Stats: 3,143,289 members, 7,780,660 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 06:55 PM

Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? (4989 Views)

Seyi Shay Vs Annie Idibia: Who Wore It Better? / Omotola Vs Cool FM OAP Destiny Amaka: Who Wore It Better? / Toke Makinwa Vs Tiwa Savage,who Wore It Better? (2) (3) (4)

Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Tolexander: 7:55am On Jul 24, 2013
I have been seeing the topics, 'who wore it better' among the celebrities mostly female celebs.

Don't you think we guys also wear cloths better than ourselves? Reason why i will like to know who wore it better among these 3 guys in the picture below.

[img]https://www.nairaland.com/1370435/among-these-three-guys-wore[/img]

sauce

Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by xtr0v3rt(m): 8:37am On Jul 24, 2013
Hmm...umm the one dancing azonto wore it better...yeah the azonto guy it is...u knw u can neva go wrong with d azonto style.

Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Tolexander: 9:19am On Jul 24, 2013
xtr0v3rt: Hmm...umm the one dancing azonto wore it better...yeah the azonto guy it is...u knw u can neva go wrong with d azonto style.
na all of them dey dance azonto.

Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by dridowu: 9:40am On Jul 24, 2013
D guy in white cap wore it better
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 10:30am On Jul 24, 2013
The one with the clenched fist wore it best
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Yungdamzyl(m): 10:36am On Jul 24, 2013
Tolexander: na all of them dey dance azonto.
cnt stp laffin,
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Yungdamzyl(m): 10:36am On Jul 24, 2013
Tolexander: na all of them dey dance azonto.
cnt stp laffin,lol
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Temismith(f): 1:08pm On Jul 24, 2013
Op, u wore it best, shebi ure d second person in d pix?

Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by AbuMikey(m): 2:56pm On Jul 24, 2013
Na the one wen wear white,with cap,and wen e clench e righ fist wear am pass cheesycheesycheesycheesycheesy
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Tolexander: 9:08pm On Jul 28, 2013
Temismith: Op, u wore it best, shebi ure d second person in d pix?
na me o!
When will you leave your village to achieve seeing and take a peep at me!

Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Tolexander: 9:10pm On Jul 28, 2013
joeydozzy: The one with the clenched fist wore it best
that one with his azonto fist like #5 akara!
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Tolexander: 9:11pm On Jul 28, 2013
Abu Mikey: Na the one wen wear white,with cap,and wen e clench e righ fist wear am pass cheesycheesycheesycheesycheesy
but the cap bend small pass the other guys now?
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Egbagirl(f): 4:32pm On Jul 29, 2013
Lmao!!!!!!!! grin grin grin grin
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by 3ace(m): 4:40pm On Jul 29, 2013
OP, I learnt the third guy had been kidnapped. Has he been found?
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by jakesund(m): 5:05pm On Jul 29, 2013
@op u are one hell of a funny dude.. grin

you just made ma day smiley

Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Tolexander: 5:13pm On Jul 29, 2013
3ace: OP, I learnt the third guy had been kidnapped. Has he been found?
no!
Maybe he went to urinate when the guy that told you he was kidnapped saw them.
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 6:07pm On Jul 29, 2013
grin lol
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 6:22pm On Jul 29, 2013
the baba in the middle wore it best grin
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 7:36pm On Jul 29, 2013
The man in the middle looks blind undecided
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Mogenerous(f): 8:05pm On Jul 29, 2013
Lmao oo˚˚°ºoo... When I saw who wear it better, I was expected real people oh... Rotflmao
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by ninja4life(m): 10:33pm On Jul 29, 2013
Tolexander: no!
Maybe he went to urinate when the guy that told you he was kidnapped saw them.
lmao so statues dey urinate wetin person no go hear for nairaland roflmao
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by ChubbyT(f): 10:53pm On Jul 29, 2013
@op i swear u jst mak me waste ma mb......lol....i swear u no try.
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by misskenny(f): 5:59am On Jul 30, 2013
Derailed 2 come 2 check this, got me laughing
9c one.
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Tolexander: 6:53am On Jul 30, 2013
ChubbyT: @op i swear u jst mak me waste ma mb......lol....i swear u no try.
waste your mb?
Don't worry, etisalat will replenish it when you load that #100 with free 5mb.
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Tolexander: 6:55am On Jul 30, 2013
misskenny: Derailed 2 come 2 check this, got me laughing
9c one.
tanks for visiting.

But help beg ogugua to help recommend for homepage.
Re: Among These Three Guys, Who Wore It Better? by Tolexander: 6:56am On Jul 30, 2013
ninja4life:
lmao so statues dey urinate wetin person no go hear for nairaland roflmao
wetin!
You no dey watch nollywood films where statues blink or talk?

See The Most Flamboyant,and Best Dressed Man In Australia(pictures) / How I Used To Smoke, Masturbate, Date Married Men – Actress Nichole Banna Reveal / Where Is Chioma!!! Davido Rocks Lady On Stage Face To Face (see Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15