Stats: 3,147,959 members, 7,799,253 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 05:56 PM

***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** - Phone/Internet Market (177) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone/Internet Market / ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** (310609 Views)

2 WEEKS OLD GOINEE ELIFE E3 For Sale, LOADED With Hd Games (sold) / Gionee Elife E3 For 34.5k,gionee G2 For 32k And Get 5 HD Games For Free!!! / Blackberry Bold 9650 (bold 3) With The Next Generation Blackberry 6 Os (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (174) (175) (176) (177) (178) (179) (180) ... (219) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by jreyez(m): 9:21pm On Sep 07, 2014
Kaymoney5296: I'm using phantom A3 but anytime I try to download or upgrade my application it will be telling me that I don't have sufficient memory space to perform it, so a friend of my to me that I she go and root my phone so that I can be able to do all those thing, pls how can I root my phone if I want to do it thanks

Google about framaroot
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by tobyblaze(m): 9:44pm On Sep 07, 2014
hi guys it been ages I let this room cause I switched from android to bb but am back on droid now. I got my self a techno R7 I wanna know if there is a custom ROM (kitkat) version for this lovely phone.
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by jreyez(m): 11:20pm On Sep 07, 2014
tobyblaze: hi guys it been ages I let this room cause I switched from android to bb but am back on droid now. I got my self a techno R7 I wanna know if there is a custom ROM (kitkat) version for this lovely phone.

Ion think so homes.... Google it though.
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by lawisong(m): 1:06am On Sep 08, 2014
Shininstar30: somebody pls help me, my Fone is showing storage space running out even wen I hv moved all apps 2 SD card. what do I do pls

The ONLY remedy is to download this app, "SystemCleanup". Check it out on google playstore. Its an entirely free app but only works on rooted phone. Trust me i tried almost everything when i had similar problem but it was this app that came to my rescue.

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Tomjazzy2: 7:07am On Sep 08, 2014
Tomjazzy2: i have to admit dat I'm a novice when it comes to andriod. i jst got an sg4-19500. i am a game freak, infact that is one of d major reasons y i switched 4rm bb to andriod. Plz i've got two simple questions: must i root my device before i can play some high definition games on it? secondly, how can i go about downloading some of these games? seeing stuffs like "apk and data" havr got me confused. plz sum1 shld put me through
over 3days now and no one has bothered attempting to reply my puzzles. that aint fair
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by MrScamp(m): 7:53am On Sep 08, 2014
Tomjazzy2: over 3days now and no one has bothered attempting to reply my puzzles. that aint fair
Apk is the name of d file/app used in android phones while data is d file used to run a game. Data is always associated with hd games like fifa 2014,need for speed e.t.c. In order to used the two after downloading follow dis instructions:First after downloading the apk and data then u install d apk on ur phone afterwhich u extract d data and copy to Sdcard/Android/obb.After dat own d game and play *NB*if there is no obb folder on ur phone create one and place d data
dere. Do not open d d apk file after installing because u have to place d data before u can Play. Hope it helps.
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by wizzyblast(m): 8:18am On Sep 08, 2014
lancelot007: pls op I need power amp music player cause the one on play store is either trial or paid full version,and I've googled all I can but no result

Its a zipped file on zippyshare... Download is non resumable...
I have it o... Lemme see if I can upload to dropbox and share the link
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by lancelot007: 8:22am On Sep 08, 2014
wizzyblast:

Its a zipped file on zippyshare... Download is non resumable...
I have it o... Lemme see if I can upload to dropbox and share the link
pls do,i was about to repost the comment
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Tomjazzy2: 9:00am On Sep 08, 2014
MrScamp: Apk is the name of d file/app used in android phones while data is d file used to run a game. Data is always associated with hd games like fifa 2014,need for speed e.t.c. In order to used the two after downloading follow dis instructions:First after downloading the apk and data then u install d apk on ur phone afterwhich u extract d data and copy to Sdcard/Android/obb.After dat own d game and play *NB*if there is no obb folder on ur phone create one and place d data
dere. Do not open d d apk file after installing because u have to place d data before u can Play. Hope it helps.
atlast, a daniel has come to judge. Thanks bro! but can all these be done in an unrooted device? also, when you said "extract" does it mean the download should be done on a laptop or something?
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by MrScamp(m): 1:24pm On Sep 08, 2014
Tomjazzy2: atlast, a daniel has come to judge. Thanks bro! but can all these be done in an unrooted device? also, when you said "extract" does it mean the download should be done on a laptop or something?
It can be done in any device rooted or unrooted. There is no need to root ur phone as long as u follow the instructions.What I meant by d word extract means dat u need app lyk winzip,rar e.t.c which can be downloaded at google playstore to bring out d data which comes in zip format after that u den move d data to Sdcard/Andriod/obb as I mentioned before. U can also use ur laptop to extract it. This will help u understand further http://help.mob.org/post/139/
Congrats on ur device hope to get mine by December still using BB.Click on dis links to get amazing andriod games :
http://android.mob.org/
http://www.androidhvga.com/Games/
http://www.andropalace.net/
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by mdee1(m): 2:17pm On Sep 08, 2014
anybody wey dey Ib fit share me games? I don tire to dey see nice games wey I no fit get(mb too large)
twice I tried getting vice city but to no avail
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Anthony3850(m): 4:11pm On Sep 08, 2014
Wwe 2011 (fotos resized to 320x240)

