Stats: 3,150,429 members, 7,808,531 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:06 PM

Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose (8172 Views)

How We Rigged Fayose Into Office – Ekiti PDP Secretary / Bayelsa PDP Suspends Chairman Over Diezani’s N40m Gift / PDP Suspends Baraje, Oyinlola, Others (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by WANICEDUDE: 11:36am On Jul 24, 2013
lakhadimar: ode ni e
u be mugu. I knw say u be dat dumb fayemis asistant on ladies matter
Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by illicit(m): 12:45pm On Jul 24, 2013
i just dont understand why fayose thinks ekiti people are fools
a man who has a murder case on his neck lookin for imunity
Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by Nobody: 12:53pm On Jul 24, 2013
SHUT UP....

illicit: i just dont understand why fayose thinks ekiti people are fools
a man who has a murder case on his neck lookin for imunity
Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by illicit(m): 2:32pm On Jul 24, 2013
smartchoice: SHUT UP....

Cow
Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by Drdreluv: 2:53pm On Jul 24, 2013
Tope Aluko hmmmmmm i can't Forget Ɣ☺u in Hurry
Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by kaycrystal(m): 3:32pm On Jul 24, 2013
WANICEDUDE: They are joking. Dey only want to deny him frm cootesting. He's a grassroot politician.fazo. Fayose is d only relevant man in ekiti pdp. Hes d only one dat can floor any acn candidate in d electiong.

Yeah, d same way he floored babafemi ojudu in d last elections abi!!!

Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by bashydemy(m): 10:58pm On Jul 24, 2013
kaycrystal:

hahahah here is the real bomb

Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by Nobody: 4:36am On Jul 25, 2013
kaycrystal:

You know nothing about Ekiti elections! I laugh when you make your kinda ignorant statement.
Ojudu is not a factor in Ekiti politics! Talk M.O.B! not even the governor commands Fayose 's followership. . .it's a cult like thing. I hear some paid e activists talk ignorantly it's a known fact that pdp is nothing without Fayose in Ekiti!
Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by illicit(m): 9:48am On Jul 25, 2013
smartchoice:
You know nothing about Ekiti elections! I laugh when you make your kinda ignorant statement.
Ojudu is not a factor in Ekiti politics! Talk M.O.B! not even the governor commands Fayose 's followership. . .it's a cult like thing. I hear some paid e activists talk ignorantly it's a known fact that pdp is nothing without Fayose in Ekiti!
guy na wa for u o, u simply cant tell between rented crowd n followership, wat leadership qualities does fayose posses, is it his arrogancy? Pride? Foolishness or his cowardice? Im here if u want to discuss ekiti politics
Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by Nobody: 11:38am On Jul 25, 2013
illicit:
guy na wa for u o, u simply cant tell between rented crowd n followership, wat leadership qualities does fayose posses, is it his arrogancy? Pride? Foolishness or his cowardice? Im here if u want to discuss ekiti politics
are you in Ado?
Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by illicit(m): 11:59am On Jul 25, 2013
smartchoice:
are you in Ado?
am in akure presently
Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by Nobody: 2:13pm On Jul 25, 2013
Let's rub minds , whenever you're in town

Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by WANICEDUDE: 2:19pm On Jul 25, 2013
kaycrystal:

ojudu used money frm d state government to bribe voters. and ekiti pple wth no money due to d low perførming segun oni administration collected d one thousand naira bribe
Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by WANICEDUDE: 3:33pm On Jul 25, 2013
illicit:
ntin like rented crowd.hw much will he distribute to d multitud,s. Remember is no more in power.

Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by femoint007(m): 3:48pm On Jul 25, 2013
Drdreluv: Tope Aluko hmmmmmm i can't Forget Ɣ☺u in Hurry
dats T.k.o,bros,u be unadite?
Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by illicit(m): 3:53pm On Jul 25, 2013
u see d fact that people follow u doesnt mean u r a good politician, it myt mean u av no reasonable opponent, or that u r ver y good at manipulating, fayose was governor because he was PDP and Obasonjo was running tins den, ekiti was sick of adebayo who unluckily has limited funds at his disposal (he was AD) in a pdp fed govt, same facstors that bot fayose in took him out, he got so over confident and disrespectful, ask me, why does he keep switching parties if he is so relevant in ekiti, which party wont want to retain him if he is? Like fayemi said in yoruba, fayose is now a clown.
Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by WANICEDUDE: 4:07pm On Jul 25, 2013
illicit: u see d fact that people follow u doesnt mean u r a good politician, it myt mean u av no reasonable opponent, or that u r ver y good at manipulating, fayose was governor because he was PDP and Obasonjo was running tins den, ekiti was sick of adebayo who unluckily has limited funds at his disposal (he was AD) in a pdp fed govt, same facstors that bot fayose in took him out, he got so over confident and disrespectful, ask me, why does he keep switching parties if he is so relevant in ekiti, which party wont want to retain him if he is? Like fayemi said in yoruba, fayose is now a clown.
fayose is a man of d people. Fayose is a grassroot politician. Am very u sure u support fayemis government. Only fayóse can defeat fayemi at d polls.
Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by illicit(m): 4:55pm On Jul 25, 2013
WANICEDUDE: fayose is a man of d people. Fayose is a grassroot politician. Am very u sure u support fayemis government. Only fayóse can defeat fayemi at d polls.
if fayose did good i will support him, he may win elections but he is a fraud. We all av to wake up, he may be a grassroot politician but he has no great plan for ekiti people, just loudmouthing, most people who follow him are adults who knw no better, solid youths who are progressive minded are waiting to rubbish him, do u tink am lying?
Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by WANICEDUDE: 4:56pm On Jul 25, 2013
illicit:
if fayose did good i will support him, he may win elections but he is a fraud. We all av to wake up, he may be a grassroot politician but he has no great plan for ekiti people, just loudmouthing, most people who follow him are adults who knw no better, solid youths who are progressive minded are waiting to rubbish him, do u tink am lying?
where do ú stay
Re: Ekiti PDP Suspends Fayose by illicit(m): 5:01pm On Jul 25, 2013
WANICEDUDE: where do ú stay
i stay in all the SW states, but i stay much in lagos, ryt nw am in Akure

Tordue Salem: Gbajabiamila Asks Security Agencies To Find Missing Reporter / Did Anybody Listen To Buhari On Radio Nigeria's Programme (eagle Square)! / What Do We Get To Enjoy As Nigerians?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24