betrani(m): 12:13pm On Jul 20, 2013
Aqva: His band One Direction are officially the highest-earning youngsters in the music industry, and he took home a whopping £5million earnings in the last year alone.

And Liam Payne was evidently feeling very generous indeed on Tuesday night when he reportedly treated a pal to a bottle of champagne, worth a staggering £1.2million.

Dubbed 'the world's most expensive champagne', the kind-hearted 19-year-old is believed to have made sure his Nigerian musician pal, Wizkid, had the best 24th birthday a boy could wish for by splashing out on a bottle of Taste Of Diamond at London's Funky Buddha nightclub.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2369192/One-Directions-Liam-Payne-splashes-1-2million-worlds-expensive-champagne-friends-birthday-party.html#ixzz2ZUICVeR7

final Illuminati Initiation confirmed!..!

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by Lifebender(m): 12:14pm On Jul 20, 2013
Enjoy ur life before u start having kidney and liver problem...in fact u can drink ACID..na ur life cheesycheesygrin

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by BlackBaron: 12:15pm On Jul 20, 2013
Gaggi:

Shut up, u dreamer. It happened at Funky Buddha, an upscale celebrity club in London. A place where ur likes ain't allowed into. Liar!

You ever been to Funky Buddha mate?

Learners chatting shit on the Internet.

This was a £350 Swaroski encrusted version.
Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by cold(m): 12:15pm On Jul 20, 2013
Do we honestly believe that Liam splashed that much on alcohol considering his earnings? Puleeeze!

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by Philipmems(m): 12:15pm On Jul 20, 2013
Aqva: His band One Direction are officially the highest-earning youngsters in the music industry, and he took home a whopping £5million earnings in the last year alone.

Big Lie that edition of amosu's drink is 350 pound not 1.2million quids as purported..
Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by oluwaju1lo(m): 12:15pm On Jul 20, 2013
HOW DOES THAT AFFECT US OH?
Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by fittty(m): 12:15pm On Jul 20, 2013

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by drnairalov: 12:15pm On Jul 20, 2013
WTH....God after all my dedication, sweeping church, night vigil, d drop dese money 4 d church nd u wud be suprised, driving my pastors around for free, burning midnight candle to read nd prolly get a mouth watering pay,, the dedication and all blah blah blah

MY ACCOUNT is still red,sigh dese life aint fair mehn,oh shit, i need a gun, crime is d way nd zubby is ma mentor..

well wizkid i aint hating enjoy ur life, whatever i sayhere wont affect ur money, yu re probaly richer dan me nd my dad join..sigh!!! *sadface *crying like seriouslly £1.2Million faints..

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by Exclibur(m): 12:15pm On Jul 20, 2013
Na wa oo. If persin drink dis champagne, e g° dey high for one year ne? undecided

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by born2boink(m): 12:15pm On Jul 20, 2013
When boys for my area dey vex dey pour okoro for stomach, all name same spirit. Na high to high

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by obreino: 12:17pm On Jul 20, 2013
who cares

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by johnstar(m): 12:17pm On Jul 20, 2013
Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by venorite(m): 12:18pm On Jul 20, 2013
That drink is £350 not £1.2 million cos there re 2different versions of that drink

Re: Liam Payne Buys Wizkid £1.2Million Champagne by Afam4eva(m): 12:19pm On Jul 20, 2013
This is obviously a lie. I doubt wizkid will even agree to drink a champagne worth that much.

If Anything Happens To Me, It's On You" Ayo Jaguda Tells Davido Following Threat / Olakunle Churchill Celebrates Tiwa Savage / Waje Celebrates Her Daughter, Emerald's 18th Birthday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34