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by nuelski10: 4:13pm On Sep 08, 2014
So wild blood works on tecno p5.smh (leave me n ma wild blood ohh!!!) it does not work on tecno m5 smh.p.s tecno p5 is also mali 400
#tweeted,posted,updated,by ma nokia x2 java phone# there is God ohh
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Anthony3850(m): 4:14pm On Sep 08, 2014
Wwe 2011 (screenshots resized to 320x240)

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by nuelski10: 4:40pm On Sep 08, 2014
Hen hennn back to d matter d game go work on gionee m2 abi?
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Anthony3850(m): 5:53pm On Sep 08, 2014
nuelski10: Hen hennn back to d matter d game go work on gionee m2 abi?
wildblood abi wwe?
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by nuelski10: 6:30pm On Sep 08, 2014
Anthony3850: wildblood abi wwe?
wildddd blooddd arrghhggg
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by nuelski10: 6:42pm On Sep 08, 2014
Its time to be serious,if i get another m5 and use cwm to back up the rom can i flash it on my bricked m5.I bricked it by changing the build prop to a tablets own,so any time i switch it on it shows the tecno logo in landscape view any solution
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by galaxy15(m): 7:09pm On Sep 08, 2014
Abeg i want dat WWE hlp me
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by donwise1(m): 7:56pm On Sep 08, 2014
pls brothers help me. after downloading FIFA 2014 and installing it, it refuse to lunch. telling me to load resource data.
I have both the obb file and apk fine in my SD card.
this is what I see when I click to lunch it

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by ceebeth7(m): 11:11pm On Sep 08, 2014
Hello guys, some people are saying that there's no big advantage of kitkat over 4.2, as two of them use the same apps. Is there realy reasons to upgrade i need to know. Thanks
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by jreyez(m): 5:19am On Sep 09, 2014
ceebeth7: Hello guys, some people are saying that there's no big advantage of kitkat over 4.2, as two of them use the same apps. Is there realy reasons to upgrade i need to know. Thanks

Who told you that shit? There's a big difference homes.
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by AmazingZeus(m): 6:14am On Sep 09, 2014
long time no see this thread
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by marcjoe(m): 6:31am On Sep 09, 2014
FIFA 15 COMING TO ANDROID NEXT TWO WEEKS.... cool

go HERE to Get 250mb for as low as #350 now on mtn...
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by maxibrainz55: 6:51am On Sep 09, 2014
if you want to use glo Bis on your Samsung phone
call or add me on whatsap using 08126609722
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by jreyez(m): 8:19am On Sep 09, 2014
AmazingZeus: long time no see this thread

Nigga, da fuq you've been...
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by AmazingZeus(m): 12:14pm On Sep 09, 2014
jreyez:

Nigga, da fuq you've been...
damn bro I really miss this thread like madt because I know the baddest guys that roll here,I've been around sha but on low key
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by rajo4real(m): 3:08pm On Sep 09, 2014
Hello house,
If u need cheap etisalat data for downloads...

https://www.nairaland.com/1795137/affordable-etisalat-data-android-ios/4

*Heavy data are negotiable
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by jreyez(m): 4:34pm On Sep 09, 2014
AmazingZeus: damn bro I really miss this thread like madt because I know the baddest guys that roll here,I've been around sha but on low key

On a low key huh? I feel you bruh.
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by AmazingZeus(m): 7:03pm On Sep 09, 2014
jreyez:

On a low key huh? I feel you bruh.
I feel you the most,baddest guru ever livert
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by nuelski10: 3:59pm On Sep 10, 2014
Ma guys how far naw
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Chidexter(m): 4:54pm On Sep 10, 2014
jreyez: [b] Jreyez iz at it again cool*********************

Are you a regular gamer?? feeling too stressed out to download Android games your self?? Or maybe you don't have enough data cap to download?? *YOU'VE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE*cool

GET the latest hd games for your Android devices *TABLETS OR PHONES*

Gangster Vegas 2013
NOVA HD
NOVA 2 HD
N.O.V.A 3
Men In Black 3
MASS EFFECT™ INFILTRATOR
Brothers in Arms 2 HD
NBA Jam
Nba 2k13
Bruce Lee
Street Fighter IV
Reckless Racing
Reckless Racing 2
Real Racing 2
Dungeon Hunter HD
Dungeon Hunter 3
The Adventures of Tintin
Real Steel HD
Modern Combat Sandstorm HD
Modern Combat 3: Fallen Nation HD
Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour FULL HD
Modern Combat 5 : blackout
Madden NFL 12
Real Football 2012
Real Football 2013
Tom Clancy’s H.A.W.X.
Dead Space HD
9mm HD
NFS: SHIFT
NFS: Hot Pursuit
NFS: Most Wanted HD
Emissary of war
GTA Vice City
Pes 2012
FMX Riders HD
Contract Killer
Contract Killer 2
Frontline Commando
Fifa 2012
Raging Thunder 2 HD
Blood & Glory
Blood & Glory 2: LEGEND
Eternal Legacy HD
Assassin's Creed HD
Hero of Sparta HD
Prince of Persia HD
Wild Blood
Death Dome
The Bard's Tale
2XL Supercross HD
Gangstar Rio: City of Saints
Super Ski Jump
Predators
International Snooker Pro THD
Iron Fist Boxing
Avengers Initiative
Expendable Rearmed
Asphalt 6
Fieldrunners HD
AirAttack HD Lite
Riptide GP
GRave Defense HD Free
CHAOS RINGS II by Square Enix
Shoot Many Robots
The Conduit HD
Squids Wild West
Dynamite Jack
Usagi Yojimbo:Way of the Ronin
METAL SLUG X by SNK
Jones On Fire
HEROES OF DESTINY by Glu
Super Stickman Golf 2 by Noodlecake
Catcha Catcha Aliens!
Earn to Die Lite
The Croods
Mini Ninjas by Square Enix
MANUGANU
Raft Pirates
Shufflepuck Cantina
Captain Thumb
Infinity Space
WTF Games Of The Week
Diablo III
Assassin's Creed
NfS shift
Mx mayhem
Raging thunder 2
Fifa 10
Pes 11
Gangstar west coast hutsle
Armageddon Squadron 3D
MX Moto and Turbo Granny( NO LAGG PERFECT BIKE STUNT GAMES)
ToonWarz
PBA bowling 2
Glow Hockey 2
Cross Court Tenniss
DGunners SP / ICEBURN
Hockey Nations 2010 ( Downloading 2011)
OverKill
TurboFly 3D
Modern Combat Sandstorm 3.1.5 ( Working perfect )
Protoxide: Death Race
Games
Bladeslinger
CHAOS RINGS II by Square Enix
Shoot Many Robots
Real Boxing™
Oil Rush: Free Demo
The Conduit HD
Squids Wild West
Dynamite Jack
Usagi Yojimbo:Way of the Ronin
METAL SLUG X by SNK
Jones On Fire
HEROES OF DESTINY by Glu
Super Stickman Golf 2 by Noodlecake
Catcha Catcha Aliens!
Earn to Die Lite
The Croods
Mini Ninjas by Square Enix
MANUGANU
Raft Pirates
Shufflepuck Cantina
Captain Thumb
Infinity Space......
Score! World Goals MOD APK (UnlimitedMoney) v2.3
Assassin's Creed Pirates
New Star Soccer (NSS)
Beach Buggy Blitz
Angry Birds Go!
Badland 1.7078
Gta san andreas
injustice (gods among us) unlimited coin
Backstab v1.2.6
Badeyar Racing v1.1
BANG BANG Racing HD v1.1.0
Battle Bears Zero v1.1.0 (Free Shopping)
Battle Of The Saints I v1.0.1
Battle Towers 1.28 (Unli Gold And Gem)
Battlefield Bad Company 2 v1.2.8
Battlestone™ v1.1.290016
Big Time Gangsta v2.2.3 (Mod Everything)
Bigfoot Hidden Giant v1.0
Blade Slinger v1.4.0 (Unlimited Money)
BlastPoints v1.0.3
Blazing Souls Accelate (ENG) v1.5
Blitz Brigade - Online FPS fun v1.0.3
Blood & Glory: Legend v2.0.2 (Unlimited Money)
2XL MX OFFROAD 1.0.7
2XL SUPERCROSS HD Full Version 1.0.0
3D Fast Speed Furious Car Race 2.11... ETC

Note - I'll give you the games for.... a token just hook up with me @ 08140321253.OR hit your whatsapp button cool (any where in lagos )

I can also give you the download link for any game. cool

ANDROID FIRMWARE UPGRADE/Rooting-[Lg,HTC, Samsung,Sony. Etc]

*UPGRADE TO the latest version of android(jellybeans) and experience great features like
Gesture Typing
Photo Sphere
Daydream Screensavers
Lock screen widgets
Good battery life and many more amazing features.

Reasons why you should root your phone-

WHAT IS ROOTING- Rooting means to gain root or superuser access to your smartphone.
By gaining root access you will have full control over settings, features
and performance of the phone. For rooting any Android phone, you
should know proper method of rooting it, otherwise there’s possibility
that you can brick your phone forever.
NOTE=Rooting your uh will void the warranty placed on the phone by the company.

Benefits -
More memory space
Get Latest OS Updates
Maximum Performance
Remove Bloatware
Custom ROM’s
WIFI AND Bluetooth Tethering
Better keyboards
Better applications
Better backup

Note = if you can't do any of this stuffs your self holla on jreyez on - 0701 856 3155 or 08161257251
WhatsApp - 08140321253
Bbm - 7AE7FA43
Location - Trade fair complex Along ojo road lagos [/b]

I need them

(1) (2) (3) ... (174) (175) (176) (177) (178) (179) (180) ... (219) (Reply)

Waptrick Free Music Download Music, Music Lyrics, Games, Apps

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50